Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Udemy Business

Udemy for Business est un LMS (Learning Management System) qui aide les équipes, les organismes à but non lucratif et les grandes entreprises à créer, affecter et suivre des cours sur une plateforme unifiée. Les superviseurs...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur Udemy Business

87 avis sur 87
Classer par :
R.Manoj
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/07/2021

E-Learning platform that every business should use

We were able to assign courses to different employees to help them in enhancing their knowledge in the domain or related to the project/feature they were working on very easily.I as a learner was also able to track my progress in the courses and use my time more efficiently.

Avantages

The most important advantage of Udemy is the wide variety of courses it offers and which gets updated very frequently.In this fast growing world it is very important for every professionals to keep themselves updated with new technology and management trends. Udemy for business solves this problem with curated learning paths and custom courses that is created within the organisation.

Inconvénients

The personal learning dashboard can be improved in terms of helping learners to store like other project related resources at one place and also helping to analyse how much time it takes for them to complete a particular course

Alternatives envisagées 

Skillshare for Teams

Pourquoi passer à Udemy Business

Udemy for business had a wide variety of courses in Technology and Marketing domains with different levels of difficulties like beginner intermediate and advanced.This helped us to choose Udemy because we were using it to train freshers as well as experienced professionals.
David
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2020

My Observations on Udemy for Business

I have gained more skills on udemy.

Avantages

Teacher and student relationship for feedbacks.

Inconvénients

The certificate is not industry recognized.

Moustafa Medhat
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
3

2
Publié le 16/06/2022

My Review of Udemy Business

My overall experience with Udemy Business is not good and I don't enjoy using it.

Avantages

I like the variety of content offered by Udemy Business in different disciplines. Udemy Business offers most of the courses at low prices with huge discounts. I also like the recommendation system of Udemy Business as it always suggests courses in the same track I am following

Inconvénients

There are no specializations in Udemy Business that takes you from the beginner level to the advanced level. The interface of Udemy Business is very bad and not organized at all. Most of the courses offered by Udemy Business are offered by non-professional people, anyone literally can publish his/her course through their platform.

Les meilleures alternatives à Udemy Business

Kushal
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 26/11/2022

Udemy business is really good platform for learners to develop skills.

Overall, I've been extremely happy with Udemy for Business. It's been a great asset to our organization, and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a robust learning platform.

Avantages

The most impactful feature of Udemy Business is the availability of many courses. The courses are arranged step by step which makes them simple to use and integrate with existing business processes.

Inconvénients

Udemy Business can still be improved by adding more targeted and tailored courses for businesses.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2022

"One of the best educational platform"

If you are from a non-cs background, looking for a good learning platform to start with Udemy business is the best platform. Good quality of content and educators.

Avantages

I am using the Udemy business for my educational purposes for the past 2 years. Even though I am from a non-computer science background, it helps a lot by teaching from the grass-root level. We can identify the time we have spent, and the remaining contents from level bars. Learning paths helps a lot to choose lectures based on our field of interest.

Inconvénients

Some courses are outdated. If there is a proctored exam is there after the end of the course, it will make certificates more valuable. Some educators replay very late.

PAUL
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/09/2021

Udemy for Business is the future of LMS

It started off a little shaky, but it is turned into a power house product that will be difficult for any other LMS to come close to.

Avantages

We like dealing with UfB as you get the highest quality courses at a reasonable rate. Our clients and staff, love being able to jump onto a new course without having to get a requisition approved for purchase.

Inconvénients

It is expensive if you are not going to be using it correctly. It needs to be planned and your staff need to buy into the concept of continued learning.

Qamar
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/07/2021

Udemy for Business- Best Online Schooling platform

Full of information and time-saving session. It's a fantastic experience to learn with Udemy. Well prepared lectures, I am satisfied with Udemy.

Avantages

Udemy for Business is one of the best online learning platforms that provides thousands of online courses free of cost. I recently completed a course on fire safety from Udemy, a very comprehensive and well-prepared online course. I learned about fire hazards and safety precautions. The said course will help me in my professional life. Udemy's online courses are to the point and relevant to the topic. Courses are prepared on modern concepts, videos are added for more clarity about specific topics; you are your manager to adjust your timing, as courses can be completed at any suitable time. Udemy for Business also provides certificates after a course. For me, it is best in terms of ease of timing schedule.

Inconvénients

Although the certificate awarded by Udemy after completing an online course has not much worth in the market, the skills and knowledge we gain are essential. More videos relevant to the courses must be provided to understand the concepts clearly.

Shamim
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 27/09/2022

One of the best tool in learning system

Avantages

Udemy Business is a great course, I highly recommend it. I am a marketing manager, so the content is geared towards what I do. The instructor was very responsive to my questions, which helped me understand the material better.

Inconvénients

Small organization can't afford their packages. So they can do something for the small business or farms.

Kerols
  • Secteur d'activité : Appareils médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 03/11/2022

Udemy make me smarter

Avantages

I love all about udemy they make me updated and with high skills and have alot of information

Inconvénients

They should afford more affordable courses to whom aren't able to purchase the course

Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/12/2022

Excellent Learning Tool

Avantages

The Udemy Business platform offers a huge selection of courses in many areas. You may access Udemy Business courses online and on mobile devices. It provides additional freedom for those who learn online.

Inconvénients

Without a business registration email, Udemy business registration cannot be Registered. Wish there was a desktop app that could perform the same thing as the mobile version, which only allows for saving videos for offline viewing.

Chetan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/02/2022

In love with this platform

I am a daily user of this platform where a significant part of my day is dediciated for learning courses using this platform. A must have for any organization which wants to focus on employee development

Avantages

- Huge repository of courses are present in Udemy
- Provides access via mobile as well as laptop
- Udemy Business account is more pocket friend option for employee
- Provides easy to use platform for self improvement

Inconvénients

-Occasionally you come across broken links for videos. You need to report such links, Udemy support is prompt to fix these,
- Not all courses which are available on Udemy are also present in Udemy business version

Souvik
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2020

Best user experience

I have used the app for so long and everytime I faced an issue regarding the application or course the Udemy support team done an excellent job everytime, a big salute to the support team

Avantages

The contents and lecture they provide are unmatched. Probably the best in the market today

Inconvénients

The best experience I have ever had no doubt ,
but I would really appreciate if they have a brief pdf version of the lectures.

Ali
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/09/2021

Learn to Get Jobs or Certifications

I am using Udemy for learning perspective and I am enjoying and taking benefit from it a lot. It's a great learning platform.

Avantages

- I have been using the Udemy for ISTQB certification preparation and so far it's a great experience.
- Udemy quite efficiently designs for the user's learning perspective and that's what makes it more important.
- User can also rate the lectures so that the others can take benefit from them.
- Udemy its self give you a certification which is also very helpful for an individual's career.

Inconvénients

I face an error that after a period of time some lectures disappear.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 26/10/2021

Good if you can filter it.

Avantages

Courses available on almost all subjects.

Inconvénients

Sorting, Filtering needs better optimisation to find the best course for the subjects.

Brandee
  • Secteur d'activité : Bibliothèques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/04/2021

Great tool for development

The people at Udemy are kind and respectful of what you are trying to accomplish which is greatly appreciated.

Avantages

Udemy offers only the top rated content to business clients and continually updates this--which falls in line with continuous improvement! Also great that you can add your own content and organize it.

Inconvénients

Not quite a con, but it is difficult sometimes to find development content that is specific to our organization and its work.

Heyohaan
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 03/02/2022

A platform who brings a lot of online courses to people who need it.

I had a good experience with udemy, because the platform does its job and helps the buyer, the seller and the affiliate, and with that is a platform in which everyone can win, and not every platform does that.

Avantages

The variety of online courses that are available for the people who needs to learn something in an online way. Also the way in which a person can become an affiliate and win money with the platform.

Inconvénients

Maybe the platform doesn´t have an attractive appereance, and that may influence for someone who sees the platform for the first time.

Oluseun
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/07/2021

Udemy is the best online learning tool

In general, Udemy for Business is a great addition to gain in-depth knowledge and skill

Avantages

Udemy lets you find relevant courses easily and has a very wide scope of coverage. In addition, the tutors are often very thorough and the video tutorials also ensure that you can always get the best means of passing information. It is very easy to install and use Udemy for business especially when you have to integrate the tool into your own business. The fact that you can also gain a certification after each course is a big plus for me

Inconvénients

At times, some of the courses may be too expensive

Ryan
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/07/2021

Great tool for learning Excel

Avantages

The program is very user friendly. Within about 3 minutes, I felt very comfortable navigating around inside the course. The instructor in my course is very knowledgeable, has a great teaching personality, and did a great job making a boring subject interesting.

Inconvénients

My only concern would be sometimes the provided teaching material does not match exactly what the instructor is doing. This is a very minor thing though. I would still absolutely highly recommend this to learn excel.

Yegor
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/09/2022

Udemy Business

Avantages

I've been using Udemy for quite a long time now and am very happy with the platform. It provides courses, training, and all kinds of classes of your choice. Certificates you receive at the end of the program are also very useful.

Inconvénients

Progress tracking is depending on the amount of content, not the time left.

Sureshkumar
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/06/2021

Best Learning Application

Overall experience has been nothing short of great.

Avantages

It is the largest education platform out there and contents are great. There are plenty of courses on offer and the instructors are great. I have learnt a lot that helps me in my daily job activities.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that i do not like about this software.

Gregor
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/06/2022

It's awesome

For personal development, as required by my company for 2 hours per week. I use it to learn about things I would otherwise never learn about, as well as to strengthen the skills I need for my job, such as SQL.

Avantages

There is such a huge range of courses available through Udemy, I can find one on virtually anything I think of! It's easy to manage learning pathways, to track progress, and also to share pathways and progress with colleagues. I also like being able to see pathways created by colleagues and other teams, for example a company-wide SQL one. It's an awesome platform.

Inconvénients

I don't really have complaints - perhaps that the quality of some of the courses is quite poor and the ratings do not always reflect that? Otherwise, no complaints at all.

Layan
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/12/2020

Its Amazing

Avantages

It offers such nice and diverse workshops, trainings and certificates on different topics and industries for a great price. You can view sessions everywhere and anytime you want.

Inconvénients

I think that their prices isn’t stable and it needs more advertising especially for university students and fresh graduates.

Ogechi
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 27/09/2021

Great learning platform

Avantages

Udemy offers a variety of courses at various skill levels. They're easy to follow and the hands-on assignments ensure that learners get practice to reinforce the lecture material. The Q&A feature allows learners to ask clarifying questions and interact with classmates.

Inconvénients

It would be beneficial if there was a feature to highlight and store notes (similar to Coursera)

Elena Emperatriz
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 10/08/2021

A learning platform for people engaged with their professional growth

It has been a positive experience for me and my colleagues to explore new courses and keep updated.

Avantages

The catalog offers courses from qualified instructors with high quality materials . The students can advance at their own pace and get competencies they can add to their resumes. Great for people working full-time.

Inconvénients

The knowledge we get from the courses contribute to develop skills and create new compertencies, even the certificates are not recognize in the market.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 10/05/2022

Training teams at their convenience

Avantages

The Platform has a wide range of courses to train your teams in a workspace in a variety of fields. People can learn at their ease. On-demand learning is available. UI is very modern. Available in multiple languages. Analytics to have analysis of team learning is also useful to have an insight of team members' learning

Inconvénients

The availability of courses for the Udemy and Udemy Business differs a lot. Not all the courses are worth it. Like other platforms, it has less number of courses from renowned organizations. Some courses are outdated and need updates

87 avis