Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Genesys Cloud CX

Genesys Cloud crée des conversations fluides sur les canaux numériques et vocaux au sein d'une interface simple et tout-en-un. Conçue pour offrir des expériences exceptionnelles à vos clients et employés, la plateforme se déploie...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
3,9

Parcourir les avis sur Genesys Cloud CX

165 avis sur 165
Classer par :
Matthew
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 15/11/2018

99% Sunny and Hot with the odd occasional downpour

The overall experience we have had is a great one with a few niggles I would say to describe the downsides. The main experience moving past the building and testing stage into full BAU was another great experience as the support during the early stages was nothing less than exemplary. The issues that abounded with our previous dialler software supplier have now been remedied by our decision to align our business with the Genesys product Purecloud. We are now investing our time and efforts to implement Pureclouds growing functionality to unify our communications Chat, Email, SMS and Social and integrate these with the voice channel to improve the customer journey everytime they wish to communicate with us.

Avantages

The ease of use when building the infrastructure to run all the different brands and departments here at Grove & Dean, the stability of the Platform as we are open 24/7 and have only a small team in support of the system. The ease of use, for the agent with the simple yet full featured agent interface and desktop environment. The roll out of new features or improvement of existing ones, the visionary updates from the Genesys senior team and the ability for the users to influence the shape of the platform through the ideas Lab and the fact that they "LISTEN" to the users. Lastly, which is not really a software benefit, the community of users that are sharing their experiences for the greater good for all.

Inconvénients

The support post "LIVE" - Processes too long, lack of knowledge and experience in the first line support team, no immediacy, solutions not always valid and some of the Self Service referral techniques support attempt to use to justify their solutions.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 18/05/2021

A good product that is getting better

Overall we have been pretty happy with the Genesys Cloud application. When we find things that are lacking, we are able to put in ideas for enhancements and some of those ideas have already been implemented.

Avantages

We love that the Genesys system provides us with a single system for all our customer interactions. We can handle inbound and outbound calls, chats, emails, and SMS. In addition, all the call recordings and call evaluations are in the same system (or will be when we are done rolling it out).

Inconvénients

I think Genesys has some work to do on enhancing the sorting and filtering capabilities with the various views. I also think there are some issues to work through on the workforce management side, like being able to see a forecasted service level without publishing schedules, or having time off buckets to name a few.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

3
Publié le 20/03/2020

A Step Up From Previous Call Center Software, But Prone To Errors

While PureCloud has had its frustrating glitches, I find that it works far better and more intuitively than previous call center software. Having access to a number of features all in one place, rather than spread out across multiple programs, truly provides ease of mind.

Avantages

PureCloud allows fluid communication either across the call center floor, across town, or even across the state or country. It allows multiple utilities that previous software such as Presence did not allow for, such as callback and voicemail functionality, chat features and built in email clients. It becomes a one-stop shop for a call center looking to offer more outreach for customers. Having the ability to work from home, especially in times of crisis, is crucial and this is what PureCloud does best.

Inconvénients

Prone to outages and glitches, though admittedly some of these could be due to network errors within the company. The email client is less than intuitive, and frequently seems to block out valuable attachments, which are important when working in a tech support role.

Les meilleures alternatives à Genesys Cloud CX

Vijaya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Cloud Solutions for Contact Center

The best experience is we get all in one page or in one link. Agent supervisors get agent recordings, reporting and monitoring all in one login to Genesys Cloud CX.

Avantages

Genesys Cloud Contact Center routing solutions are easy and implement and use for inbound and outbound calls and also for Chat. We are in middle of the migration process and hopefully we will be migrating complete our contact center from Genesys Engage & Avaya to Genesys Cloud CX

Inconvénients

API integrations with other 3rd party solutions

Alternatives envisagées 

Avaya UCaaS

Pourquoi passer à Genesys Cloud CX

Due to limited functionality and interface in Avaya, we want to go with Genesys Cloud CX for better features and functionality and also many other important features that suite for our requirement.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 24/01/2021

8/10 product for now, as this product gets better will easily be a 10/10 product in the future

I'm happy to be using this product as it becomes better and will be a very strong product to beat in the future

Avantages

It was easy to implement and start up. For my company as we had multiple software for our CRM, Genesys Cloud really made it easy as it is all in one software

Inconvénients

Some areas still need to be developed, such as the reporting and the Workforce Management addon

Alternatives envisagées 

Verint Automated Quality Management

Pourquoi choisir Genesys Cloud CX 

Lisence was expiring and the technology wasnt there

Pourquoi passer à Genesys Cloud CX

More companies was using it at the time and the vendor was locally based
Pramod
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/10/2022

Contact Center Implementation using Genesys Cloud

After implementing Genesys Cloud solutions, we are able to get agents recordings, reporting and monitoring easily.

Avantages

Contact Center Routing using Architect, Implementation of contact center components and for supervisors it is easy to use to check on agent status, reporting and analytics and recordings, integration from existing Genesys Engage & Avaya to Genesys Cloud is smooth

Inconvénients

API integration, Custom Routing solutions, and Desktop sharing options not available

Alternatives envisagées 

Cisco AnyConnect

Pourquoi passer à Genesys Cloud CX

We are already using Genesys Engage setup in our environment and decision take to use Genesys Cloud for smooth migration of our contact center
Juan David
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 16/11/2022

Next gen Cotact center solution

Its a very good product, reduce the chain technology compounds and very easy to use

Avantages

Its very easy to deploy, with a high quality technology, understand the business requeirements, and its all in one solution.

Inconvénients

A better call recording its required, like a dedicated system (NICE, Verint, RedBox).

Alternatives envisagées 

wolkvox

Pourquoi choisir Genesys Cloud CX 

support

Pourquoi passer à Genesys Cloud CX

support level in Colombia, certified partners in Colombia
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 27/04/2020

It proves its value in pandemic of COVID-19

Avantages

Cloud based solution with WebRTC client works perfectly when all agents need to work from home.

Inconvénients

Reporting needs to be improved, because it's rigid and hard to customized.

Derek
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

3
Publié le 25/11/2019

A lot of data

Overall it has been a learning curve without any formal training, but after a month I had a pretty good idea on what I was looking at.

Avantages

We use this program at my company to make sure agents taking calls in the call center are in adherence. We also use it to see deviations in our call volume. The adherence part is color coded and is fairly easy to interpret. The call volume part is a lot of data and unless you've been formally trained in the program it can take some time to figure out what you are looking at.

Inconvénients

It is almost overwhelming with data, I would recommend getting trained if possible to maximize your potential in the program.

Diendéré
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/12/2022

Genesys cloud CX

Avantages

Easy to use the graphical interface is clean the proposed features are perfect for a company

Inconvénients

The voice quality of the calls is to be improved it is not very well done

Adrian
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 11/03/2021

Excellent all in one product

Brilliant product and seamless integration, did not take long to get the product set up and the users onboarded

Avantages

Seamless integration, great product and feature rich under continual development - all in one place resouce

Inconvénients

Nothing really comes to mind at present, the Dev environment is a little cumbersome

Michael
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 10/04/2018

Effective, easy to configure software for mid-sized contact centres

PureCloud has helped us modernize and improve how we interact with our customers. It has opened new channels to connect with us, and allows us to continue updating and improving the client experience.

For the business, our Agents have a clean interface that lets them focus on the clients, our Supervisors are empowered to monitor and manage their teams, and our Administrators can respond quickly to changing demands.

Avantages

The software was easy to configure, but powerful enough to handle significant customization for our groups. Interface is intuitive for our agents, and the features for call routing have allowed us to streamline the call-handling process. We have a half-dozen different teams using the platform, and each has unique features to meet their needs.

As an administrator, changes can be made quickly to almost any aspect of the configuration allowing me to rapidly respond to any requests. The interface to make changes is entirely web-based, so only an internet connection is needed to do so.

Further, having a cloud-based service has allowed us to quickly respond to service outages of our internet and phone systems. Situations that might have otherwise stopped operations entirely now require only a brief outage before agents can begin working again in a new location or with new devices.

The provided API is flexible and powerful, which has allowed for further automation and functionality to be built in.

Inconvénients

Supervisor and administrator interfaces are not as well designed as the agent experience. Simple and common tasks are often inconvenient, or difficult to find.

Reporting capabilities are sufficient but inflexible. A relatively small number of out-of-box reports are available, and there are some key measures missing from those provided. Access of the raw data through the API allows more flexibility, but with significant additional work.

External chat (customer to agent) is currently poor, with a very basic and limited experience. The internal chat is much more feature-rich, but is only used between system users.

Support response is quick for Tier 1, but complex issues requiring escalation can be slow to be resolved, this is partially helped by the availability of a priority line for emergencies.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2021

Amazing business interaction system with mobility and flexibility

The experience with Cloud CX has been amazing. The backed end (architect) is very easy to use and if you can work a visio diagram you can create a call flow. The baked in skill based routing and time of day route decisions is setup very well.

Avantages

Our ability to run our entire phone system in the cloud and connect from any device with an active internet connection kept us in business through the initial pandemic shutdown. Not being tied to a physical location while having such a complete suite of features has been paramount to our success as an organization over the past couple of years.

Inconvénients

I really do enjoy everything about the software including the new feature releases each month.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cisco AnyConnect et Vaspian

Pourquoi choisir Genesys Cloud CX 

We wanted to move from a hosted on-premise solution to a cloud-based system.

Pourquoi passer à Genesys Cloud CX

Features, pricing and ease of deployment
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/04/2021

Genesys Cloud

Avantages

It is easy to set up an IVR using Architect. User creation is simple and bulk imports are available. You can separate areas of your organization using Divisions which is beneficial. If you utilize Genesys Cloud Voice as your carrier, setting up and provisioning phones is simple. Also, this is a cloud based application, they are always updating it. Genesys has an ideas page, where you can submit changes you would like to see to the application and vote on other changes that have been suggested.

Inconvénients

The reporting when it comes to segments of the calls and where they are transferred to could be better. It is difficult to determine where calls are going. The system does not currently record calls between users. We have several scenarios where an agent calls for assistance that we would like to be recorded.

April
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/11/2022

An Honesty Review...

So far our company loves Genesys cloud. We are barely using all the modules/features in genesys cloud and plan to expand that in the near future. I cant wait to move to email queues for the various departments.

Avantages

I love that it is easy to navigate for even the least technical in our company. There is a ton of information out on the web for administrators or engineers that need to build or modify flows, APIs, queue, or groups really anything you are looking for and most of it is free. There is also a paid training called beyond that has been uber beneficial to my learning.

Inconvénients

Learning to use the flows was hard at first. Its really not hard to build them once you get your head around it. Don't think too deep its really easier than it looks at first. I also have had a hard time using voice over IP with headsets. Our company went from desk phones to utilizing USB headsets and a profile. Sometimes the software forgets the profile/headset.

Neil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 21/05/2020

Genesys Cloud Review

Overall Genesys Cloud solution was a game changer specially during this time of pandemic crisis as we are able to work from home and provide continues support to our customers.

Avantages

Features and easy user adaptability, Can use it anywhere and does not need physical hardware, Contact Center features, ie ACD and Reporting.

Inconvénients

Telephony Features are OK but need some improvement if compared to features provided by traditional IPT vendors like Cisco and Avaya.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 07/04/2019

Not a bad product, but not easy

It's more powerful than our Cisco system but we've had much more administrative overhead. A phone should be a phone and software based phones aren't reliable

Avantages

Great soft phone support, very tweakable, phone logs are easy to access for every call you don't have to dig for them. It's very customizable. Great for call centers.

Inconvénients

Here are the biggest issues, unlike Cisco hard phones and soft phones are totally separate in how they integrate with the system. You can't run a hard phone and a sip phone and have them both ring. This also means that sharing lines is difficult for users like executive receptionists who deals with some executives on soft and some on hard phones. The phone tree has a few glitches to be aware of, and is difficult to learn so mistakes are inevitable if you make changes in house. Biggest issue is that the soft phone does not automatically change network adapters when connecting to a VPN. This is a big pain point for users who have to constantly switch SIP settings on their toolbar every time they move about.

Hailey
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 09/12/2019

PureCloud

Purecloud has been helpful when I am out of the office. I also enjoy the fact that I receive an email when I get a voicemail. It includes the voicemail in the email which is very helpful if I need to send it to someone on my team to assist.

Avantages

The I can use my cell phone as if I were on my office phone. I'm able to communicate with clients as if I am in the office while I'm on my cell phone; out of the office traveling, picking up my kids, etc.

Inconvénients

When my office phone is forwarded to my cell phone, it will only ring once, maybe twice before the call has already moved into my voicemail. If my phone is not right in or near my hand, I will miss the call.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/03/2021

User-friendly & Intuitve

I use this in a remote call center environment. It's great that it can be used via web browser or application - makes it flexible when I need to switch computers, etc. When I'm looking at reports, it can sometimes be tricky to see all of my subordinates and their details without individually clicking through each and every name, mostly because the side menu tabs keep taking over half the screen. For its direct purpose - handling calls - really no complaints.

Avantages

I think it's easy to use. I appreciate that you can use it via web browser or application. The menu icons make it easy for you to identify the tools you need. The live chat functions while on calls are extremely useful and easy to access.

Inconvénients

Calls often drop for no reason. The time-off tool is clunky - you have to tap through dates and times rather than just enter them manually which can take way too long. The sound quality of calls can be questionable in seasons. The evaluation element.

Harley
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/05/2019

Empowerment via PureCloud

PureCloud enables us to ascend over some of the issues we've had in the past. Now, our agents can easily switch between phones; if there are phone outages or internet outages, they can choose the option that works best for them, whether a managed, remote, or mobile phone. This makes for an experience with much more control and empowerment for each individual utilizing the application. Also, because PureCloud is so mobile, our remote operators have been able to handle incoming calls with merely a tablet and mobile. This has helped us greatly. Finally, our average speed of answer was significantly improved. We can answer more calls now in the same amount of time, saving time and improving the bottom-line.

Avantages

What we like most is capability of PureCloud for each agent. Agents are empowered to swiftly adapt to any given situation with full control over which conduit they are making or receiving interactions through.

Inconvénients

The billing spectrum lacks flexibility.

Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 06/11/2018

Purecloud 3 years later

We have brought onboard a number of our store locations to centralize the customers experience and let the store locations get back to what they do best, service the customers that are on-site. The scalability and the multi-channel options allows us to try different strategies and change to what our customers need from us, without having to bring on a new application or have multiple applications.

Avantages

It's constantly evolving and providing new features.

Inconvénients

It's an expensive product that struggles with concurrent licensing models and mixed license types.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/04/2022

A nice upgrade from our previous on-premise solution

Avantages

Ease of maintenance by our IT team and reliability compared to our previous on-premise phone system.

Inconvénients

We are a seasonal with more employees during the spring and fall (compared to winter and summer) and it would be nice to be able to have our license pool ramp up or down by month.

Reynante
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 21/01/2020

Safe ready to go Clound Contact Center

Overall experience has been great and support has been responsive. The only drawbacks are their lack additional reporting options and their price

Avantages

Very easy to set up and manage. You can have any contact center up and running easily. Their admin page is very user friendly plus they have a very extensive resource and community portal.

Inconvénients

Although they have a lot of available reports, they lack the ability to download more detailed reports and customize your reports. If you need the ability to do this you would have to pay more through their App Foundry. Purecloud is also at the high end of the price spectrum for user licensing.

Poojan
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2018

PurCloud has been great with easy to use interface, queue dashboard and great admin features

Avantages

A very easy to use Architect that enables us to create call workflows ourselves without depending on genesys support or services. As we have are changing the support structure and processes internally, this speeds up the changes we need and can test them live

Inconvénients

While dashboard works great, Pure cloud reports are something that can be improved a lot. you have to mine a report data in excel before it can be used in a presentable format

Darya
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/02/2022

User feedback

In general, a very convenient program. I believe that in the home office mode, she copes with the tasks at 100%

Avantages

Intuitive, clear menu;
Excellent communication;
Ability to transfer calls;

Inconvénients

Very loud sound during an incoming call and when connecting to a subscriber.
The system does not remember the user and periodically you need to enter your login and password again.

165 avis