Avis clients sur VanillaSoft

4,7
Note globale
Avis

4,7
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur VanillaSoft

VanillaSoft est une solution cloud de gestion des ventes qui combine des fonctionnalités de CRM, de gestion des leads et de télémarketing pour aider les équipes de vente des entreprises à gérer leurs opérations quotidiennes. Van...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur VanillaSoft

154 avis sur 154
Classer par :
Paul
Paul
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2018

We find that VS provides a very robust solution. Great data capture, call routing, and...

Improved productivity of our callers and better data capture. It's cost effective, and Support is terrific!

Avantages

Ease of customization, ease of use, and clean & clear reporting. Ease of adjustments and the ability for users to record copious information about the contacts.

Inconvénients

Sometimes latency issues restrict our ability to be proficient, but that also results from the Internet Routing, not necessarily the platform. VS has recently upgraded their hardware and we have seen awesome improvement.

Natosha
Natosha
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 25/04/2018

Beats all other higher-ed specific fundraising softwares

The ability to customize and manipulate our data was the main selling point for us and this software. This software was a leading contender against all the other well-known higher-ed fundraising software.

Avantages

When we were searching for a new phonathon software, we looked into all of the well-known higher ed fundraising platforms. None of them had the capabilities and powers that VanillaSoft offered. In VanillaSoft, we have full control of our data - we can easily update, manipulate, and report on everything we do. The customization is one of the biggest benefits for us. We can literally add fields as necessary, at any time.

Inconvénients

Since it's a sales-based software, we don't have as much "control" over our calling pools. The software doesn't tell you exactly how many prospects will be released at certain times.

chris
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 12/04/2022

Worst Crm For security

Avantages

PROS ITS USER FRIENDLY, but i have nothing good to say about your support what so ever . Every time I called they treated me like I was insane.

Inconvénients

CONS - I HAVE BEEN LOGGED OUT OF My account over 30 times . Someone is physically logging me out. It has been 2 months. I have lost 1000s of dollars and my privacy is invaded. I have the pictures and i am going to conitnue to make it my personal vendetta to let everyone know how I SPENT 1000S $ ON LEAD MONEY AND SOMEONE IS STILL GETTING INTO MY ACCOUNT. MONTHS I HAVE REACHED OUT THEY ARE USELESS !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Les meilleures alternatives à VanillaSoft

HubSpot Sales Hub

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Jeff
Jeff
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/05/2018

An affordable call center solution designed to increase sales

Avantages

Offers all the features we were looking for: recorded voicemail drop, SMS, email automation, and a full range of reports on user statistics. The Vanillasoft customer support team is one of the best I've ever encountered - in any industry and for any product.

Inconvénients

Additional video walk through (for users and administrators) would be helpful. This would help reduce the time necessary to bring new team members up to speed

Joseph
Joseph
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/09/2016

VanillaSoft Changed our Business

We have used VanillaSoft at Education Affiliates for almost 7 years. VanillaSoft has been a huge asset for us. It reduced our response time for internet inquiries to 8 seconds! The support team at VS is amazing. They are responsive to our needs and they treat us like partners in our business goals and objectives. VS is very easy to use and can be set up for most businesses in a day. I cannot say enough about how happy we are with VanillaSoft!!!

Avantages

User friendly....great support...completely customizable....Scalable to any size operation

Ben
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/11/2018

VanillaSoft Makes Sales Easy

Awesome customer support.

Avantages

You can add a custom script for your sales people to use. You can write prewritten emails and texts that get sent out with the click of a button. It connects directly to Gmail for Business. It has a great calendar feature. Offers VOIP and Texting. The click to call makes it easy to call leads.

Inconvénients

You can only see one lead at a time. Don't offer MMS texting.

Jessika
Jessika
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/02/2019

Easy system to use for marketing

I have used VanillaSoft for several years for marketing and advertising. I love the ease of uploading potential client information and marketing lists.

Avantages

It's a super easy system to navigate and I love that it is web based, so that I am able to use this marketing tool from anywhere. I also love that I am able to toggle from previous updates.

Inconvénients

So far I don't have any complaints with using VanillaSoft.

Nathan
Nathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 13/02/2019

My top choice

My experience with VanillaSoft has been exceptional., definitely 4.5 stars. Once they get their support time down it would definitely be a 5 star product. Keep up the amazing work VanillaSoft.

Avantages

The platform has amazing reporting features all very attractive in one of the easy to access dashboard. With click to call, automatic recording and all prospect information on one screen with full history I have to say it is better then any other platform I have used.

Inconvénients

I have to say the down fall is at times due to high demand, support can be a bit of a pain as the wait time may be more than just a few minutes and then getting the functionality of platform up and going again can be longer. This is typical however, it can cause an impact on performance with not having lead information. My only other issue is the recording function does not always automatically record, I will have to hang up and recall to enable recording.

Sarah
Sarah
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/04/2018

Efficient Tool

Avantages

Makes phonathon a much smoother, faster, more efficient and user-friendly operation for callers and potential donors. Lovely customer service team and an adaptive and pretty intuitive space.

Inconvénients

Wish there were more custom features and more included in the base price. Great deal and software as-is, though!

Janet
Janet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/05/2018

VanillaSoft is a great system!

Increased customer service for my clients.

Avantages

We love VanillaSoft, the system helps us keep appointments with my clients and really increases my customer service ability.

Inconvénients

The only issues we have had is with brief outages, but they are rare and taken care of immediately by VanillaSoft customer service.

Robyn
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2018

Best B2B CRM for Outbound Lead Generation

VanillaSoft is my secret weapon! My teams are significantly more productive than they were on any other CRM software, and VanillaSoft is absolutely intuitive, requiring less than 15 minutes of training for new reps.

Avantages

I have used several CRMs, but VanillaSoft is exactly the software I would create if I made B2B CRMs for a living! It allows my reps to see both the prospect they are calling, and the other contacts in the company, simultaneously, so that they can easily ask for another prospect if they are unable to reach the original target. It gives my reps powerful insight into the company they are calling, and allows them to make independent decisions about who to call next. Of course, these features can be limited if your lead generation model is different. The software is easy to set-up (less than two hours), takes about five minutes to train callers, and then you are up and running with very little investment in time. I highly recommend that any company looking at B2B CRMs take advantage of the free trial and explore how VanillaSoft can enhance your business processes. You will marvel at how simple it is to use compared to any of its competitors!

Inconvénients

The software could use a bit more power in its integration capabilities and reporting, but I appreciate that they stay focused on the core objective of keeping my reps productive!

Olivia
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2018

Easy to use and many features to serve all of my needs

I know it may seem silly, but I am not a huge computer person even though my job is working on the computer, so I am really grateful that VanillaSoft is so clear to follow. Learning something new doesn't take long, and that's not because I'm a savant. It's because the software is so very user-friendly. There are many features that make my work easier, and make things easier for the company.
I rarely have any problems, but on the occasion that I have had to contact customer support, they respond solve the problem swiftly, even if the problem is my own fault.

Avantages

I use the admin side more than the user side, but both are easy. I work with the contact management, deduping, intellective routing/filters, and email features the most.

Inconvénients

The deduping feature can be irritating because the quick select is lacking in options, so often I have thousands of duplicates and I have to go through and select the ones I want deleted one at a time. It takes FOREVER.

Erik H.
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/03/2019

High value product for higher ed call center

Overall, very reliable software that allows us to run our call center completely paperless. Tools available for supervisors to monitor caller productivity are really important to running an efficient call center. Minimal training allows callers to feel comfortable with the software soon after calling. Focus is then on securing gifts from donors.

Avantages

Really easy for student callers to use. New layout is very functional and straightforward; doesn't require much training to learn. Provides the right features without cluttering the dashboard. Call scripting is simple and effective, reporting functionality is robust, workflow/routing allows for segmentation and efficiency.

Inconvénients

Email client is a bit difficult to use and doesn't have a very modern look to it. Occasional service outages hamper productivity, but this is not often.

Brian
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 26/04/2018

Get's the job done with ease

with the ability to integrate with our existing systems and auto-generated email and SMS messages, we feel we are more effective at reaching every lead by their preferred communication method.

Avantages

Vanillasoft allows us the ability to customize our experience to meet any need that might arise. It's easy to configure auto-updates and auto web-leads and that keeps our info up-to-date and allows us to reach our interested lead very quickly.

Inconvénients

Auto-dialing configuration if you don't use their phone system can be tricky. We are using internet explorer since Chrome doesn't have TAPI support. We are, however, hoping to switch to VS provided phone system which would further improve our experience.

Steven
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/04/2018

By far the most crucial tool in the success of my business.

Maximum efficiency, assists in organization, allows for multiple points of contact inside a small time frame, allows me to work with multiple clients simultaneously.

Avantages

My favorite thing about VanillaSoft is that this platform allows me maximum efficiency, but requires minimal effort. It is an incredibly easy tool to use, and keeps me very well organized. Unlike other systems I've used in the past, VanillaSoft is a great value, and definitely worth the investment.

Inconvénients

There was a time or two that I've observed the same lead being worked by two agents in our office at the same time, but I'm almost certain this was user error - not a malfunction with the software. Unless there's a way to program the cue to bypass a lead that is being worked, I have no complaints.

Jennifer
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 14/02/2019

User friendly & so many features!

Easy to see where all leads are in the process. Can see which emails have been opened and may be most effective

Avantages

I like that Vanilla Soft keeps all my leads organized and helps me to schedule appointments easily. Never miss a scheduled call or double book with this system. All appts are easy to see. Arrange views by day..week..month. send out auto emails for specific results!

Inconvénients

Only downside is if you have a call run over into another time slot. That other call may not pop up after so you nay may miss a scheduled call.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/07/2018

Top notch software for outbound telemarketers!

Ability to manage multiple outbound calling campaigns simultaneously, with flexible scripting, data capture and reporting capabilities.

Avantages

VanillaSoft is extremely flexible, easy to use and has terrific scripting and reporting capabilities. It is compatible with several VOIP softphones and is ideal for any outbound calling campaign.

Inconvénients

The system occasionally lags and there are sporadic system outages. Support personnel are sometimes hard to reach.

lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/12/2019

Very user friendly

VanillaSoft is used to manage sales leads. We are in a remote location who is working from a different time zone than the corporate office. However, this software is versatile and easy to manage no matter where your agents are located.

Avantages

This software is very user friendly. Our agents adapted to this software quickly and needed just a few moments of training before they were all hands on! The layout is simple which makes managing the sales leads even easier for an agent!

Inconvénients

If there was one dislike it would be the slowness (at times) which was probably linked to updates that needed to be installed.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 05/03/2019

Great Customer Support

Great customer support makes up for any lack of features or the difficulty of using VSoft after transitioning from Salesforce

Avantages

The Customer Support is excellent. My small company has no in house CRM administrator, so I have to figure issues out myself. Without VSoft phone support I'd be in trouble.

Inconvénients

I'm used to Salesforce and the thing that is most difficult for me with VSoft in comparison is pipeline management and forecasting. These functions may exist and I just don't know how to use them.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/09/2018

Vanilla Soft Great CRM for Call Team

It has been very positive. The system is laid out in a very user friendly way, and anytime I needed support their team was very helpful.

Avantages

The setup and execution of programs is streamlined to make the process easy and effective.

Inconvénients

No complaints. Like any CRM it does take a while to used to the settings but once you do it's fantastic.

Tyler
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/05/2019

Its Relentless Efficient

The support and experience we have had from VanillaSoft is downright the absolute best experience any of us have had in our business endeavors so far and also in my life personally. They are always there and willing to stick their neck out to help you no matter the personally cost. My advisor,who is always on-top of any issues we have even takes his phone and laptop with him home on the weekends so if we run into issues he can help us ASAP ( even if the wife doesn't like it! ). Their support is so responsive and go-giver oriented and we love seeing them match our value we give to them.

Avantages

The efficiency of how it can handle hundreds upon thousands of dials per day and in one click of a button we can see exactly who's doing what and who is up to standards and those who need additional training and help

Inconvénients

The old-school vibe it gives off when you go through some of the admin features, they are severely outdated & sometimes tend to lag or even delete things that you just made but couldn't save as it crashed but this is very minimal but enough to note

Dave
  • Secteur d'activité : Bijoux et produits de luxe
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/11/2019

Intuitive and Effecient

Overall experience very good.

Avantages

The intuitive and easy flow of this CRM system is excellent, it helps keep business moving and complications minimized.

Inconvénients

I do not like being unable to re assign a call back time to a contact after scheduling a call back.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/11/2018

Great Software

We use the software as a call center CRM and it works great for that application.

Avantages

Great software! It is easy to use and any issue I have had, customer support has been easy to work with.

Inconvénients

I do not have any complaints with this software.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/12/2019

Varified User

Avantages

The user interface and ability to update and keep up to date information when working with a patron. Setting calendar appointments

Inconvénients

NNot being able to drag caledar appointments when dates change

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/07/2019

VanillaSoft for the Win

We really love this software and it has helped us close more deals than without it.

Avantages

It is user friendly and not as robust as some of its competitors which made it simple to use. The automation takes the guesswork out of your sales process which also simplifies the process.

Inconvénients

Our sales team loves this product and has no feedback

154 avis