Avis clients sur DeliverAI

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur DeliverAI

DeliverAI est une plateforme d'e-commerce complète qui permet aux entreprises de vendre des produits en ligne via n'importe quel site web ou plateforme de réseaux sociaux. Avec la plateforme d'e-commerce de DeliverAI, les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,9
Simplicité
4,9
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur DeliverAI

12 avis sur 12
Classer par :
Victoria
Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

Effective online ordering platform for retail

Your own effortless online shop in minutes 👍🏻

Avantages

-fast effortless set-up
-ability to attach to the website and connect with most important solci media channels
-comfortable payment gateway
-amazing support team

Inconvénients

I’d love to have email marketing added to the offering

Christian
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

Very easy to setup

Easy to sell to F&B clients and they all love it

Avantages

It works immediately without spending days with crazy configuration.

Inconvénients

More functionalities will be implemented, I cannot wait to see.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 19/07/2021

A Friendly Deliver Site

My overall experience with "DeliverAI" is just Wow!. You can start your business digitally without paying a single penny.

Avantages

I am a "DeliverAI Lite" user.
I used this software for free with limited features.
They have everything for delivery software.
I can able to create a store with catalogs and integrate payment types like cash, card.
They even have an overall dashboard so we can track our sales and collection.

Inconvénients

To be frank, Currently, I don't have any issue with this software. Maybe, They can improve a bit on the UI side

Les meilleures alternatives à DeliverAI

Ghassan
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/03/2021

Very good

Avantages

Everything it’s good not Difficult Faster

Inconvénients

Easy to use Not Complete fine a all people

Raffaella
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2021

Natura Amicq

Amazing

Avantages

Amazing ease of use, great price/quality, incredible team supporting

Inconvénients

Implementation in 3 days. Easy. Immediate understanding

Walter
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 16/01/2021

Professionality

Finally on line sales starts to give first results

Avantages

Is good to have a team of expert that can improve your sales on line organically

Inconvénients

For the moment I can answer to this question because I am quite satisfied

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

Smooth experience!

I definitively recommend DeliverAI if you have a multiple locations, and want to set up your delivery in a fast and easy way, giving your customers and awesome experience.
It helped me a lot with marketing, as it is really easy to integrate with all the channels including facebook, instagram, WhatsApp, something other platforms don't have.

Avantages

DeliverAI is really easy to use, It has really changed the way I work in my shop. I can handle everything including driver tracking, payment, analytics.

Inconvénients

It took me sometime to understand how to use some features

Réponse de DeliverAI

Thank you. We are glad you are enjoying using DeliverAI to start your business!

Répondu le 16/02/2021
Fabrizio
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

I was amazed

The experience overall was great, I could track my order, see where my drivers is, much better than using other platforms like Shopify or Woocommerce who are not optimized for Delivery

Avantages

Really easy to use, fast, amazing to use on my phone!

Inconvénients

I would like to have the shop number, I could not find

Réponse de DeliverAI

We are glad you saw the value in using DeliverAI compared to existing platforms like Shopify and Woocommerce

Répondu le 16/02/2021
Filippo
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2021

A new approach to the digital sales

Good support, nice updates and i like the revenues I got from it :)

Avantages

Easy to sell your products and get paid. The catalog it’s super fast and I can add it everywhere with a link.

Inconvénients

Some small glitches using different languages.

Niccolò
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/02/2021

Speed of light

I think deliverAI can easily become a milestone in the e-commerce market.

Avantages

Compared to other e-commerce tools deliverAI is a rocket at full speed. VERY fast setup, all you need is inside the tool, just add your product and setup and you are ready to sell.
Very good product at a reasonable price.

Inconvénients

I hope the deliverAI team will work on the design, they need something at the level of quality the product deserves. Everything works fine in the end but i'm waiting for more engaging environment.

Fernanda
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/02/2021

Brilliant service

Avantages

Smart service, easy to use, user friendly and intuitive. Different from all other products seen so far in the market.

Inconvénients

There was anything that I really don’t like. Overall I got a great customer experience.

Vladimir
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/02/2021

Great solution for selecting Marketing automation software

Avantages

Very easy to use and also very responsive.

Inconvénients

Everything was good. Very easy to use and reliable.

12 avis