Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Cornerstone LMS

Cornerstone Learning vous aide à offrir une expérience d'apprentissage et de croissance connectée à vos employés. Créez une expérience de développement et de croissance personnalisée qui inspire les gens et accélère la transformat...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
3,9
Support client
4,0

Parcourir les avis sur Cornerstone LMS

220 avis sur 220
Classer par :
Celine
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

4
Publié le 28/11/2023

Un outil complet et complexe

Un outil reconnu sur le marché international. La solution permet de piloter efficacement la gestion des talents mais avec une complexité dans l'utilisation aussi bien côté collaborateurs que RH.

Avantages

Un outil complet qui permet de piloter la performance des collaborateurs de l'entreprise, d'accompagner les projets professionnels, de gérer les compétences au sens large ainsi que les revues des talents.

Inconvénients

Une solution complexe qui nécessite l'appui de consultants ou d'équipes IT : les RH ne peuvent pas générer de façon autonome les campagnes d'entretiens / reportings... Un outil peu intuitif pour les collaborateurs.
Un service client payant avec un système d'abonnement pour avoir un délai de réponse correct.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cegid Talentsoft et Lucca
Elisse
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/11/2021

Cornerstone LMS - Great product!

Avantages

I like that CSOD is an integrated HRIS system. It has a great end-user experience and a nice interface.

Inconvénients

Some of the file size limits are an issue. and some of the functionality does not work as one would assume. However, there are a lot of tools and resources to find ways to make the functionality work for your company.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

You get what you pay for

It's been slowly improving. I would say that our experience is limited as so many functions are outside of the Learning Module. We purchased a smaller version and I think it shows as we are continuously struggling to make it suit our needs the way we want.

Avantages

I think that the recent changes have made the system more user friendly, but it is still not the most clear system. It manages transcripts fairly well.

Inconvénients

I assume (as I was hired after implementation) that you need to request it, but our permissions are more limited than I would like. We can't run reports like utilization metrics, or who is in what security role which really limits our abilities. We also don't have backend design privileges and as a web developer that is infuriating.
I would say usability is less than desirable as there are HTML issues, and Transcript functionality confuses people.
There isn't a natural or logical way to set up accommodation requests even when using custom forms, which in my opinion is a very bad issue. We of course have text in the email, but it's insufficient and has caused issues.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle et Blackboard Learn

Pourquoi choisir Cornerstone LMS 

I can't guarantee I selected the right product we switched from but we switched due to the very limited functionality.

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

We chose it for functionality as Cornerstone offers a lot. I will say that the scope of what we need has shifted and I am not sure that it would have ended on the same decision if we were making it now.

Les meilleures alternatives à Cornerstone LMS

Daniela
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 30/09/2019

LMS with a lot of Capabilities

We want to drive users to go into the LMS so that they can utilize all of the learning thats offered. With Cornerstone releasing Learner Home it was a great way to get users into the system because it reminds them of Netflix which is fun.

Avantages

I like that Cornerstone is constantly releasing new tools and features to enhance the LMS. They really listen to their customers and take in all advice to make necessary upgrades.
The software is easy to navigate and use. Making ILT sessions and events is straightforward. I also like how you can add badges to a learning object so that way learners feel good when they accomplish something. Also, the reporting capabilities are great and there are a number of reports you can generate to analyze how the system is being utilized.

Inconvénients

The Quiz functionality of the system is not good and not easy to use.
Its not modern and every test you make has to be out of 100. Also, you can drag and drop questions in whatever order you want them to be. The tool is limited and needs to be upgraded for easier use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Brightspace

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

Approval Workflow - we needed managers to get notified whenever an employee registered for an event through the system for scheduling purposes.
Keithia
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 30/11/2019

Cornerstone LMS not great for complicated builds

My experience is both good and bad. Good in that I have gotten used to the way the product works and can maneuver well. Bad in that its tedious work and there are areas where streamlining is needed.

Avantages

Cornerstone was an improvement over the LMS platforms we were using 5 years ago. It handles large amounts of learning objects and dynamic assignments well if its simple. It doesn't like complicated assignments. The system works well with a simple set of learning objects assigned to a simple group with a due date. If you need to build a complicated group (one with many parameters), it may not work as well. Also the removal of items is a challenge when you are removing from a large number of transcripts.

Inconvénients

the administration of cornerstone is not straight forward. There are a lot of nuances that come up when you are completing various activities. There is also the inconsistencies with various screens throughout. In some areas you can click check all or uncheck all to select multiple objects. In other areas you cannot and have to click individually, which is time consuming.

Alternatives envisagées 

Docebo

Pourquoi choisir Cornerstone LMS 

Company had expanded number of users. We wanted a standardized system.

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

Cornerstone presented an impressive list of features including automation.
JAMIE
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/10/2019

Solid HRIS system with a strong LMS

Overall, Cornerstone is a solid and robust system. We run into very few issues with it. It has helped us reach our global workforce and manage learning within our organization.

Avantages

Cornerstone offers one of the better LMSs that I've managed in my career. They continue to update the system with new features and evolve it with emerging technology like machine learning and mobile compatibility. It supports all of the content we use and user management is relatively painless. Each area of the system integrates with the others. This allows for a very cohesive performance management suite.

Inconvénients

The weak spot of Cornerstone is their customer service. It has been a pain point for several years. They say they are working on improving it and sometimes they do, but it still has a long ways to go. I also wish the system had more robust mobile compatibility. This is something they have been working on, but they are behind some competitors. They also need further support for multimedia, specifically video.

Kristen
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/04/2021

Great Product!

Great experience and great value for the product.

Avantages

I love the integrated Cornerstone suite of products for ease of use with system management. We started with the implementation of Performance Management and it was so easy for our managers and employees to adopt, and we have recently moved over to Cornerstone LMS, which has been great.

Inconvénients

Not much! It was a great value for a wonderful product. The implementation was a lot of work to coordinate internally for our company wide team, but it was worth it.

Réponse de Cornerstone OnDemand

Hi Kristen, we appreciate you taking the time to provide a review for Cornerstone! I'm glad to hear that you see the value in Learning & Performance. Our products are made to compliment each other and set you up for success. Implementing talent management products can be overwhelming and I hope you felt supported by the Cornerstone team during the process. If there is anything we can do to help, please reach out to us at [email protected]. Thank you for being a valued customer!

Répondu le 10/05/2021
Anthony
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 07/09/2019

Cornerstone, prioritizing the customer

If you are looking for a system with an active community willing to help other companies this is the perfect product for you. Cornerstone holds a user group meeting every quarter in major cities which gives an opportunity to network with other companies and help each other how with challenges you are currently fixing. During these meetings we receive live training and a walk through of what other features will be developed in the future.

Avantages

A major pro is the customer service that cornerstone provides. They have rapidly developed how they consume cases in order to provide timely responses. They also provide in-depth documentation, webcasts, beta groups and live trainings around every release cycle of new features. Cornerstone really allows the clients to drive the future of their system.

Inconvénients

I wish their was more opportunities for customization. For example you are able to create custom pages but you are restricted to Cornerstone's layout and HTML/CSS scripting.

Jocelyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

5
Publié le 16/11/2021

The most flexible tool I've seen

Overall after careful analysis we have remained with Cornerstone as they provide the most flexibility and options to train our diverse workforce.

Avantages

There is a tremendous amount of flexibility in the tool to address various audiences. We are able to use our PeopleSoft user data to funnel what is seen by whom, assigned to whom, etc.

Inconvénients

With the flexibility comes a lot to learn. It takes quite a while to become proficient in all the areas of the tool.

Alternatives envisagées 

Absorb LMS et Docebo

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

Cornerstone can do all the customization we need!
Yaniv
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/11/2021

Cornerstone Review

Overall one of the best systems in the market.
Will handle almost any use case and most of every org learning needs.

Avantages

Very robust
Greate with automation
Greate for compliance tracking
Flexible for admins to configure

Inconvénients

Usability issues for end-user sometimes (too many clicks to get to the learning)
Lack of some key features like Vimeo, MP3, and HTML learning item types.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle et Docebo

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

Flexibility for admins and scalability for large organizations
Travis
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
2

3
Publié le 15/11/2021

Great Bones, Needs Some Work

Overall we are happy with CSOD Learning, but there is so much more that can be improved. Their support has also gotten better over the last few months, but it is still severely lacking in quality.

Avantages

There is a great underlying structure to Cornerstone Learning. The functionality is there and they are some very powerful features to help with automation and managing learning for your organization.

Inconvénients

The presentation is not great. The front end is serviceable, but the back end needs some coordination and simplification to be a really great product. They are addressing some of this with Xplor, but since it's an additional cost, be prepared for that.

Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

5
Publié le 20/07/2020

Cornerstone OnDemand

Our business use for this was tracking regulatory training for roughly 12 trainers in the health care field. This is also where people could sign up for in-person training whether that was a leadership class, CPR, etc. We were starting to use it for succession planning - although I feel we could have just used PowerPoint. We didn't use it for performance although we looked into it.

Avantages

This is a flashy LMS. It looks great to the user. For a large organization, this was helpful with tracking regulatory trainings and more. It has all the bells and whistles.

Inconvénients

The reason I would never recommend this to a colleague is because of the price and admin functions. First, the price. We were shown from the beginning, everything the system could offer, which we obviously loved, but shame on us for not asking additional questions. What we saw and what we got were different. For additional pricing, we could add on. Even customer service hours were charged. In the end this costed triple what we originally thought.

Furthermore, my second issue was the admin functionality. It was extremely complicated. We had 12 trainers working on the back end to get it implemented, on top of that we eventually hired 3 full time employees to work on the admin part for upgrades, running reports, etc. That is obviously another cost.

As much as the system was user friendly... It wasn't worth the cost when there are plenty of learning management systems that are user and admin friendly, for less.

Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/04/2023

A learning experience

Avantages

Range of functionality and ease of implementation. Does more than most LMSs out there. Initial setup and integration was outsourced and great whilst support lasted.

Inconvénients

Expensive and some features hidden behind paywall. Customer support varied dependant on who your CSM was.

Alternatives envisagées 

Moodle

Pourquoi choisir Cornerstone LMS 

Business need, data insights

Pourquoi passer à Cornerstone LMS

Features and additional suites
Karen
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 11/07/2019

Cornerstone Recruitment Module

Overall the experience has been good and we are happy with the recruitment solution we have in place. It is helping us to report on sources and cost which is brilliant for making data driven decisions rather than trying to guess what sources are working and what are not as often is the case when using other ATS systems without this functionality.

Avantages

The software is user friendly and pretty adaptable to fit our business needs. Most of the screens are modern in design (some need updating) and the workflows are able to be flexed so that the process is not clunky and hard to navigate. It works well for our internal recruitment team and for the most part our candidates, although some improvement could be made to restricting views to some of our managers as they for our process we dont need them to see some of the status's or have the ability to change them. Overall it is one of the better recruitment systems out there for flexibility and functionality. The fact that we are able to track candidates source is crucial to our business and supports our budgeting strategy really well.

Inconvénients

The helpdesk support could be better and more efficient in responding. Having the ability to share screens in real time to highlight issues or discuss improvements that could be made would be better.

Michelle
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/10/2020

Cornerstone OnDemand is my new best friend

Avantages

Cornerstone OnDemand is a great product to use for learning.
The specific way I use the product at this time is to deliver, track, and record keep all the compliance training that is provided to each employee.
The new Reporting 2.0 tool has an amazing functionality called Exception Reporting.
This allows you to ensure that all persons required to take a training have in fact been assigned the training. This is extremely helpful to ensure that no employee is missed and everyone meets their annual training requirements. Additionally, Cornerstone has an amazing group of individuals that are available when you have a question. There are multiple ways to get assistance, from online Help Center to over the phone Office Hours to topic specific training with their trainers.
I highly recommend using Cornerstone OnDemand as your next LMS.

Inconvénients

I don't like that when you 'page back' you have to re-enter your criteria. It would be great to be able to go back one page and have your selections be there and not have to start over. I'm sure they are working on a fix though.

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 04/05/2021

CSOD - Great Enterprise LMS

- user friendly/stable LMS that hits all the major offerings of comparable LMS's on the market
- committed to improving the product and the customer experience
-

Avantages

- easy to use/intuitive end user experience
- highly customizable
- stable/quick response when issues arise
- quarterly upgrades offer frequent improvement
- robust help functionality (knowledge articles, training, etc)

Inconvénients

- administration can be complex (by-product of high customization)
- functionality can be hidden/unavailable to even the overall system admin until vendor enables, making it easy to miss helpful updates
- mix of old/new functionality can be confusing: as updates are rolled out piece by piece it can feel a bit disjointed

Réponse de Cornerstone OnDemand

Thank you for leaving a review, Charles! I'm glad you find the system easy to use and intuitive. We want our customers to feel empowered and efficient with the help of our learning product. Our goal is to be a part of your success. I realize the customization can be a bit overwhelming but we want it to truly be unique to you. Please reach out with any questions or best practice advice. We are always happy to help!

Répondu le 25/05/2021
Nuno
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/04/2021

A compliance and validation oriented product (LMS)

The main reason we continue over 8 years now with Cornerstone, is mainly with the robustness of the overall product and their management team working with us.

It's rare to say this, but they do listen to their customers and try always to adapt to the needs, which in our case are to meet a very high compliance level.

Avantages

The continuous improvement of the overall product and even more that some improvements are directly linked to Customers feedback.

Inconvénients

The administration/configuration is not on-par with the rest of the product. It feels less polished and administrators might go through quite some time and clicks to be able to configure a certain feature.

Réponse de Cornerstone OnDemand

Hi Nuno, thank you for your honest review. We are happy to hear the product continually evolves and are proud that our customer feedback plays a part in that. We take customer suggestions seriously since you all use the product extensively. Our system is highly configurable and I can understand that might challenging for admins. I'm so happy to read that you feel heard by Cornerstone and that we take your needs seriously. Thank you for being a great customer!

Répondu le 14/05/2021
Pranay
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

4
Publié le 17/11/2021

Cornerstone Learning - The Best LMS in town

Great experience for the past 5 years. The Client Success manager [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been great and highly responsive.

Avantages

The product is easy to use for Beginners as well as Experienced professionals. Very easy to configure. The Learner experience platform has a great feel with new categories of carousels being introduced in every release. The Reporting 2.0 module looks great. The Edge Import tool is a great tool for backend data upload and metadata update for us admins.

Inconvénients

The Certification module has seen no enhancements in the last 5 years.

Casey
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/08/2019

Customizable and User-Centric

The use of Cornerstone has been instrumental in changing the training culture of our social services agency, which relies on flexible training delivery to staff who's time is limited and most often needed elsewhere.

Avantages

Cornerstone has created and outlet for users across varied companies to collaborate and advocate for new and/or improved features. I have seen requested features come to fruition in their regularly scheduled feature updates that are rolled out several times a year.

Inconvénients

In regards to training and support, Cornerstone definitely prioritizes some functionality over others. When working in the Certification Management area, I have rarely communicated with anyone who I would call an expert. I have often gotten the odd look and the blow off when I expressed my need for assistance in this area.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/07/2021

Cornerstone Learning Management System

Cornerstone is a highly customizable solution. Although there is much training needed from an admin perspective to optimize its functionality, the user experience is a positive one.

Avantages

Cornerstone offers a large base of resources to use and learn the system. Not only is it user friendly for employees, but also allows for ease of tracking training from an admin perspective. Although security can be complicated, the system offers many choices in how companies would like to set up user access. The ability to customize the system to meet organizational needs is great. Continuous updates to the system in order to make improvements and add enhancements is definitely a plus.

Inconvénients

Some older features can use a facelift. When questions are submitted, the response time is slow. Instead of removing features in order to add new ones, would be beneficial to leave those that work well while adding additional features instead of removing those that clients appreciate in order to make room for new features. Improvements to the mobile app are needed in order for it to be a full experience for users as it is on the web.

Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/11/2021

Excellent and versatile LMS

It is difficult to learn simply because it is so versatile and there is so much to do. Having Stage and Pilot portals is very helpful for practice and learning the system!

Avantages

Cornerstone LMS (and other features) is extremely versatile and can handle everything that we throw at it. We operate with a co-op sort of set up with many different business units in the same LMS, and it works beautifully.

Inconvénients

Some aspects are a bit "steppy" to create, such as building performance tasks. It would be extremely handy to be able to create a review process all in-line, instead of having to build each subsequent piece separately before putting the whole task together.

Martine
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 17/11/2021

Cornerstone LMS

Avantages

Learning Assignment, Skills, machine learner, admin roles, manager's reporting, content rating, search engine, publishing easy

Inconvénients

Points and badges is very basic. Leaderboard has points for all content so not easy to use for specific divisions. Dashboard (would be helpful to put constraint on data shared on Dashboard, i.e. manager to see their direct reports but when in a reporting role that is global, not possible to share a Dashboard for direct report . Cornerstone should work more on gamification, reinforcement knowledge questions integrated in their content or custom content.

Jamie
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
1

4
Publié le 24/05/2018

Quality product, poor support, costly price tag

We use Cornerstone LMS to manage our global employee training. It supports SCORM tutorials, videos, and materials, as well as robust reporting.

Avantages

Full functionality for an LMS. Can integrate with many other Enterprise systems. New learner experience features are bringing a modern approach to corporate learning. They have started to support xAPI.

Inconvénients

Their Global Product Support has had issues for several years. Response times on tickets are bad.

The cost can be quite high compared to other LMS companies. They demnd a certain percentage increase each year even if it isn't justified.

Melissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/11/2021

Cornerstone Review

Overall, cornerstone has been very useful in creating and tracking our content, specifically with the mandatory training. When we have inspections, either planned or not, we are able to pull the requested information quickly and easily.

Avantages

It is easy to track learners and education on small and large scale. The ability to control permissions on who has access to features is key.

Inconvénients

I appreciate the copy down option, but think it would be very impactful to also be able to copy up instead of re create the content.

Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/04/2019

Great LMS for Larger Businesses with Extensive Training Needs

Avantages

The ability to create groups and assign training to those groups systematically.

Inconvénients

This may just be the way our company has set it up, but for me, reporting is not always intuitive. When you assign training as part of a bundle such as "New hire", "Annual recertification", ect. the individual class inside the bundle doesn't pull in report by that course name. You must select every bundle in which the course is assigned to get an accurate report of completions.

220 avis