Avis clients sur ManageEngine Endpoint Central

4,5
Note globale
Avis

4,5
Note globale
Avis
Visiter le site Web

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Desktop Central est une solution MDM (Mobile Device Management) conçue pour aider les entreprises à automatiser, sécuriser, auditer, normaliser et gérer les opérations sur les serveurs, les ordinateurs de bureau, les...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur ManageEngine Endpoint Central

818 avis sur 818
Classer par :
philippe
  • Secteur d'activité : Supermarchés
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/03/2023

Mon avis sur endpoint central

Avantages

Il dispose d’une interface intuitive qui simplifie la gestion des points de terminaison à partir d’une seule console. La capacité du produit à automatiser les tâches de routine telles que la gestion des correctifs a été particulièrement bien accueillie, car elle permet de gagner du temps et de réduire le risque de vulnérabilités.

Inconvénients

Peut être complexe à configurer et à configurer, nécessitant beaucoup de temps et d’efforts.

Rob
Rob
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/02/2021

Great all-in-one management platform

We initially replaced our WSUS system with DC, then expanded it out to cover MDM (replacing Meraki) and vulnerability scanning.

Avantages

- Centralised patch management
- Vulnerability and threat management works pretty well
- Excellent, responsive support team
- Once you get used to how it works, it's pretty robust and nice to use
- Nice MDM, desktop, laptop and mobile management all in one place

Inconvénients

- It takes a while to get your head around how updates are applied - it is quite 'batchy'
- The MDM UI is sometimes a bit confusing

Mike
Mike
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 07/08/2023

The go-to for Google Workspace organizations

Overall, ManageEngine Endpoint Central enables me to schedule automated patching of systems, deploy software and software updates, execute scripts, remotely assist users, and manage assets -- on both Windows and macOS. This is all without needing Azure AD or on-premises Active Directory.

Avantages

In my comparison of endpoint management products -- both in 2020 and again in 2023 -- ManageEngine Endpoint Central (Enterprise or UEM) was the only one to check all of the must-have boxes for organizations that aren't entrenched in Microsoft 365. It also does so at one of the most competitive prices.

Inconvénients

It doesn't provide automated/audited privilege management/elevation for providing users with local administrator access on their system when needed. Instead, you must deploy a configuration change to add them to the local administrators group, or to create a second account with administrator privileges.

Alternatives envisagées 

Hexnode UEM, JumpCloud Directory Platform et NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Provided the most features for the money without requiring Active Directory.

Les meilleures alternatives à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Spiceworks Cloud Help Desk

ConnectWise Automate

Don
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/04/2024

Good solution for all companies, even small ones.

Their tech support is great! Even during the evaluation phase (or using the free product). Quick response and great follow up.

Avantages

It alllows me to see the status of my systems without having to log on to each one.

Inconvénients

They have many products and there is overlap in what is provided. It's somewhat hard to figure out exactly which product gives what is needed without adding extra features and extra cost.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/12/2018

Tries to do too many things

This product advertises a lot of features and functionalities that try to make the solution a one-stop shop for IT departments. Unfortunately none of the features work well or work at all. When compared with other patching solutions, software deployment solutions and help desk toolsets, it falls flat on its face and does not meet the demands of an enterprise sized organization. Support staff is foreign based and can be very difficult working against the language barriers or trying to explain the problem even though they appear to be trying to help.

Avantages

Useful dashboard for inventory of hardware and software.

Inconvénients

Patching is extremely complicated compared to competitors.
Agents deployed to endpoints consume large amount of CPU and RAM.
Customer support is a small team with most tickets taking 3 days minimum. Every case starts with uploading logs.
Product patches are being released constantly to fix the large number of bugs in software.
Bandwidth management for remote offices does not function well and will easily consume an entire circuit. If this happens it is difficult to stop the traffic until the action has completed. Small mistakes can have big consequences when configuring deployments.

Réponse de ManageEngine

Hello,

Greetings from ManageEngine!

We're glad you like our intuitive dashboard for hardware and software inventory.

We're sorry about your unpleasant experience with the product. Our patching today has transcended and become a lot more seamless with the introduction of automated patch deployment tasks, wherein every stage of the patch cycle is automated. We've grown as a team, and currently we have quite a lot of support technicians who can resolve your issues in a jiffy. Our product upgrades are no longer about issue fixes, rather we're releasing top-notch features - requested by our customers, and the ones that meet market standards.

If you require further assistance with the product features, do write to us at [email protected].

Should you need any further information, please do not hesitate to write to us at [email protected].

Répondu le 16/01/2020
Maxime
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 03/04/2024

Great tool for patching, remote support and inventory purpose

So far so good. Would need more time to evaluate and compare to MS Intune

Avantages

Cloud version. Patch management, configurations & software deployment.

Inconvénients

OS Deployment, NextGen Antivirus, mobile device management, Reporting

Alternatives envisagées 

N-central et NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Ease of use ( patching, config, software deployment, inventory )
Dan
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/04/2024

fully featured product critical for our daily operations

We use many Manage Engine products, and Endpoint Central is the one which we probably use the most. It is an essential tool for our day-to-day operations, and it does its job exceptionally well.

Avantages

third-party patching and asset management. remote control and management for remote workers

Inconvénients

configuration is extensive, but that is to be expected based on what we use the product for. there is always fine tuning

Austin
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/05/2024

EPC Review

Avantages

It integrates very well with all the other Manage Engine products we use.

Inconvénients

The support does not always seem to have the answer and when they need to collect logs they usually take a while to get back to you or you have to follow up with them to get them to answer you.

Gregory
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/04/2024

Endpoint Central Management

Avantages

All of features of Manage engine, specially the patch management and remote management

Inconvénients

None.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/05/2024

Great End Point Management Tool

Avantages

Love the ease of deployment and the patch mgmt.

Inconvénients

Support can be difficult, certain features are for on premise only.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 13/04/2024

Patching Windows security effectively and securely in automated manner

Earlier In our company we were facing a lot of challenges apart from threat and vulnerabilities like data getting out. but through this software we blocked all the peripherals and also measure size of data in and out. Additionally, We can even install a single software into multiple systems. It was a great investment and worth every penny

Avantages

1. Unauthorized device restriction - It restrict several USB ports and monitor files transferred in or out of the system
2.App installation in single click - With single click we can install a single software into multiple systems
3.Threat Detection -detect and protect from several vulnerabilities

Inconvénients

User Interface could have been better. Otherwise everthing is really fine.

Jim
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/02/2021

An Absolutely Essential IT Support Solution for Small to Large Environments

See above! I mainly use Desktop Central to maintain third party applications (non-Microsoft). I also provide periodic remote desktop support for a few users, including one who works from home, like I do. It would take me hours to drive to the office or user's location!
. Especially in this last year, Desktop Central and a couple other Manage Engine products have been essential for me to provide support for a small office that is struggling financially to keep its doors open. I cannot say enough good things about this and the the other Manage Engine products.

Avantages

From third party program installation and management to remote computer management, Desktop Central is an indispensable solution.
- Managing third party software is greatly simplified with Patch Management and Software Deployment.
- Full system Inventory, with Manage Licenses, Software Metering and automated system Scan.
- Remote Control allows remote desktop support, essential for today's IT support.
- A robust set of reports that can be scheduled and emailed.
- Integrates with Service Desk Plus to automatically create service tickets, and email alerts can be created.
- The Free version is fully functional and a great solution for small offices with a limited budget.

Inconvénients

I have been using Desktop Central at my current position for 4 years. I cannot live without Desktop Central, or several other Manage Engine products! It is essential for IT to know what their network condition is, maintain its optimum health, and provide end user remote support. Desktop Central is only one of many Manage Engine products that allows IT support to do this.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/06/2022

All in one unified endpoint and patch management software for your businesses. Experience it...

One click endpoint management system to manage your security threats and hacking troubles and issues related to web and cloud system. It is the best tool for patch management and results in greatest security for web and mobile devices. The software is light to operate and easy to deploy and administer by tech users. Amazing product . You all should give it a try and experience it to fullest.

Avantages

Superb endpoint management software that helps in monitoring and managing endpoint issues from a central remote location.
Flawless integration with several intuitive features enhancing the overall outcome of business.
Wide and global presence and word of mouth marketing of its utility features immensely helped us to generate more leads and business.
Revenue growth boosted to a great level, marking significant outcome.
Strong customer and tech support team with continuous improvement in business offerings to clients.
Costing and affordability at ease with superb discounts.
Huge customer retention due to flexible and customizable offerings and integrations.
Strong training and support team for regular orientation

Inconvénients

We have not faced any major difficulty so far as the working with software has always been a great experience due to its wonderful integrative features and properties. The software undergoes upgradation multiple times and comes up with newer versions every time. This can be further streamlined and eased out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ivanti Neurons for ITSM

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Endpoint Central is superb in its offerings at customizable and affordable pricing. It can be afforded easily by all small, marginal and large enterprises and customer acquisition and retention is more with this. They have huge number of customer feedbacks and business users testimonials which helped us in easy selection in more structured way.
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 05/05/2023

ManageEngine Endpoint Central is Amazing

The benefits are endless. Instead of installing more than one product for every single computer manufacturer, the Patch Management and Automated Patch Management is amazing. There are hundreds of configurations to choose from to assist with tasks generally reserved for Group Policies and WSUS

Avantages

Unified Endpoint Management. Endpoint Central is a one-stop shop for patch management for all types of computers, without the need to install the individual update applications for each computer (HP Support, Lenovo Vantage, Dell Update). The patch manager aspect also shows reported vulnerabilities in application (for example, Chrome, Microsoft Office etc.) in one easy to use system.Also, ManageEngine is open to improvements and feature request from the community.

Inconvénients

The most difficult part of this product is the most useful aspect, which would be the filters. Many filters have to be created to put certain machines into different categories. However, with all the different panes in Patch Management, you have to recreate different filters to get the same result.

Alternatives envisagées 

PDQ Deploy & Inventory

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine Endpoint Central was cost effective and very easy to use.
Ajay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 17/09/2023

Endpoint Central: A Decade of Simplified Operations and Lightning-Fast Problem Resolution

Our journey with this product began back in 2012, and over the years, we've had the opportunity to explore and evaluate various alternatives in the market. However, our experience with this particular product has consistently set it apart from the competition, making it a standout choice for our needs.One of the key factors that have kept us loyal to this product is its consistent performance and reliability. Since our initial adoption, it has proven to be a robust and dependable solution, meeting our requirements effectively. Its track record of reliability has translated into fewer disruptions in our operations, ultimately saving us time and resources.Moreover, the product's continuous evolution and commitment to staying up-to-date with industry trends have been impressive. We've witnessed it adapt and incorporate new features and technologies, ensuring that it remains relevant and capable of addressing our evolving needs.The level of support and responsiveness from the product's team has also played a significant role in our satisfaction. Whenever we've encountered challenges or needed assistance, the support team has been quick to respond and resolve issues, reaffirming our confidence in the product.In summary, our decision to stick with this product since 2012 has been driven by its consistent performance, adaptability, and the excellent support we've received. It has proven time and again to be the right choice for our organization, and we look forward to contin

Avantages

Over the past decade, my experience with this product has been nothing short of exceptional. Its versatility in handling tasks such as Asset Management, Software Deployment, Mobile Device Management (MDM), and Patch Management has been invaluable to me and my organization. The standout aspect of this product is its array of excellent features, which not only simplify complex operations but also enhance their efficiency.One remarkable attribute is the user-friendly interface. It ensures that even newcomers to the organization, like my recently onboarded team, can swiftly grasp how to utilize the product effectively. This ease of adoption has not only expedited our workflow but has also reduced training overhead significantly. It's a testament to the product's design and commitment to user-friendliness, which has consistently delivered positive outcomes over the years.

Inconvénients

This product stands out for its exceptional simplicity, which significantly enhances the efficiency of our day-to-day operations. Its straightforward design and intuitive interface make it a breeze to navigate and utilize effectively. Whether it's handling Asset Management, Software Deployment, Mobile Device Management (MDM), or Patch Management, the user-friendly nature of this product ensures that even those with minimal prior experience can quickly adapt and contribute to our tasks.One of the most remarkable aspects of this product is its impressive problem resolution capabilities. Time and again, we've experienced the benefit of swift issue resolution, often witnessing problems resolved within a single day. This rapid response not only minimizes downtime but also boosts our overall productivity. It speaks volumes about the product's reliability and the dedication of the support or maintenance team behind it.The combination of user-friendliness and rapid issue resolution has made our experience with this product highly satisfactory. It has become an integral part of our operations, providing us with the confidence that our tasks will run smoothly, and any hiccups will be promptly addressed. Overall, this product's straightforwardness and effective support have significantly contributed to our organization's success and efficiency.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow Customer Service Management

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Cost effective , Easy in operation, overall good feature and services , good support
Dewain
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2023

Fantastic, Inexpensive software that is great to use.

We have loved it from the start.
We purchased another desktop management software for a ridiculous amount, it was so crappy that we also had to pay someone to be onsite for a week to install and configure it. and it turned out to be total garbage. we bought endpoint central for literally 1/20th of the price and was up and going in an hour.

Avantages

They've done a fantastic job with the intuitiveness of the software. things are where you logically think they should be, and you can click on links to get information that you should. so much software out there is overpriced garbage.
We bought this at a fraction of other bloated garbage and were up and running in minutes.

Inconvénients

There's not much to dislike. the only issue i've ever had is an update broke a part of the software, but support was so good they sent me another update to fix it.

Tony
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 29/12/2023

Endpoint Central - Powerful tools made simple

Great product that is cheap (compared to other competitors) and the support from ManageEngine is great too. There are plenty of help guides to assist in setting up and live support is a click away in the application and they respond quickly to any issues that you have.

Avantages

The cost compared to the features is outstanding. You get a lot of tools to help support the organisation and the remote desktop support is superb and easy to use for both the admin and the end user.

Inconvénients

Not all features are unlocked and need extra payment to unlock them. You end up with the console having the features listed but being unable to use them as you do not have a license. This is annoying and would prefer not to have the options listed if you cannot use them.

Alternatives envisagées 

NinjaOne

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Cost was a lot lower and getting a free trial with Endpoint Central allowed us to test out the software first to see how it fit with our needs.
Scott
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 19/08/2021

Please deliver

We loved all of the features, but they do not seem to live up to the description.

Avantages

OS Imaging is great when it works. The drivers are usually found and installed on the target properly. Inventory scanning is great, but seems to be intermittent. One day it will instantly find and scan newly images computers, and the next it will hang on the scanning

Inconvénients

The ManageEngine suite of applications promises to be the best deployment, management and inventory control products, but they do not consistently deliver on the promise. ServiceDeskPlus and DescktopCentral do not talk to each other as seamlessly as they should when handing off asset information.

Morton
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/12/2021

One of the best ITSM Tool

It has made our endpoint management and deployment easy as we have automated most of the task using this product.

Avantages

The remote control functionality to provide remote help. Threat and patch management.

Inconvénients

One feature i would love to have is ability to use software metering for web-based applications. this feature is currently not available in the software metering module.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow

Pourquoi choisir ManageEngine Endpoint Central 

The system was not web based, it was resource intensive and the support from the vendor was very poor. Most of the time the system would be down.

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

ManageEngine desktop central is is easy to deploy and use. It has most of the functionalities for ITSM tools need to manage an IT environment
Anurag
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/08/2020

Works perfectly for me to manage and monitor several devices

Being a Game Developer and Digital Media Producer, I always need a solution to perfectly control and manage all of my desktop and mobile devices and Desktop Central is what I really found as an intuitive and innovative solution to do it. I can easily operate my devices, monitor their usage, install system updates, manage installation of softwares, share files within the systems etc very easily from a single device just because of Desktop Central which is far better when compared to its competitors. Desktop Central allows me to run its application even on my 32-bit system. It also has a mobile application which works smoothly.

Avantages

There are several things I loved about Desktop Central like the ability to automate the patching of OS, automatic scanning and installation of latest service packs for OS, imaging of OS to protect my devices from security vulnerabilities. It also allows me to install and uninstall necessary softwares remotely with many of its useful features and built-in templates. A few more useful features are also there including Power management to switch the devices On or Off remotely and to get reports of device's Up-time( to know from how many hours they are turned On). One of the best things about Desktop Central is that they provide me the ability to control all of my devices even from my Mobile Phone, there mobile application is well optimized and works perfectly fine. I can also set my computers and other devices to be used by specific Users and for specific roles by granting them limited access to the device's features and functions. My workflow increases when I can easily transfer files, shoot and record photos and videos from all of my devices using a Single device because of Remote sharing feature of Desktop Central. They provide a One month free trial with all of their features, so that one can easily understand and get used to with their application.

Inconvénients

The only thing I would like to say to Manageengine is that they should fix the pricing for Desktop Central, a small organization or a small firm can't easily afford this much expensive solution for them. Though, I think Desktop Central already offers to get a price Quote to their customers according to their need.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/07/2020

Desk Central

It's almost all positive. It allows me to stay of top of all software patching, both Windows and 3rd-party. That's the single largest benefit. But in addition it allows quickly implement group policy-like configurations, effectively block thumb drives, reboot all machines on a set schedule, view a complete inventory of all hardware and software, search for specific software that's installed, implement quick changes to all machines when needed, like registry ones, and many others.

Avantages

This product was easy for me to implement several years ago. Whenever I have problems, it's very easy to contact their support team and when i do they are very responsive. If a feature isn't there that I'd like to have, they also make a serious effort to see it implemented in the future. For what it does, it's very cost-effective and an extremely beneficial tool to have at my disposal as the lead tech in our organization. If it wasn't available I feel it would be extremely difficult to replace with anything product anywhere near its price range, and I'd likely lose features as well.

Inconvénients

No product is perfect, and there's a few features I'd like to have added, but at least they make an honest effort to hear my concerns whenever i have them. I really can't think of much of anything else that I'd criticize them for, and I'm very happy with it.

Anuj
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/09/2023

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

my experience with "Endpoint Central" was exceptionally positive. It not only simplified the management and security of our endpoints but also gave us the confidence that our organization was well-protected against cyber threats. Its user-friendly design, flexibility, and strong customer support made it a valuable asset in our IT infrastructure. I would highly recommend Endpoint Central to any organization looking to enhance their endpoint management and security capabilities.

Avantages

The security features of Endpoint Central were equally impressive. It offered advanced threat detection and response capabilities, helping us proactively identify and mitigate potential security risks. The real-time alerts and reports were instrumental in staying ahead of emerging threats, ensuring our data remained protected.

Inconvénients

This is a very complete, versatile and flexible tool. there is nothing I dislike about it.

Alternatives envisagées 

ServiceNow Customer Service Management
Pascal
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2021

RBFA

The best tool so far in my career, modular, great support.

Avantages

Ease of use. Super OS and patch deployment, the overviews and the reports. Quick help on each page. Deploy of software. Mobile device management.

Inconvénients

The error messaging, most of the times to general. Quick help not always sufficient. The help websites, not clear enough to find your way.

Matt
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2023

Endpoint Central is great, makes managing a large estate easy

Very positive experience. I came from an SCCM and Intune background and was initially dubious over using Endpoint Central, but some of the easy to use functionality is a good bonus over the others

Avantages

I like the 3rd part app patching. Really useful feature that makes our security team happy, so saves me a lot of time

Inconvénients

I would like a few more options for dynamic groups, such as being able to create groups based on device models. Also more self remediation options, such as when endpoints don't patch, show more ways to resolve the issues. Sometimes hard to know what to do to try and resolve issues

Greg
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 16/08/2023

Great RMM tool!

Good product, always releasing new things, but could be improved upon.The on prem version if far better than the cloud version. We have had both.

Avantages

Easy to use.Great support.The use of this tool, integrated into our company has reduced IT overhead of end user devices and servers massively.

Inconvénients

The patch can sometimes be quite slow to deploy, if you have a small patch window of say 2 hours, they aren't going to get finished in time, not even close.Patch window needs to be 4 hours at least for dozens of servers to be completed.

Alternatives envisagées 

NinjaOne et ConnectWise Automate

Pourquoi passer à ManageEngine Endpoint Central

pricing was cheaper.
818 avis