Avis clients sur Unleashed

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Unleashed

Unleashed Software est une application cloud qui donne aux entreprises de produits la liberté de mieux créer, gérer et déplacer des produits en offrant une visibilité et un contrôle complets sur les fournisseurs, la production,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,5

Parcourir les avis sur Unleashed

283 avis sur 283
Classer par :
Kate
Kate
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/06/2017

Fast customer service!!

Avantages

Been using Unleashed a few years now, Love the speed at which customer support helps, dealt with one of the customer representative today and he solved the problem instanty, and fast. He da man!!!!

Inconvénients

Taking the time to learn it lol but customer support is great when you just cant nut it out. their online help is great though.
think the only thing i would suggest is being able to alter invoices after they are completed.

Jerry
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/11/2019

Unleashed Software Review

Outstanding. We went live with Xero and Unleashed on October 1, 2018. We chose both on the basis of their respective features, and the tight integration. As a side note, we also went live with Gusto for the same reasons. I believe what has distinguished each application is the ease of use, and the tight alignment with theory and practice. Regarding Xero and Unleashed, we hold separate weekly Management Team and Operations Team meetings using each application's Dashboard to review the business results and activity. Both apps reporting are extremely facile for instant drill-down variance analysis. I would offer that organizationally, at a management level, Xero and Unleashed have dramatically improved our business acumen while increasing our business IQ twenty points, or more. Both apps (and Gusto too) are incredible values relative to what they offer, provide, and what we pay. If you're serious about change and improving your business, I recommend you start with Xero, Unleashed - and if you're unhappy with your payroll provider, Gusto.

Avantages

Ease of use, theoretical correctness, and tight integration with Xero, our accounting and financial reporting software. A differentiator was also the training videos and online support. A benefit we've discovered after implementation is the outstanding email and phone support.

Inconvénients

Unleashed does not account for RMA (return material authorization) transactions.

Joe
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 15/03/2023

Product mis-sold, refund refused. Very disappointed.

We’re very disappointed with Unleashed. Given the reviews on this site, and others, we had assumed that they were a reliable & safe company to do business with. This has turned out not to be the case.Having assumed that a search functionality would exist in such a well reviewed solution, we had subscribed and then later found it to be lacking during the "setup" process. We decided not to continue with our setup process as it was clear to us that the solution had been mis-sold on this functionality, and it was highly unlikely that this would be a quick or easy fix for the technical team. Unleashed's own sales team accepted that this was the case.At this point, a cancellation and refund was in order... but no. Unleased have refused to offer a refund (either in full or part) and have ceased to engage even in conversation on the matter. At the VERY least we expect to be refunded the £629+VAT paid for the Flightpath B product, which gave us access to our "Customer Success Consultant", who by very definition has provided nothing of the sort.Ultimately, Unleased have walked away with a significant sum of cash and provided absolutely nothing in return of benefit to our business. I would strongly caution prospective clients against signing up for anything from Unleased until you are ABSOLUTELY SURE it's the product for you. They will make no attempt to offer a refund, even when it is clear the product is of no use to your company whatsoever.

Avantages

SaaS software that can be accessed from anywhere... unfortunately, it's still useless.

Inconvénients

This company is designed to get you signed up as quickly as possible and then refuse refund you a single penny when it turns out the product is not as described and of zero use to your business.On a point of functionality, I would advise all potential clients to look very closely at the "search" system when inputting orders using Unleased. It requires you to type the exact product title, ensuring that you don't make any errors, even in the order of the words provided. Given our catalogue features at least 45,000 SKUs and would contain many more in the future, this was completely unacceptable.

Réponse de Unleashed Software

Hi Joe, we're sorry you had a bad experience with Unleashed. We pride ourselves on being transparent about whether our software will meet a business's needs. Frankly, it avoids situations like this that we could've avoided.

Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better moving forward. If you need help with anything else, feel free to contact with the team.

Thanks.
The Unleashed Team

Répondu le 04/08/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à Unleashed

Venugopal
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 21/08/2018

A perfect platform for inventory management

Avantages

This is a superb application which helps you to manage your inventory effectively and efficiently. It allows you to track your stock details in real-time across different locations. It helps you in taking better data-driven business decisions. Its interface is very simple as well as supportive as one can operate it by using training resources. It allows you to prepare invoices without having stock in your system. It is one of the reliable applications I have ever seen and in addition, it is very easy to introduce it to new employees. It consists of numerous attributes. It gives you the full value of the money spent on it as its functionality is very good. It provides excellent management functionality. It is very quick and effective in its working. It also supports CRM (Customer Relationship Management).

Inconvénients

This application is not so much flexible as its UI is very complex, overwhelming complexity, etc. It is not customizable which leads to the lack of functionality. It has some problems in adjusting dates as it is very difficult in real-time tracking of stock. Some users want this application to be integrated with Xero as well as US shipping integration like ship station, etc.

Joanna
Joanna
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/10/2021

The pick of the bunch

Unleashed has taken our clients to the next level. When implemented well there are no complaints about functionality or features. The support is fantastic, [SENSITIVE CONTENT] have been particularly helpful and always come back to us with accurate helpful responses within a short timeframe. The team are incredibly responsive to feature requests.

Avantages

Unleashed is a fantastic software which is constantly evolving and adapting to the needs of the users.

Inconvénients

It would be useful if there was a wider range of integrations with other products, however the ones that do exist, work extremely well.

Marcin
Marcin
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
s/o
Support client
s/o

1
Publié le 29/10/2014

Accurate and scalable but with many issues

The best thing about this software is that it rests solely on spreadsheets (integration with many systems) and that it's very accurate. Apart from that it is very slow and clunky- poor UI design, extremely counterintuitive. The support was good only at the beginning and only now we are beginning to see the limitations and weird quirks of Unleashed e.g. you cannot filter (xero sync) sales/purchase orders based on warehouse code/ location. For a company with two branches which are sharing stock but have separate accounting it can get really hard trying to work around that, and definitely isn't scalable at this point. Detailed sync configuration with xero and others(e.g. additional toggles), new UI with three times less buttons- options should embedded where they are needed and not all lumped in few categories in a strange fashion, separate account for sales and purchases, product code sync to xero etc. could make this app great. Also what was shocking to me personally was that a company which makes well over $700K a month cannot keep it's basic documentation in order (field definition pdf's for import templates), and that's the kind of documentation the user uses more than any other... it's badly written, ambiguous, confusing and out of date.

Avantages

- ability to import spreadsheet with many parameters
- scallable (provided the time consuming issues are resolved)
- extremely accurate

Inconvénients

- very, very poor user interface, extremely counterintuitive
- one account for sales and purchases
- outdated documentation
- static exchange rates
- very slow (when mentioned they are in denial)

Réponse de Unleashed Software

Hi Marcin,

Thanks for the feedback on your experience using Unleashed. We are continually working on improving our customers user experience with Unleashed, and feedback on how we can achieve this is always welcome and appreciated.

We are currently in the process of redeveloping our User Interface, and have recently updated our help documentation. Refreshed field definitions are expected to be rolled out in the next release, and further work to the Xero integration is on our roadmap.

We pride ourselves on our customer support, and consistently achieve high satisfaction rates, so we're sorry to hear your experience wasn't satisfactory. However we are always keen to know where we can improve - if you'd like to provide further feedback on your experience with our support team, please email [email protected].

Répondu le 17/11/2014
kay
kay
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 08/03/2021

Finally great customer service from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Until recently we have had issues with the reporting and invoicing but now after working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from customer service we have everything sorted.

Avantages

We have found Unleashed to be very reliable.

Inconvénients

The fact that it doesn't have forecasting.

Geoff
Geoff
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 13/09/2017

Works very well for our business

Avantages

We have been using Unleashed for over 5 years now. After a slow start, it has improved incredibly. Progressively new features and flexibility have been added which has meant that it now meets virtually all our inventory management, order processing and production needs.

Inconvénients

The integration with Xero is very good but not perfect if wanting to use Xero invoicing and not Unleashed invoicing.

Will
Will
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2021

Amazing Inventory Software

Outstanding!

Avantages

Unleashed does everything we need and is the centre of our business apps.

Inconvénients

There is a lot of options when creating a sales order. It would be nice if the UI was given a refresh to hide some of the less-often used options.

Ben
Ben
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 16/08/2018

Excellent for stock control

Avantages

Does everything we need for our business. Very strong 3rd party integrations.

Inconvénients

Some things still be ironed out, it is quite new software so this will get done over time.

Sam
  • Secteur d'activité : Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/09/2022

Good software could be better

Unleashed was always going to be a win-some-lose-some for us. We knew going in it didn't have all the functionality that we would have liked, and to their credit they did question us as to whether it would be the right fit for us. I'm glad we pushed ahead with it.

As an admin it is easy to configure, they have great documentation, and their help desk are normally very responsive. The API could use some work but again the documentation and the sandbox features are very useful.

I would highly recommend it for small-ish businesses.

Avantages

Unleashed is a pure SaaS solution which was critical for us. It also natively integrates with Salesforce and Xero which was also critical to us. The software is user-friendly and attractive to look at. They are improving it all the time but now it's been bought by Access Group I want to see how that pans out, as it could be a positive or a negative. The API is good and the API sandbox site, alongside the easy to create sandbox environment, is very useful and, in my experience, pretty unique.

Inconvénients

The API is good but it lacks some things that you would think were no-brainers. There are some other areas where the software hasn't been thoroughly thought through, e.g. you can have multiple attribute sets but only use one per product. If you try to use two attribute sets on one product, it wipes the previous data in the other set. In general issues are minor and normally appear to be attributable to a company that is relatively new but rapidly growing.

James
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 21/01/2021

Outstanding, robust piece of software

The team is very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. Combined with a solid platform, our experience has been outstanding.

Avantages

Unleashed (and the designers behind it) are outstanding. It is focused and the team has managed to get the basics right - solid and reliable inventory management, a simple and easy to use interface, responsive and fast. We find quotes, sales orders, purchase orders, and reports easy to use. Every part of the software has careful thought behind it - and it has guided us as an electronics manufacturer during our expansion. The ability to have a perpetual inventory has transformed how we manage our accounts and allowed us to make better decisions about prices and margins. The ability to add serial numbers, and the interface between Xero and Unleashed, is great.

Inconvénients

It might be useful to be able to merge customers where there are duplicates. It might also be useful to be able to split large customers (e.g. a care home group with 100 + homes) into different subdivisions of the main account - although this is probably straying outside the inventory management purpose of the software. At the moment, we just select the appropriate delivery address from the drop-down which works fine - but it would be nice to be able to add notes under a particular site (e.g. a technical note).

Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/08/2017

Great software for general day to day operations

Bought our invoicing and stock system together so it saved double handling. We just need to implement Zero software to enable it to be fully streamlined.

Avantages

cloud based system, easy to use and complete dashboard in you face on a daily basis. Easy to train staff on how to use the software as it's intuitive. Love the help desk support and normally resolve a problem within a day.

Inconvénients

Reporting... There are some reports that I need out of the system where I can't get the information required unless I create a number of reports and then spend hours merging them. It would be good to have some sort of report writer to be able to do the reports that aren't in the standard list. Backorder releases... this is a time consuming exercise if you have multiple BO for the same product. My dream would be a routine to run a back order release and select the orders to release and create the delivery dockets.
Invoices...we require the ability to provide our terms and conditions as a separate attachment with the invoice. Currently you can't do this from the system, it means we have to save the invoice and send via normal email which defeats the purpose of being able to email from the system.

Benjamin
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

2
Publié le 07/10/2018

Lacks even the most basic 'smarts' required for retail inventory management and customer...

We are an online retail business, running on Shopify, with approximately 2000 SKU's. I've heard good things about U/L from product creators with small product catalogues but this is not a solution for a serious retail business.

Avantages

It captures landed costs and margins and is the SaaS platform that can be accessed from anywhere and more convenient to maintain vs. PC based software.

Inconvénients

Good luck integrating with Xero without costly setup via accountants.

Extremely limited in terms of real world functionality. We still have not been able to perform a simple stock take due to the systems' considerable limitations and no one on the U/L customer service team is willing to help us beyond explaining Unleashed's limitations and how we must conform to them.

Out of the box reporting is woeful. We had to integrate with Power BI to gain any meaningful insights.

Customer service team are lovely people but not solution focused. If asking for a (seemingly common sense) solution to a problem, expect many emails back and forth with no resolution.

Hamish
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/06/2017

Users for over five years. Our growth has been supported by superb scalability and enriched...

Great inventory management and integration.

Avantages

API integration directly with leading accounting platforms and CMS.

Powerful search functionality.

Ability to customise and fine-tune everything as desired.

Simple things like bulk updates through CSV files.

Inconvénients

Can be slow to use. Not all of this is due to the performance of Unleashed, as local internet capability may be a factor. Though there could be speed improvements.

Reporting is good but not great, though I know this is currently being addressed.

Reconciliation between accounting software and Unleashed can be tricky, though this is more an internal issue.

API connection can falter, though this can be managed easily from within Unleashed (for Xero).

Taryn
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/06/2018

Easy to use but a few nit pick things to improve on.

Avantages

Sales history and love "average landed cost" pricing. I like that more than one person can use the software on different computers.

Inconvénients

Would love to have the feature that will advise if emails have failed to send/email is wrong. Xero has this feature and it is great but when emailing from unleashed, we never know if the email has gone through or bounced back and when we chase up outstanding accounts, clients advise us that they have never received the invoice in the first place. Please install this feature asap. About 2 years ago I sent in a submission for this feature and nothing has been done about it. When talking to support I wasn't the only one to ask.

Lingqian (Stacey)
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/06/2017

Useful and compatible

Ease of use, reliability, ease to introduce to new employees, functionality, value for money and numerous other attributes.

Avantages

Unleashed has been a very important part of our business since we started. We use Unleashed for our manufacturing, IM and sales. It is a vital part of the ease of ordering our ingredients and packaging, manufacturing our drinks, managing our inventory, monitoring our cost of good sold and invoicing our customers. It does this seamlessly and interacts with our Xero system seamlessly - too easy.

Inconvénients

A bit slow in operation, especially compared to invoicing system Xero. We're also looking forward to new developments from unleashed

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/09/2019

Unleashed is amazing and Customer support is second to none

Avantages

Easy to use and great support.
Easy to use and great support.

Inconvénients

not link to Xero with respect to payments and deposits

Zama
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

5
Publié le 11/05/2018

I have found that Unleashed is very user friendly

Avantages

The fact that it's online and not server based, I can work from anywhere I want. It is very convenient for people who travel a lot, the phone app is also an added benefit to the programme.

Inconvénients

Being unable to amend transactions once completed like you can in Xero, people make human erros and sometimes they need to be able to fix their mistakes. Also the fact that it allows for an invoice to be generated before the stock is depatche becomes a bit of an issue. Another thing Unleashed needs to allow more restrictions, for instance allow the admionistrator to block certain users from pulling stock from other warehouses that don't belong to them. Currently warehouses are available to anyone who is a user in the company.

Nikki
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/05/2017

Setup is critical for successful daily processing & reporting in Unleashed

Easy to use for our staff for processing daily sales invoices. We then also generate a daily sales report showing products shipped to each market. Good process to implement all costs for those parts used to create a finished product. This then gives us great costing for our products.

Avantages

Easy to use. Has good costing of products. Works with our accounting software.
Provided time is spent in the initial setup, this program works very well on a daily basis for all of our team.

Inconvénients

Layout of reporting could be better and understand you can manipulate most of this to suit what your requirements are.

Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 10/04/2017

Unleashed Software

I installed Unleashed Software in 2015. It has been a big improvement on our last software program because:
- it is easy to learn
- it is easy to use
- the support team are all experts and can answer even the hardest questions in a comprehensive manner
- the reporting is good
- the documents are easily customisable (i.e. purchase orders, sales invoices, picking lists, etc.)
If you are looking for a comprehensive sales, order, and inventory management go with this system.
Anyone who has had to manage a software system will often tell you that the support team is often the key to good or bad results. And on this front I have not met a better support team than Unleashed Software

Avantages

The support.
Ease of use.
Learning & Training resources

Inconvénients

Integration with Xero could be improved to be more reliable.

John
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/04/2017

JK's review of Unleashed

I have worked for numerous multi national businesses including Foster's, Mattel and General Mills. Unleashed is by far the best inventory tool I have experienced. It is easy to use, offers dynamic reporting features and the online support is excellent! Like anything, it can be improved further and would love to share my ideas with the team.

Avantages

Ease of use, exporting and reporting features.

Inconvénients

Order allocations should only activate when orders are PLACED. In Parked status, orders should not allocate. Once orders are Placed, the system should allow users to Place further orders if insufficient available inventory. In reporting, for example, users should be allowed to select a combination of warehouses to filter data

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/02/2018

Tried a few, BEST inventory software for SMEs, robust useful features, saves me time and...

Everything i need for a SME inventory software package.

Avantages

Always adding new stuff.
Its not so huge its overwhelming with unused features at a cost. Has all i need and is intuitive to learn.
Lots of integrations so it can turn into a powerful component of a solid performing ERP.

Inconvénients

Looking at what Xero offers and the price for it, i would have liked Unleashed to be a bit cheaper.
They have an Iphone app... i wish they would make one for Android.

Bejoy
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/08/2017

Excellent cloud based inventory software

Avantages

Easy to use and love the costing part in purchase orders. recent update allows to add cost after the items has been received into the inventory.
Easily Integrate with Xero and Magento..
The mobile app is handy when you are on the road.
Very good production module for manufactures and distributors

Inconvénients

Reporting not that good including the layout......
Mobile app is very basic and needs improvement...

Daniel
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/07/2018

Really easy to use and perfect for a variety of stock

As stated in the pros section

Avantages

The system is super easy to use. Can perform all your usual stock related transactions.
Great for stock take. If you don't know how to do something or need a little direction, there are heaps of tutorials and Q & A sections to help work through any issues.
There are lots of reports that can be utilised and exported.
It's great that you can export data, add in what you need and then import it rather than manually updating each customer or item.

Inconvénients

1. Cannot add two types of taxes i.e. WET and GST to one item.
2. When you click next page it remains at the bottom. It should go to top of page. Also the page numbers/next/previous options should be at the top of the page.

283 avis