Avis clients sur Axure

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Axure

Axure RP est une plateforme de développement d'applications sur site qui permet aux utilisateurs de concevoir et de prototyper des projets logiciels. Elle aide les entreprises non techniques à publier des diagrammes et des...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
3,8
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Axure

110 avis sur 110
Classer par :
Pablo
Pablo
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/05/2020

Puissant mais complexe

La prise en main a exigé de longues heures de pratique et de lectures de tutoriels. Puis c'est la phase de découverte du logiciel qui exige beaucoup de temps pour comprendre toutes les arcanes du logiciel. Enfin, après de très longues heures de pratique on découvre un monde caché de fonctionnalités qui libèrent la créativité et la finesse de création de prototypes HD. Une fois le logiciel maîtrisé, il permet de tester des concepts rapidement ou encore de tester des workflow complexes avec des utilisateurs, ravis d'une telle richesse fonctionnelle.

Avantages

Possibilités de créer des prototypes très riches et ajouter des micro-comportements très utiles pour mener des tests utilisateurs complets.

Inconvénients

La courbe d'apprentissage du logiciel est longue et parsemée d'embuches. Le plaisir de travailler avec Axure est un chemin long mais le résultat est incomparable avec d'autres outils.

jason
jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/07/2022

Axure review 2022

Nice tool for creating responsive apps and is very easy to use, suitable for medium and large enterprises. Highly recommend it

Avantages

Best tool for creative wireframes which supports many integrations like Jira & Slack. Axure is pretty much better for prototyping which enormously helps to save time and enhances workflow with quality results.

It's easy to work with and provides a responsive drag & drop editing experience. The tool is very beginner-friendly with a good customer support service.

Inconvénients

Pricing plans are too high. This doesn't always favor everyone especially individuals with low budgets.
I'm wondering why it's only available in English?
Does it mean, French users or any other user can't work with it? I look at it as a #1 handicap. developers should look back to it.

Ashish
Ashish
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 23/04/2019

One of the strongest tool for dynamic prototyping

One tool for all your prototyping​ need, be it animation or a simple drop down.

Avantages

These days you have dozens of tools available for prototyping but none of them are as strong as Axure, the usp here is dynamism. Whilst most of the prototyping tool lets you work with static screen, Axure allow you to make it dynamic without writing a single line of code. You can build a complete design system in Axure which is a​ one-time​ investment​ but goes a ​long way in saving time.

Inconvénients

No mobile support yet, considering the complexity and logic it lets you handle not sure how possible is the ​mobile version.

Les meilleures alternatives à Axure

michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

3
Publié le 28/09/2021

Good Until It's Not

I use it daily. Mostly it works well. But when it doesn't, don't expect CS to help.

Avantages

Very flexible for diverse concepts.

Inconvénients

Not well tested prior to release. Tends to get buggy as the page gets more complex.

Joi
Joi
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 22/12/2017

A great interactive prototyping tool for developers or designers with graphic design software...

Avantages

I love that you can make FUNCTIONAL prototypes with this software! Being able to present a "working prototype" is a huge benefit of this tool. With the use of "behaviors" and "widgets", you can ensure that the stakeholders get a interactive demo BEFORE you start development!

I also love the fact that you can have "pages" that when published can mimic a real working website. The publisher feature of Axure allows you to share prototypes with clients or stakeholders and get feedback from an unique URL. There are so many pre-made widgets out there as well that can be imported for use right in the prototype, making it truly adaptable to development frameworks, like Google Material Design.

Inconvénients

It was easy for me to get up and running using this software given my background and experience with Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator. I think without some background in those applications, this software may have a learning curve.

Also, it may have limitations when compared with web-based versions when it comes to portability of your source files.

The constant updates can be annoying to keep track of, as I often end up with multiple installations instead of a true upgrade, but that could be user error or lack of knowledge of proper Axure updating on my end.

Chelsea
Chelsea
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 01/05/2018

I've been using Axure for creating high fidelity prototypes for 2+ years.

I'm able to visualize my ideas to my team. It's a crucial step in our design process.

Avantages

I love that you can create high fidelity wires with full interactions. I'm capable of creating something that's fully interactive and looks like a complete website without ever having to write a line of code. It really helps me speak to my designs.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a spec sheet to hand off to developers. Often when I hand over my wires, they have to replicate what I've created just by sight.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/06/2018

Great for UX Prototypes, but has a huge learning curve.

Avantages

Axure is a love and hate relationship. It has a steep learning curve at the beginning, but once you are above the learning curve, it gets better and better. The functionality built in the software is awesome and you can literally make an exact experience as if you were coding. Use of libraries and other features can help you get started with basic set of tools and help you speed up your workflow.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is steep and a challenge. You question yourself on why you are putting yourself through the learning when there are easier options available. Axure also allows you to do a lot more than other options, and if you are looking for the perfect prototype, you can spend hours figuring things out on axure needlessly.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/09/2018

Good tool for creating mock up for complex application

We are reducing the business and development conflicts by generating the mock ups.

Avantages

The tool comes with a lot of standard function which is used day to day basis for designer and developers for different application development practice. Learning curve is less compered to it's competitors. You can publish your design and allow user to review and share your feedback. You can also take the output in to your local folders and share with developers so that they can refer as the base of the design and development. The out of box copy feature allows a lot of style and content copying which saves a lot of time.

Inconvénients

The default graphic set is not vast so you might have to rely on some external graphics. Many of the common graphic components are missing, I hope they add quickly

Jose
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/03/2018

The application is to my liking I met it 1 month ago due to the matter Information System.

The main benefit of the application is that it allowed us to make prototypes allowing the progress and correction of the project without the need for a complete development

Avantages

I consider Axure as a very complete tool and at the same time, easy to use, during its trial period we use it (my classmates and me) as a tool to design basic prototypes and some more advanced in the matter. Information system 1 belonging to the degree in Computer Science without the need to program the entire system, another of the advantages of the software is its functionality in any browser because it is HTM and allows you to upload the prototype to a server to send it to the rest of the team. In addition you can find on the internet various libraries, modules, icons and other design elements that can contribute many to the project as well as an extensive amount of tutorials on how to use and exploit the tool in our favor.

Inconvénients

As for the tool itself, we do not find great criticism beyond its high cost for developers and students in Venezuela who lose the opportunity to use this tool.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/01/2019

Good for creating layout

I have used this software for designing of application first. Initially i faced some issues then after i was used to of this software.

Avantages

We use this software initially so that Client can experience the application.
It has all the fields like label text view, scrolling it is designed so that theme and basic idea of the application cleared to the client or developer.
We can create while application flow with the help of software.
If Client does not like the design it is very good to update and again show to the client.
It also gives facility to click and navigate to another screen or we can start from login to logout.
It is good for designing before actual start of the development.
It is simple drag and drop software.

Inconvénients

Scrolling creates problem in beginning. Adding action also tricky this helps in navigation.
Change color and style of font is sometimes difficult to find.

Ian
Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 02/11/2018

Robust UX Software

Avantages

What can I say that others already haven't about Axure. This tool is deep and complex and full featured. I use Axure for any and all of my wireframes and fuctionality prototypes. It provides the flexibility to do almost anything you can think of while still maintaining and easy to use interface.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would say is that the learning curve on this can be a bit steep but that is to be expected on a tool as robust as Axure.

Ekaterina
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/02/2019

The best prototyping tool

I am a heavy user of this program. Axure helps to create prototypes of the websites before the web development step. It helps me to discuss and to arrange all the details with the client before web development stage.

Avantages

It is one of my favorite tools. As a web developer, I need a tool to prototype future websites. I have been choosing among different solutions, but finally stick with Axure, because IMHO it has the best interface and the widest set of opportunities to implement actions. Especially its work with dynamic panels and its ability to implement animation.

Inconvénients

Works slowly with large files, freezes often, the back-ups aren't 100% accurate sometimes.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2018

Best tool to create interactive prototype

Avantages

Whatever is possible in the current UI/UX, this system will provide all the option.
You will be able to render this into the multiple devices and check the output.

Inconvénients

Since tool is having a lot of features, tutorial should be embedded with it otherwise its very difficult for the user to find out which features to use or not to use.

Vera
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 12/03/2021

Amazing tool for wireframes

love it, have been using it for years and have introduced so many people to it

Avantages

I'm a long time fab of Axure and have used it for so many projects! it is a very easy to use, yet has so many featured and customizations. I also really enjoy collaboration tool which helps a few people to work in the same project effortlessly

Inconvénients

sometimes animations can be tricky, but other than that it is amazing tool anybody who works with prototypes can ask for

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/03/2018

It is the best software out there to create high fidelity prototypes.

Getting feedback from clients and users quickly.

Avantages

You can create prototypes almost identical as the final product. What I like the most about this software is that you can get feedback from users and clients quickly.

Inconvénients

It takes a lot of time to be a pro using this software but once you learn how to use it you can create prototypes quickly. Also, sometimes it can be frustrating the way some of the simple interactions have to be built to work as the user expect.

Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/02/2017

satisfaction guaranteed

Axure is more likely to work if you are working in a robust environment. The best feature about axure is its ability to be shared with a click. so sharing is not that redundant. It allows us to test things before they are incorporated int he final product.

Avantages

Axure is a sweet spot between a prototype and a working product.
sharing is easy.

Inconvénients

The learning curve is very bizzare, you need to have extensive knowledge before using this product.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2018

Powerful design tool.

Avantages

Axure RP is a tremendous program compatible with popular operating systems, creating designs where is easy, the program comes with functions that are ready for use.

Inconvénients

one of the major con is its price, but you have to know that the good news is expensive and this tool is worth it for its versatility.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/09/2018

One of the best tool for Interactive wireframing and prototyping

Avantages

This will give you exactly the same output whatever you want to get it in your final product.

Inconvénients

Complexity, learning curve is more, there are tool many features and they are dependent with each other.
Suggestion to the team - would be great you will give user manual as well.

Oscar
Oscar
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 08/05/2018

It seems to me that Axure Rp is a versatile and friendly tool for high quality prototypes

It helps me to develop part of my work

Avantages

Axure is a prototyping tool that allows you to simulate web applications, with similarities of a real web page

Inconvénients

The tool is a bit complex to learn how to use it, it has many functions that you must learn to simulate a specific behavior, although user support is fast, sometimes you should make several queries if your problem is a little complicated

Daniel
Daniel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 19/03/2018

Axure RP is good software to create modern prototypes.

Application that I have used for the creation of prototypes of applications and websites and mobile. I like the interface, the colors, the components and the easy handling. I do not like that you have to buy many components to design simple applications, and the license also has a high cost.

Avantages

Its quality is incomparable, the elements are very well defined in the interface. The use and management of it is easy and intuitive, also the components available.

Inconvénients

Creating prototypes is easy, it is difficult to show them because there are browsers that do not support their features.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
1
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/08/2018

Axure RP v8

Avantages

A wide variety of great functionalities like the dynamic panels and variables which allow you to design everything you imagine for the interaction of your prototype. The results are quite impressive as you can create the illusion of a real website ready to be tested by you users.

Inconvénients

The interface is not user friendly, nor intuitive. No translation available. It takes time and many trials to feel at ease with the different functionalities and the logic of the software.

Darian
Darian
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 05/06/2018

Prototyping for Pros, but you may not need all of it

Wireframed prototypes for our customers and internal development teams.

Avantages

There are a ton of fancy features that justify the cost, but, like me, you might find that more a sign of bloat more than benefit.

Inconvénients

The high price, and nature of the software means that it isn't the best tool for fast, simple wireframes.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/05/2018

Incredible prototype design tool

Avantages

It is a great tool to create prototypes. Along with the ability to download and use widgets libraries (drag and drop precompiled components) you can quickly build eye-catching prototypes.

Inconvénients

Dynamic panels are very complicated to edit when you have many and even more if you need to hide them to give a specific order. Once you have many pages, a change of color scheme is not a simple CSS edition, there are hundreds of small changes made with the format bar.

Hasin
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

1
Publié le 18/07/2017

By far the best prototyping tool

Avantages

Ease of use, prebuilt functions, third party libraries, the online axure iser community. Someone is always able answer questions.

Inconvénients

Can't handwrite the logic, always need to use the menu. However, you are able to copy/paste logic from one widget to the another.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/02/2023

Can be used for prototyping simple applications

Avantages

The ease of use, GUI of the tool and ease to understand is better than others prototyping tools.

Inconvénients

Data import/export can be improved. Bit costly for use.

110 avis