Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Mailchimp Transactional Email

Mailchimp Transactional Email is an email management platform, which helps small businesses send personalized emails to customers via simple mail transfer protocol (SMTP) or application programming interface (API). Developers can...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,1

Parcourir les avis sur Mailchimp Transactional Email

179 avis sur 179
Classer par :
jean claude
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/12/2022

Mailchimp, l'emailing pour les Professionnels.

J'ai travaillé environ 1 an avec Mailchimp qui est fonctionnel, complet et efficace. Malgré cela, j'ai dû résilier mon abonnement à cause de conditions tarifaires contraignantes pour moi. Prévoyez un BUDGET Confortable avant de passer aux options payantes.. et... Prenez des Cours d'anglais. Je note 6,9/10.

Avantages

Plaisant en version GRATUITE, Mailchimp est adapté aux petits business et aux débutants. Vous constaterez un essor de vos campagnes de Marketing. Vous pourrez envoyer jusqu'à 2500 emails élaborés par mois ultra facilement. Mailchimp peut convenir à des Blogueurs comme à des Experts Marketing. De mon point de vue, ce logiciel possède des Atouts non négligeables.

Inconvénients

Le principal désagrément de Mailchimp, c'est qu'il n'est DISPONIBLE qu'en ANGLAIS... Sachez également que si votre entreprise est importante, prévoyez des abonnements mensuels ainsi que des Frais supplémentaires conséquents... Mailchimp reste tout de même un logiciel ONEREUX.

Miguel
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/11/2022

How i contact my clients

Has been the solution for the company i work at and has been successful every time.

Avantages

The ability to send thousands of e-mails in one go to every client, sending out new updates, discounts and promotions.

Inconvénients

The export method brakes everything into a bad format that cant be easily sorted through excel.

Guido
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/06/2021

Good value for money, the perfect tool for small-medium size companies

I manage several accounts for clients of my agency. Mailchimp is mainly used to send periodic newsletters.

Avantages

Animated gifs and the tone of voice of the interface: they may seem silly things, but when you're stressing because you have to push a button and send thousands of emails to your contacts, the picture of the chimpanze clicking the button for you helps to relax. The platform has all basic features needed to manage small-medium size databases. Marketing automation features let you manage transactional deliveries and automate many tasks and communications (this is especially useful when you have an e-commerce). Web hooks and especially the direct integration with Facebook lead forms are of course a big plus.

Inconvénients

It is a basi tool, suitable to manage small-medium size databases. Bulk operations on the database and advanced data manipulation tools are mostly missing. I like the graphical UI but you need some time and training before you really feel comfortable with it (especially, knowing where to look for the info you need)

Alternatives envisagées 

BEE Pro et Sendinblue

Pourquoi passer à Mailchimp Transactional Email

Similar pricing, same features, MailChimp grants a native integration with Facebook lead forms and lets you send transactional emails more easily

Les meilleures alternatives à Mailchimp Transactional Email

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 30/11/2022

Great as a starting point

For folks starting out I think Mailchimp is a great app for email marketing. If you are okay with paying more as your list grows, then Mailchimp will work okay for you. But if you rather pay a flat fee, or would not want to transition to another email marketing programs months from now, it may be worth finding an alternative with a flat fee or something more in line with your short term and long term needs.

Avantages

Mailchimp can be a great starting point for folks looking for a free email marketing program. I was able to send emails to my small list of subscribers for a few years, without needing to upgrade to meet my basic email needs. Its array of templates also allowed me to present the right information to the right audience. By duplicating campaigns and making tweaks as needed I was also able to save lots of time.

Inconvénients

Although Mailchimp is accessible and a great starting place, as your list grows it becomes pricier and loses some of it's draw. The templates can also be a bit clunky to manage, and I often found myself screaming at the editor because a paragraph wouldn't look like the rest for whatever odd reason.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
2
Support client
1

2
Publié le 10/11/2022

Awful, awful

I am no longer using Mailchimp and would not recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

It was free. It did get most emails to our subscribers. It did allow for the insertion of graphics into our emails.

Inconvénients

ZERO customer service. None whatsoever. Some functions were easy to figure out, but not all and, when there was a problem, there was no way to get help to resolve it.

Davide
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
2

3
Publié le 05/10/2022

Un buon tool, ottimo però solo per chi non vuole spendere molto e/o non ha grandi necessità

Avantages

Intuitivo, facile da configurare, semplice da gestire in tutte le sue parti.

Inconvénients

Complicato da usare per alcune operazioni ad esempio per i cicli automatici o a livello di filtri e segmentazione delle liste

Alternatives envisagées 

MailUp
Orianne
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 01/09/2022

With well-organized features and display is easy to use.

There are several different delivery services we could have used for our campaign. However, we decided on using the campaign creation screen because it's the most familiar and simple option. Creating a campaign on this screen requires no testing; its contents won't fail unless you remove critical parts such as the recipient and subject line. Additionally, you can create HTML emails on this screen— which allows for visually striking emails — easily. Currently, only plain text emails can be created with this service.

Avantages

Sending newsletters via email is easy; there aren’t many options for editing HTML emails. Since their customer base primarily uses Twitter, it's beneficial to be able to link to other services used for email distribution. This makes it possible to send linked campaigns through emails and tweets from the service as an actor in the campaign. Recommended for first-time newsletter senders. This service can be tried for free; it's also the only service in its price range that automatically gathers subscribers from other systems and regularly sends out emails. By automating the tweets, the process eliminated the possibility of tweets being deleted. Plus, it reduced the amount of time people spent working manually.

Inconvénients

Emailing members valuable information for free is possible through the analysis of multiple emails. Consequently, this allowed for effective email distribution.

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 06/05/2021

Good service to send blast email to current customers

When we have had to make business announcement, such as price increases, this software made it easy to get that message out to all our customers.

Avantages

Once everything is set up the ability to send out business announcements to all our current customers.

Inconvénients

The ability to use custom templates. Also the cost when you have more than 5000 customers to contact.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 20/04/2021

Solid Tool for Nurturing an Audience

9/10. Gotta have it if you want to grow a community or business. You don't know what you don't know until you see how your audience engages with you. Very revealing and help to see what type of subject line gets opened, who in your audience reads every email or doesn't read any of your emails.

Avantages

Professional templates and layouts for simple plain-text messages or super feature-rich emails
analytics are excellent.
Segmenting your audience is great for re-targeting specific member of your audience.
Even the most basic paid option gives you a ton of growth potential and value.
Email building tool has a TON of features to make a kick ass email
Surveys ( a new feature) is a simple way to keep your audience involved
Compliance with 'unsubscribe' feature is essential business practice

Inconvénients

Slight learning curve for importing contact and getting your database setup

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/09/2022

Not Entry level

Avantages

Good reporting on the transactional emails.

Inconvénients

Templates need to be hard coded which does not allow for easy changes. Wish you could create emails without the knowledge for coding.

Samuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/09/2022

The best way to keep your supporters regularly engaged

It has shown to be cost-effective, and the analytics have played a big part in helping us assess the success of both the platform and each of our campaigns. By contact segmentation we have also been able to maximise donations be focusing appeals and content towards the interests of different audience groups based on there individual characteristics. This detailed level of marketing was not possible previously.

Avantages

The templates provided make updates quick, easy and highly engaging and thanks to the analytics campaign success can be measures and tweaked for certain groups based on what gets a better click rate and open rate.

Inconvénients

The software for emailing larger numbers of people during key campaigns becomes very expensive as it is based on the number of contacts and emails sent. However as a charity they have now offered us a small discount to help reduce this monthly cost.

Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 29/11/2022

Mailchimp is Perfect for New Businesses

Avantages

MailChimp Transactional Email offers an accessible and intuitive platform for creating and sending email campaigns. With an easy-to-use interface and a straightforward integration process, it is the simplest email software I have ever encountered. The most remarkable aspect is that it can be used for free, with no cost for users with a small subscriber base.

Inconvénients

I hope there would be a more seamless integration between WordPress and other platforms. It would be incredibly helpful if there was a better connection between the two, so that we wouldn't have to manually transfer articles and products from WordPress to create a newsletter.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact
Sabarish
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 20/09/2022

A great tool to brand and sell your products

Avantages

Easily accessible and a simple UI which has a clean sheet of mail management components.
Helps you deal multiple users and customers in a automated way.

Inconvénients

Nothing specific to complaint at the moment as its a early stage.

Utku
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 06/10/2022

Expensive but solid e-mail solution

Avantages

Before using Mailchimp, we tried several free products in the market. Those products were problematic since we are blocked by spam filters, faced with low open rates and tons of soft bounces. Mailchimp is an old and solid company that provides maybe the best e-mail solution in the market. E-mails we sent with Mailchimp had the highest reach and open rates.

Inconvénients

It is expensive compared to its competitors. It gives you a good service, but price tag forces us to think twice. For example, a competitor with a one of a third subscription fee gives 20% worse results in terms of e-mail reach metrics. In that case we thought that "we will perform 20% worse in e-mails but in return we will save two third of our money". So, price tag makes us to question Mailchimp's good service.

Manuel
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 09/06/2022

A versatile tool to get started with email marketing

Many who want to get started with email marketing will probably end up with Mailchimp first. The tool is well known in the market and offers almost all common features at a low price, at least for a small list. It's also fairly easy to use for laypeople and will quickly find its way around. There are also many integrations, which makes it easy to get started. Whether it's newsletters, automation, segmentation, or landing pages, Mailchimp covers just about everything related to email marketing. You can integrate Mailchimp into your existing infrastructure with just a few clicks and get started, and save 4 or 5-digit implementation costs if necessary. This is especially good if you have a store: with the option to connect stores in just a few clicks, you can start setting up automated emails around the customer lifecycle in just a few minutes. You can use data such as purchase activity, purchase date, and products to send highly personalized emails.

Avantages

Mailchimp is a tool that allows everyone from beginners to professionals to get started with email marketing quickly and easily. For me, however, the tool's great strength lies not in the classic newsletter, but a) in the many integrations the tool offers and b) in the marketing automation features. Regardless of whether it's a store, a website, or a webinar tool, there is a native or third-party integration for almost everything. Mailchimp is sufficient for getting started in email marketing with occasional newsletter sending and offers many features. Mailchimp is one of my preferred solutions when I want to enable teams to quickly and easily get started with email automation, especially in the B2C/e-commerce area. With robust email features and many store integrations, personalized emails related to the customer lifecycle can be set up in record time.

Inconvénients

The tool is ideal for the use of some possible things, and the complexity ranges from simple to complicated. In some places, however, it still lacks some depth, for example, when it comes to filtering certain e-commerce data.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 19/03/2022

Email marketing solution that can handle all your demands in one go

Sending emails as part of our company's marketing initiatives is easy thanks to Mailchimp. The customers of each of our clients will be able to access unique deals and information. More clients are drawn to the website as a result of this. Having an email platform that allows us to send emails that are specifically customized to our customer’s needs is a huge asset.

People who have no marketing knowledge can use Mailchimp to create high-quality material that looks attractive. When people use templates, they may "drag and drop" information, and distribution lists allow them to select the recipients. In the end, Mailchimp is a terrific solution that does exactly what it is supposed to: send emails.

Avantages

Marketing and HR use Mailchimp frequently. They frequently exchange emails to solicit opinions on various initiatives and agendas. Because it doesn't require any coding skills to create campaigns, and because there are enough templates for different types of campaigns, Mailchimp is simple to set up and use. It is possible to track down recipients who have opened and read emails sent by this program. It can also provide you with a record of all correspondence. Online invitations are given to us for training and group session seminars. We'll see if we can make it, and we'll mark it down in our calendar. Mailchimp's ability to provide customized content and automate workflows usually results in more efficient and speedier marketing campaigns.

Inconvénients

When you start uploading photographs to your account, you'll immediately run into a situation where it's difficult to locate the files you need. To keep your images organized, you'll have to spend an awful amount of time removing or reorganizing them. Because there are so many variables in design and formatting, it's easy to overlook something while creating an email or a template. As a result, you may find that your output takes on a distinct appearance.

Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 05/05/2021

Keeping in touch with MailChimp

We use MailChimp for our monthly newsletter (moved to MailChimp from a yearly printed letter) and occasional updates to our full support base. It has allowed us to get information out in a brand-conscious, nicely formatted fashion. We only use it for mass emails, it does not solve acknowledgement processing other one-constituent email transactions.

Avantages

Simple yet fairly powerful editing tools for email building (drag and drop blocks) but still have the ability to tweak some HTML if needed (Some occasional glitches when adding images to text blocks.) Mostly consistent look across email clients (gmail can cause issues). Decent analytical information on opens, click rate, and other activity. AB testing support (although we have not used it.) Integration with CRM system (currently using NEON), although unsubscribes and bounces are not returned to CRM. Freemium plan was well worth it! We've been paid customers for several years now and find the price a little high as we gain users (small nonprofit), but still within budget. Ability to schedule emails helps (for those of us who work late at night but don't want to send a blast at midnight!)

Inconvénients

Need more free templates or better ability to make changes to templates. Some limitations on layout design options. Emails go to "Promotions" folder, particularly for gmail users (although hard to avoid), so cannot guarantee receipt. Recent changes to interface have taken lots of time to get used to and do not seem to be an improvement.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 11/05/2021

Benefits of Mail Chimp Transactional Emails

Overall my experience has been pleasant and supportive for the non profit I work for. We will continue to use this company because they are always updating and making things better for its users!

Avantages

Ease of building the template with examples in the Mail Chimp database gave me a great understanding of how to create graphics that would better align with the trends of today and how to better communicate with my donor base. Sometimes starting from scratch is intimidating but the support staff is very helpful and available.

Inconvénients

Sometimes navigating where a campaign / eblast / structure is setup within the database can be tricky. Begin reading about the different setups within the database before building. I like to generate one look and duplicate for future endeavors. Sometimes I had a hard time locating the original in my Mail Chimp base.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/05/2021

Great for email marketing campaigns for small business

Mailchimp is probably one of the best ways to get started with your email campaigns. The free version is a great way to try it out and start building your base. I'll be upgrading to a paid plan soon so I can take advantage of more automations.
Thanks to the free plan, I've been able to see how useful it can be and get started with very little risk.

Avantages

It is easy to setup your basic email campaigns to help get your email marketing started for your small business. The templates help you get all the information you need and generally it is a step by step process.

Inconvénients

If you want to get into any real detailed marketing, you'll need to know what you're doing. While they do have good documentation, you'll need to dig in or hire a professional to handle it for you. The Customer Journey is a new addition that is really nice, but not 100% reliable yet. We’ve had to revert to regular campaigns a few times due to Journey failures. That said, Mailchimp support was very helpful and determined to work with their developers to create long term fixes.

Alternatives envisagées 

ActiveCampaign

Pourquoi choisir Mailchimp Transactional Email 

SumoMe was a bit clunky and I didn't feel like it was working all the time.

Logiciel antérieur 

Sumo

Pourquoi passer à Mailchimp Transactional Email

The pricing is the only reason I didn't start with ActiveCampaign. Once my list really starts to grow, I will likely consider moving to get more powerful features. I just don't need them yet.
rendy
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 15/02/2021

Reliable Transactional email Provider

I'm really satisfied using mandrill as my provider

Avantages

Mandrill is a reliable transactional email provider, I've been using this provider for over 1 year and so far I don't have any problem with that. They also provide complete API documentation so we can easily connect to our project

Inconvénients

The cost for email is quite high compared to their competitor. But I choose Mandrill because I think they are more reliable than the competitor

Alternatives envisagées 

Mailgun

Logiciel antérieur 

SendGrid
Prem
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/06/2022

MailChimp is fantastic, but it has some drawbacks!

Mailchimp is used by us to build email lists for our clients, segment and target audiences based on business needs, design customised email templates based on our branding, and manage various email campaigns. We saw the results we wanted to see after implementing Mailchimp, but never did due to a lack of knowledge and such software. It has aided us in meeting our marketing and sales objectives.

Avantages

When I send emails to my clients, I like that I can get free read receipts. It ensures that they are doing so. Other programmes may require you to pay an additional fee for read receipts. The interface is simple to use.

Inconvénients

I occasionally receive false notifications that my clients have opened emails when, in fact, they have not opened the emails, as I have confirmed with them. It would be fantastic if we could streamline that to make it more uniform.

Alternatives envisagées 

Sendinblue

Logiciel antérieur 

GMass
Soham
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 05/05/2022

One of the most efficient CRM for mailing!

What is not to like about this software. All the way from creating highly customizable emails to having versatility with viewing and analyzing customer bases, Mailchimp is one of the best on the market right now.

Avantages

Seemless integrations with websites and marketing flows. The sleek design and functionality makes it possible to link websites and this CRM.

Integrations with zapier and mailchimp can do wonders.

Inconvénients

The price tier is a little on the higher end, and for obtaining some features, the user has to pay large amounts. The pricing plan could be more flexible.

Alternatives envisagées 

HubSpot Marketing Hub et Sendinblue

Pourquoi passer à Mailchimp Transactional Email

Great onboarding processes.
Joshua
  • Secteur d'activité : Meubles
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/12/2018

An excellent, if costly, transactional email service

We were experiencing spikes in bounce and spam rates with AWS's SES. We were able to switch to Mandrill in a single day and immediately saw dramatic improvement. As necessary, we later built out support for bulk sends and black list checking and scrubbing. All in all it was an easy process and a good product.

Avantages

Mandrill provides a simple and well documented API and has libraries and integrations available for many major web frameworks and languages. Making use of it for simple email sends is a fast and easy process, and it provides additional functionality for black lists, white lists, bulk sends, static IPs, etc. Their dashboard makes it extremely simple to see all the emails sent to a given address along with full content and reasons why sends failed or were delayed, which is a great for debugging and testing. They also provide analytics and send, receive, open, click, and bounce rates.

Inconvénients

The service used to be much cheaper, but costs went up sharply when it was reabsorbed back into Mailchimp. Still an excellent service, but harder to recommend without reservation.

Juan Pablo
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 03/06/2021

Mailchimp a flexible email marketing platform

I am very satisfy with the use of MC. Of course could have some more fancy features, but OK with what you have now.

Avantages

Mailchimp is easy to start using it from the beginning and has a lot of tutorials that are very well explained in case there are some features you lack experience. I also like there email collecting feature and WP plugin

Inconvénients

There are some features you can not use properly like autoresponders or the average credit system for delivering emails.

Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 17/05/2022

Great for Transactional Emails

Avantages

This tool provides an easy-to-use interface and great deliverability. Now, we can easily update our email templates online using templates built into the system. Mailchimp has also allowed us to set up our accounts and other preferences, and help with compliance. Their web app also keeps us updated on how things are going.

Email notifications are vital to us as they enable our customers to know about our products and services. Mailchimp provides us easy access to email delivery services without having to worry about downtime or broken links. This tool has really been a lifesaver!

Inconvénients

If you are not a technical person, then you may have a problem getting started. Other than that, everything works great.

179 avis