Avis clients sur SuiteDash

4,8
Note globale
Avis

4,8
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur SuiteDash

SuiteDash est une solution de gestion d'entreprise qui aide les sociétés à simplifier les opérations liées à l'optimisation des flux de travail, à la gestion des abonnements, à la collecte des opinions, au stockage de fichiers,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,8

Parcourir les avis sur SuiteDash

567 avis sur 567
Classer par :
Marcel
Marcel
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias de diffusion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Mon avis sur SuiteDash

Avantages

Une plateforme fiable et facile d'utilisation, SuiteDash est un outil qui permet à notre entreprise l'import et l'export de nos données. Très efficace et utile, il nous permet de sauvegarder des données et de les récupérer au moment souhaité. Il est très bénéfique pour notre entreprise depuis que nous l'avions connu.

Inconvénients

SuiteDash est un logiciel limité en fonctionnalités malgré sa facilité d'utilisation.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Marcel,

Thank you for sharing your review of SuiteDash. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that SuiteDash has been a reliable and easy-to-use platform for your company's needs in broadcast media.

It's great to know that SuiteDash has been efficient and useful, enabling your company to import and export data seamlessly. We understand the importance of data management and are pleased that SuiteDash has contributed positively to your business operations.

Your feedback regarding SuiteDash being limited in functionality despite its ease of use is valuable to us. We take customer input seriously and are committed to continually enhancing our platform. If there are specific functionalities you would like to see expanded or improved, we encourage you to reach out to our customer support team with your suggestions. Your insights can help us prioritize and implement changes to better meet your business requirements.

Thanks,

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 12/01/2024
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 16/10/2023

Un bon logiciel

Avantages

Au début c'était un peu difficile à utiliser pour nous les débutants mais en allant j'ai découvert plusieurs fonctionnalités qui m'ont le goût de ce que je cherchais avant.

Inconvénients

Je n'ai pas grande chose à dire mais ils doivent revoir certaines fonctionnalités surtout au niveau de la connexion

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on SuiteDash. We appreciate your review and are delighted to hear about your positive experiences with the software.

It's not uncommon for software to have a bit of a learning curve, but we're pleased to hear that you were able to adapt and find several features that met your needs. Your perseverance in exploring the software's capabilities is exactly what we hope for our users.

Regarding your comment about reviewing certain features, we take customer feedback seriously. We constantly strive to enhance our product and its capabilities. If you have specific suggestions or if there are features you'd like to see improved, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team. Your insights can help us further refine and optimize the software to better suit your needs.

Thank you again for your review and for choosing SuiteDash for your accounting needs.

Thanks,

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 01/11/2023
Serge Isidore
Serge Isidore
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/06/2023

Bon produit

Dans l'ensemble , SuiteDash propose beaucoup de choses très importants , également ses fonctionnalités et j'espère qu'il vont ajouter plus d'options de fonctionnalité pour aider les Freelancer et les entreprises à mieux s'en sortir dans la gestion clientèle . Je le recommande

Avantages

La première fois que j'ai découvert SuiteDash , je faisais pas trop de confiance mais par la suite grâce à ses multiples fonctions de CRM pour la gestion clientèle, je l'adore et le recommande

Inconvénients

Malgré ces fonctionnalités et plus simplicité d'utilisation, il est parfois lent pour l'affichage et je dirai également que la plateforme à négliger certaines fonctionnalités . J'espère bien qu'il vont intégrées plus de fonctionnalité pour nous aider dans la gestion clientèle avec les prospects et entreprises

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi there,

Thank you for your review of SuiteDash! We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you found value in our platform.

We're thrilled that SuiteDash has won you over with its capabilities. We're committed to continuously improving our platform to meet the needs of our users.

We appreciate your feedback. Our team is constantly working on optimizing performance and enhancing the user experience. We take your suggestions seriously and will consider them as we continue to develop SuiteDash.

Thank you for recommending SuiteDash. We strive to provide Freelancers and businesses with the tools they need for effective customer management. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we will keep working on adding more feature options to meet your expectations.

Thank you for choosing SuiteDash and for your positive review. We value your satisfaction and are dedicated to providing you with a good product and continuous improvements.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 14/07/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à SuiteDash

Emile
Emile
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/11/2023

Un outil de récupération des données

Avantages

C'est un logiciel facile à utiliser, efficace avec une interface très abordable qui permet la sauvegarde externe, la protection contre la perte des données ainsi que la gestion facile des tâches.

Inconvénients

Le prix de SuiteDash est disponible sur demande, ce que je n'ai pas beaucoup apprécié

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Emile,

Thank you for sharing your review of SuiteDash. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that SuiteDash has been an easy-to-use and efficient tool for your data management needs in the accounting industry.

We understand the importance of easy task management, and we're pleased that SuiteDash has been able to facilitate that aspect of your work.

Your positive comments are encouraging, and they motivate us to continue delivering a high-quality product. If you ever have specific suggestions or feedback on how we can further enhance SuiteDash to better serve your needs, please feel free to reach out to our customer support team.

Thanks,

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 12/01/2024
Hugues
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/07/2020

Tres bon produit

Avantages

Pratique un logiciel de gestion partagé entièrement en ligne et personnalisable.

Inconvénients

J'attends avec impatience une personnalisation plus poussée des devis / factures et la visionneuse excel !

Harmanpreet Singh
Harmanpreet Singh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/05/2024

Packs a Punch

Avantages

This tool is packed with features essential for running your day-to-day business operations. It has everything you can think of, all in one place: contact forms, lead management, document signing, marketing tools, support tickets, file management, invoicing, and automation. This comprehensive suite of features makes it an amazing tool for any business.

Inconvénients

With that many features and tools, you can find yourself lost at first.

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo
Gary
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/06/2024

Exactly what we were looking for!

We are extremely pleased with our decision to implement SuiteDash into our almost daily workflow. It has checked all of the boxes we were looking for and more, and did so in one concise package, which is so hard to find. Like I am sure most businesses these days, we found ourselves switching between so many different programs and SuiteDash has solved this problem. I highly recommend giving SuiteDash a try, you will be happy you did!

Avantages

Our main focus was to find a program that could create a custom user experience within a fully branded (white label) portal. SuiteDash truly hits this one out of the park! But that proved to be just the beginning. After setting up our initial workflows and experience, we were able to build upon this and use even more of the software capabilities. For client-based interactions, we now regularly use SD for eSigning documents, secure file exchange (transfer & requests) along with secure messaging. Internally, we have automated the onboarding to populate the CRM and also use the project management functionality. Our final stage of implementation will be to transition our current dedicated marketing platform over to SuiteDash and to combine their email marketing, sales funnels and ultimately the Invoice/Billing functionality. We hope to update our next steps and experience after utilizing SuiteDash to its full potential!

Inconvénients

To take full advantage of this very robust software, there is a bit of a learning curve, but there are plenty of comprehensive, yet easy to understand resources that walk you through step-by-step everything you need, along with an active community, responsive support staff and additional third-party resources dedicated to helping get everything setup perfectly. I would also recommend setting up the most important workflows first, begin using the software and then build upon that foundation as needed.

Charles
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

3
Publié le 29/12/2022

Lacked basic functionality of nearly all other CRM systems

Support was good but the software does not do some of the basics of a CRM system very well. so very disappointed

Avantages

One price irrelevant of how many users and seemed on initial inquiry to do everything we wanted

Inconvénients

Lacked basic functionality - It has no reminders built in ( This is a deal breaker for me) - So if you send a document or ask a client to complete a task you cannot set up a reminder email automatically to the client to get them to complete the task. Yet this function is available in the invoice section. This makes no sense to me .Also no automatic reminders for appointments or workflows. This alone makes it impossible to set up good automation within projects. Unfortunately, it does not do what it says it does very well. Also, there is no centralized view of a client so if different people send emails to clients you cannot see in one place ( without impersonating a client's view) all communication with a client. It is ridiculous to have that view available to a client and not the super administrators.After looking at workarounds for ages we decided to cut our losses and stop using the software.

Jamar
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/04/2024

NICE INVESTMENT!

I'm Beyond Pleased, wish i would have jumped on board earlier. so i know more

Avantages

I started using SuiteDash for my business, and it's been a game-changer. It combines all the essential tools I need in one platform. I can streamline client communication, automate lead generation and onboarding, manage projects, handle invoicing, subscriptions, and email marketing campaigns - all in one place.

While there was a slight learning curve initially, the platform's intuitive interface and extensive capabilities have significantly improved my workflow and productivity. The exceptional customer support, secure file management, and HIPAA compliance provide peace of mind.

SuiteDash has exceeded my expectations by offering a comprehensive, easy-to-use, and secure solution for all my business needs. It simplifies daily operations and enhances the client experience. I highly recommend SuiteDash to any business looking to consolidate tools and boost efficiency.

Inconvénients

for someone who prefers a more minimalist approach or enjoys using multiple specialized tools for different tasks, the all-in-one nature of SuiteDash may feel overwhelming or restrictive, but it's worth it.

Alicia
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/05/2024

All In One

I’ve been using SuiteDash for a while now, and it has truly changed how I manage my business. This platform is packed with features, offering everything from CRM and project management to client portals and billing solutions. Having everything in one place means I don’t have to juggle multiple apps anymore, which has made my work much easier.

The CRM system is one of my favorite features. It’s user-friendly and powerful, helping me keep track of all client interactions and follow-ups effortlessly. The project management tools are also fantastic, making it simple to assign tasks, set deadlines, and monitor progress. The client portals are a big plus, providing a professional and secure way for clients to access their information and communicate with us.

The only downside is the initial setup process. It takes quite a bit of time—weeks, in fact—to get everything configured just right for your needs. However, this is a small price to pay for the benefits you gain once everything is up and running. The tutorials provided are top-notch and really help make the setup process easier. They’re detailed, easy to follow, and make the whole process much less overwhelming.

All in all, SuiteDash is an excellent platform for any business looking to streamline their tools and boost efficiency. The setup might take some time, but it’s definitely worth the effort in the end. Highly recommended!

Avantages

The amount of features and the tutorials. Its has all-in-one functionality.

Inconvénients

The initial setup process. It takes weeks to get everything configured, which can be daunting. However, the excellent tutorials help simplify and manage this process.

Zeckie
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/04/2024

Managing Tasks Easily With SuiteDash

Avantages

With SuiteDash, business and task management has been easy.

Inconvénients

Not an issue with SuiteDash. It is all about perfection.

Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/05/2024

The best tool for your business

I am a very busy guy. I work full time 6 days a week as a truck driver, have an 11 month old baby at home, and run multiple small businesses of my own. I was always chasing people around with my web development business, and spent more time writing contracts, invoices, and sending emails than actually working on client websites. Enter SuiteDash. Now, almost everything I need to do and communicate with clients is handled in one platform. Don't get me started on the automations! I click one button, and my new client has a contract to sign, an invoice to pay, and a project set up! Being as busy as I am, this helps me get more time with my family, and that is the most important thing of all!

Avantages

The best part of SuiteDash is freeing up my time to spend with my family

Inconvénients

There are no cons for me that I can think of!

Shane
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/05/2024

SuiteDash as a secure client portal

Overall everything has worked as expected and has been stable and reliable.

Avantages

Ability to provide a highly customizable and secure client portal to share and request sensitive information without restrictions on how many clients we can provide access to portals (other providers may be cost effective initially, but became very expensive if needing to allow 50+ clients to access)

Inconvénients

Portal setup took a bit of time and had a decent learning curve - I managed without too much issues and there were plenty of help guides and tutorials, however staff who were less 'tech-savvy' struggled when they started looking to build our test portal.

API and Integrations - having more options when automating from other software would be great, however expect that this will expand over time.

Felicia
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/05/2024

SuiteDash is the best all-in-one tool

Avantages

SuiteDash makes it so simple to keep track of the entire lead process and client experience. I love the sales features but also how easy it is for a client to submit a request and get invoiced quickly. The dashboard is user friendly and the custom client portal makes our brand feel professional. I highly recommend checking out SuiteDash.

Inconvénients

I would love to see more ways to use it for social media. Keep track of our social conversations.

Mahyar
Mahyar
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/04/2024

My honest take

Avantages

I've been using SuiteDash, and it's a game-changer with its all-in-one setup that handles everything from billing to project management seamlessly. I love how customizable it is, letting me tweak it to feel like my tool. The interface is super user-friendly, which makes it easy to get on board, and the mobile access is a lifesaver when I'm away from my desk.

Inconvénients

there's a bit of a learning curve to get used to all the features.

Darrin
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/02/2020

Robust features of several tools in one suite

I was looking for a dashboard alternative for clients other than the My-Account dashboard in Woocommerce. They have a nice roadmap and are constantly improving the service. White-labeling is great and lots of customization available to make it look the way you want. I come across issues and when I do I email them and they resolve it quickly. They seem to seriously take customer suggestions seriously. I'm super excited about what's to come and know it will only get better.

Avantages

Single dashboard for clients to view/pay invoices and yes, recurring invoices using popular gateways like Stripe and Braintree. Great way to request files from clients who receive a link to upload the files without having to log in. Clients can approve or reject task items. Automation features are in the early stages but can see a lot of potential in this. The support is excellent! All issues are resolved quickly by their team.

Inconvénients

Coming from more refined PM tools like Basecamp and Teamwork, the interface isn't as intuitive as it could be. The commenting system on tasks needs a lot of work. Task comments can easily be overlooked and not seen. Feels like too many clicks to get things done. Load times can feel a little slow at times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi choisir SuiteDash 

Using Woocommerce Subscriptions to handle billing for services subscription. I wanted a better client area than the default My-Account section. To get something similar to SuiteDash it would require multiple plugins and also cost.

Logiciel antérieur 

Teamwork.com

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

Basecamp is freaking beautiful and probably the only one next to Teamwork that has an easy interface that clients actually like and want to use. All you get is a PM tool. SuiteDash has many other additions that make it more useful and more complete.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Thank you for your feedback! Your suggestions will help make SuiteDash even better. Improving loading times and refining the functionalities of the platform are definitely on our list!

Répondu le 04/08/2020
Rosendo
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/07/2020

All-In-One Software

I just bought SuiteDash, so I am not too experienced with it. I like that I can automate many processes of my business which will allow me to work more on my marketing to bring in more clients.

Avantages

I am loving SuiteDash. In no particular order, the features I love about SuiteDash are intake forms, send invoices, accept payments, client subscriptions, multilingual, email marketing, custom domain, project management, customization, different levels of employees and clients, and file storage. I am slowly implementing SuiteDash under my own company, and I see that in due time, I will have more time to work on marketing. Thanks for such a great product! I highly recommend SuiteDash!

Inconvénients

What I like least about SuiteDash is the learning curve. I really don't mind that, but since I am a very busy person, it takes more time for me to implement it. I do realize that SuiteDash is extensive, and I was prepared with taking a while to learn. I am not worried about this though as I know I will get it done. I would also like to see a more robust CRM. It's important to keep track of my clients, and using a CRM is important. SuiteDash can also be a little techy if you don't know what you are doing. This could increase the learning curve, but really, it's such a great software! Again, thanks for such a great product!

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

I took a chance and bought it while it was featured on Appsumo. I have bought software on Appsumo before, but after using it for a while and seeing the potential for my business, I bought more codes on Appsumo. SuiteDash is the software on Appsumo that I have bought the most codes to get more features.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Rosendo, and thank you for your feedback! SuiteDash has a lot of features and we recognize that it can be overwhelming to get started. That's why we are now focusing on our "Simple Start Series" on our Youtube channel. You can join us here: https://www.youtube.com/c/Suitedash/

Répondu le 08/09/2020
Keller
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2020

A unique client portal solution with so many great features

We have increased our client satisfaction and received more positive reviews while reducing our number of support tickets and back and forth emails with clients.

Avantages

My favorite feature was the ability to implement our own CSS to fully customize the branding of our login page and client portal. Also, being able to use variables to display unique data for each logged-in client makes this a very unique and powerful solution.

Inconvénients

The only feature that was missing when I purchased SuiteDash was a "Pipeline" view in the CRM to give me some basic analytics on our sales pipeline. I reached out to Support about this and they said they already have this feature in development and it is scheduled for release soon during this quarter (Q3 2020) so I'm really excited about that and once it is released this solution will have everything I need.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Keller, and thank you for your feedback! We have actually released our first iteration of our new Deals functionality, and will be releasing 2.0 very soon!

Répondu le 23/10/2020
Alfred
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 03/09/2020

The one ERP to Rule Them All?

Avantages

The system is absolutely packed with every possible nick and cranny of business needs you know about, and DON'T know about. The ability to be customized to such extent to look, function and provide so much it is unmatched. From Project Management, Employee Portal, Customer Portal, Contracts, CRM, Mobile App, Invoicing and we can keep going.

The most impressive is that normally a system can not be this good in everything it offers and does. This SaaS is the exception, it is not perfect (lets be honest nothing ever will be "perfect") but it will take you a long long time to find where the system is lacking anything "special" for your unique business. If that is the case, they are just around the corner to answer questions and resolve any issues you might have quickly. This is the type of system and service you wish you would build. It doesn't require marketing! It is so good, they already have so much word of mouth referrals because IT IS an excellent system.

Inconvénients

Because the system is so robust it requires good training to help you see all of the options, setups needed to take full advantage of the system. In Short "Training Material"

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Alfred, and thank you for your feedback! We know it can be intimidating to learn everything there is to know in the platform. We now have our SuiteDash Academy with helpful videos to get started: https://academy.suitedash.com/

Répondu le 09/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/09/2020

SuiteDash - Top-Notch & Comprehensive Business CRM Platform

The high-level thought and process logistics that is a big asset of this SD tool can initially seem complex, but you will quickly realize that it makes perfect or better sense to use the flows as designed, to better administer and manage potential client & business growth.

Once the system is setup as required, it virtually runs on automatic for managing client communications and service needs with little interaction needed if all the various components are properly setup and integrated.

Avantages

The comprehensive suite of tools and services provided within a single dashboard to meet, greet and manage all levels of client services from business communications, marketing and task administration support to engagement contracts & invoicing / payment processing.

Inconvénients

Setup User Experience requires a bit of getting used to how the system works and the integration setup processes before the robustness of the system setup can be realized or achieved.

It does demand a bit of "first getting to know how it all works" for a non-techie to get going, as the high level integration and logistical flows may not always be readily understood by someone who has not thoroughly thought through their own client administrative needs.

Alternatives envisagées 

ClickUp

Pourquoi choisir SuiteDash 

SuiteDash has integrated a broader set of needed tools and consolidated our Client Intake, Invoicing, Contract Documentation, with Excellent Client Marketing and communication options, and an Appointment Scheduling system that we are hoping will mature to the perfect solution and all in one DashBoard.

Logiciel antérieur 

ClickUp

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

SD is saving us having to integrate many additional applications and processes that will otherwise have to be integrated with ClickUp & Nifty PM, which are both excellent for project and task management. Both ClickUp & Nifty do a great job in delivering on their respective and focus objectives, but neither provide the comprehensive set of CRM tools and interoperability provided by SuiteDash In addition, the proposed development road-map of SD continue to focus on the integration of key business administrative processes which are more aligned with our development and management objectives than do the other application tested.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services juridiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/09/2022

Suitedash for my Small Business CRM

I really liked Suitedash for its overall flexibility, we are able to custom tailor each customer's profile to precisely what we need. And that's helpful because we are growing and offering more solutions, working with various types of scenarios. Suiteddash allows us to easily scale and offer really custom experiences for various client types.

Avantages

I have reviewed 3-6 various CRM solutions that different companies within the Legal professional world have to offer. I chose Suitedash because it provides the ability to white label the customer experience, so when your customer goes to a portal they are still on your website with their branded portal. It's genius!

Inconvénients

There's a learning curve, you need to be sure to watch the getting started series so that you can get the most out of your suite dash account!

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

I felt that I was capable of installing the solution myself and I was interested in the appealing price. There are other solutions out there that will do more of the work for you but you end up with a less customized experience. This solution allows me to spend a few extra minutes making customizations and then hit save. This has been amazing when a customer decides to add additional services to their relationship my business.
Lisa
Lisa
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/10/2022

SuiteDash is an amazing all-in-one CRM (and so much more!)

I never really had a handle on my client interactions; they were always scattered. Now, with SuiteDash, everything is in one place. I can see all of the messages, tasks, client requests, files, etc, that are associated with a project *in one place*. It's practically magic.... truly.

I am appreciating how much time I save automating client interactions. Yes, they may take a bit to plan and add to the system but it's SO worth it.

Here's an example workflow: send proposal - proposal accepted > invoice is automatically generated; client pays invoice > 5 automations are triggered, including: project template generated, granting client access to resource files, project tasks auto-created and added to my calendar... the list goes on and on!

Avantages

SuiteDash is extremely full-featured. It replaces so many other SaaS tools I have cobbled together over the past 10 years. Now I'm able to run my business more efficiently while providing clients with a top-notch user experience. (Yes, I'm referring to the fully white-labeled client portal app that's included!)

I am amazed at the myriad ways I have automated my business processes and client interactions so that the experience is high-touch and nurturing. As a business owner who's used to doing everything myself, SD saves me time in the long run because I can set up a workflow once and reuse it forever (or until I change it!).

The SD team continually adds improvements and upgrades to the platform, and they actually LISTEN to SD users in their Facebook community. I made a case for adding an additional automation option and was pleased to see it implemented within a few weeks. Very impresssed.

Inconvénients

SuiteDash is a powerful, complex system, so it can be a bit intimidating at first. That's always the downside to any tool that is this feature-rich. It's not something you can learn in a day, but if you're committed to properly planning out your workflows, watching the SD tutorial videos, reviewing the excellent help documentation and taking advantage of the FB user community (don't forget to join!) and SD support team, you'll set yourself up for success.

My suggestion... don't rush it. Take your time to learn the system by creating test/dummy accounts and workflows so you can really understand how to use this tool most efficiently and effectively.

Deyan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 07/04/2023

Extremely versatile CRM and client Portal software

Overall, very functional platform with great value-for-money. There's plenty, even an excess of information about everything. The visual design is not good though. For me, I wanted some CRM with Client portal features, but the client portal functionalities were not versatile enough, and the CRM with marketing features were also subpar to some other softwares, so instead of an all-in-one solution (which we all initially dream of), we ended up using a couple of separate tools that individuall do better what SuiteDash tries to accomplish altogether.

Avantages

There aren't many software companies whose sole purpose is to give you as much value as they can (generally they focus on extracting value for themselves). Suitedash has really tried to get you all the digital tools necessary to run your company at one place for a single, fair price. From CRM, FIle sharing, invoicing to client portals - you instantly get the feeling that they got you covered in more or less every way.

Inconvénients

The downside of trying to get everything done is that you end up with one big mess. The platform seems to have prioritised quantity of features over substance in some cases, as things like ease of use and deployment and quality of interface feel a bit overlooked. The visual design of the platform is really not up to 2023 standards, feels 10 years old and there's just so, so much text everywhere.

Alternatives envisagées 

Gist et HubSpot CRM

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

In the end - I did not. I wanted to replace SuperOkay with SuiteDash, but SuperOkay is cleaner client portal solution, and for the CRM and conversational marketing, there are better solutions too.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Deyan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on SuiteDash. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to provide value and a comprehensive set of digital tools at a fair price.

We understand your concerns regarding the platform's interface, ease of use, and visual design. While we strive to offer a wide range of features, we also recognize the importance of usability and aesthetic appeal. Your feedback is valuable to us as we continue to improve and refine our platform.

We're sorry to hear that SuiteDash did not fully meet your needs as an all-in-one solution. We understand that different businesses have unique requirements, and there may be alternative solutions that better suit your specific needs for CRM, client portals, and conversational marketing.

Thank you for considering SuiteDash. We will continue to work on enhancing the user experience and addressing the areas you mentioned.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 12/05/2023
Flora
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/05/2023

Packs a powerful punch

We are satisfied with the solution and its capabilities for our specific needs. While it provides a plethora of options and functions, we found it overwhelming to consider them all at once. Consequently, we have taken breaks from it and returned to it in smaller increments.

Avantages

SuiteDash is a comprehensive client management system that enables businesses to gather project-related information from their clients. It facilitates updating, storing, organizing, and collaborating on data, which is crucial to effective project management. The application features a customizable and professional interface that can be easily tailored to your needs, including white labeling options that allow you to brand everything with your own domain. The custom client portal is user-friendly and impresses prospects, while clients appreciate the streamlined and organized structure that makes it easy to engage with the process.

Inconvénients

Setting up the All-in-One platform can be a bit overwhelming at first, but it offers a wide range of functions. Currently, we are only utilizing a portion of these functions, but we have plans to gradually incorporate additional ones as part of our roadmap.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho CRM et Agiled

Pourquoi choisir SuiteDash 

Over the past few years, our team has relied on the Bloo platform for tasks such as onboarding new projects, collecting content, managing project status, and general project management. However, the tool lacks integration with our CRM system, and its automation features are limited when it comes to onboarding projects that are similar in type.

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

Our initial focus was to identify our main purpose and functionality in order to address certain gaps in our process. We then shortlisted a few options that were viable and compared their prices against the features and benefits they offered. In addition to this, we also took into account other product reviews as a key factor in our decision-making process.

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Flora,

Thank you for your positive review of SuiteDash. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that our comprehensive client management system has been impactful for your business.

We're thrilled to hear that our custom client portal has been user-friendly and impressive to prospects, while providing a streamlined and organized structure for clients to engage with the process.

We understand that setting up our All-in-One platform may initially feel overwhelming due to its wide range of functions. However, we're glad that you have been gradually incorporating additional functions and we're here to support you throughout the process, ensuring a smooth and successful integration.

Once again, we thank you for your feedback and your trust in SuiteDash. If you have any further questions or suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We're dedicated to your success.

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 15/05/2023
Robbie
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/05/2023

"Beyond everything I was looking for..."

Avantages

Firstly, from the top down the company cares about the success of its customers. It's unrivaled in anything I've ever experienced. From [sensitive content hidden], the entire team and system, there's everything you to achieve max productivity with training, tutorials, on-page guides, and even direct 1 on 1 coaching/training. I was looking for a CRM initially but found that SuiteDash offered much more in the way of customer experience interacting with my brand through the Customer Portal that's fully custom branded. One of the coolest features is "Circles". It made my customer segmentation, and content delivery so easy, and more robust for the customer experience as it allows us to deliver a personalized experience when they log in to their portal. I can share docs, resources, invoices, downloadables, and even a learning section that could be used to walk a customer through an orientation and training of sorts. All of these things enhance our relationship with our cliens. I've hardly scratched the surface of the potential and every day I discover new ways to use the platform to grow reach and influence. The Portal is #1 for me but I say that because all of the other functions are there too, email automation, customer milestone progressions, behavior conditional content delivery, and sales automation. invoicing, proposals, seriously almost everything. It's akin to a fully custom-developed system that would cost multiple 6 figures or more. This thing is the cat's meow!

Inconvénients

The functionality is so robust there are many options that require some study to get up to full speed. Although the options and customization features are really straightforward and intuitive, i.e. they tend to be where you think they'd be, it still takes a little time to get acquainted and learn the lay of the land. That said, the support is fantastic and [sensitive content hidden] has invested a ton in creating tutorials throughout on virtually every detail. I'm a slow learner, but I believe if it's worth shortening the learning curve they do offer direct help with setup and training.

Pourquoi choisir SuiteDash 

SuiteDash offered so much more functionality and streamlined! Everything works so well it's hard to beat. The other aspect is that customer support is a delight to get assistance from. They really care about their customers, as I think other companies do too, but the team at SuiteDash really has a handle on it and are extremely competent.

Logiciel antérieur 

EngageBay CRM

Pourquoi passer à SuiteDash

It's truly an All-in-one system with all aspects of client acquisition to relation management, content delivery, Learning Management, Marketing and Automation... there is so much here and it's so seamless to use, everything is where you think it would be - very intuitive. Moving to SuiteDash was No-brainer! Unlimited Contacts is huge too!

Réponse de SuiteDash

Hi Robbie,

Thank you so much for your detailed and thoughtful review of SuiteDash! We are so glad to hear that you are finding our platform to be a valuable tool for your business.

We appreciate your feedback on the functionality of SuiteDash, the customer support, and the overall experience. We are always working to improve our platform and add new features, so please continue to provide us with your feedback.

We are particularly proud of our customer support team. We believe that providing excellent customer support is essential to our success, and we are committed to providing our customers with the best possible experience.

We are also glad to hear that you are finding SuiteDash to be a valuable tool for your growing company. We know that growing pains can be difficult, but we are confident that SuiteDash can help you to manage your business more efficiently and effectively.

We are so glad that you are a valued SuiteDash customer!

Your friends at SuiteDash

Répondu le 22/05/2023
567 avis