Avis clients sur Dropbox Paper

4,4
Note globale
Avis

4,4
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Dropbox Paper

Dropbox Paper est un espace de travail collaboratif basé sur le web qui convient aux équipes de toutes tailles et leur permet de créer, gérer et coordonner des documents en ligne. Parmi les principales fonctionnalités de la...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,4
Support client
4,2

Parcourir les avis sur Dropbox Paper

226 avis sur 226
Classer par :
Djakaridja TN
Djakaridja TN
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2022

Parfait pour la creatoin de document

Avantages

Drop box est un excellent produit, Avec tous les choix qui s'offrent à vous, vous pouvez réaliser de jolis documents esthétiques !

Inconvénients

Parfois, il ne répond plus et le téléchargement prend beaucoup de temps. A part ça, je l'ai trouvé parfait.

Florian
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/01/2023

Avis Dropbox paper

Avantages

Super logiciel pour travailler en équipe

Inconvénients

Il n’y a rien en particulier que je n’apprécie pas

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/02/2023

Gestion de taches facilité pour professionnels

Globalement positive

Avantages

Facilites la gestion des taches au quotidien en entreprise, permet egalement de collaborer avec le reste de l'equipe et de programmer les taches

Inconvénients

La seule reticence c'est le prix de la licence

Les meilleures alternatives à Dropbox Paper

jeremie
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/01/2023

Utilisation de l apk

Elle m’a aidé dans l’enregistrement de nos fichiers.

Avantages

C’est une application qui aide à enregistrer les fichiers et facile à accéder.

Inconvénients

Pour l’instant je ne recommande rien. Puisque je trouve qu’il est efficace.

Aboubacar Sidick
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
3

4
Publié le 01/02/2024

Mon collaborateur virtuel

Avantages

Il se tape le boulot de mon assistante et me fait économiser beaucoup de temps

Inconvénients

Le prix est quelque peu impeut sallé à mon goût

Jessie
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

4
Publié le 22/12/2022

Un logiciel a découvrir

Avantages

Simple a la mise en place du logiciel, assez bonne prise en main au démarrage

Inconvénients

Je n'aime pas trop le design et les fonctionnalités

Joseph Clogene
Joseph Clogene
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/03/2023

"Dropbox Paper: a task management solution for simple projects and small teams

My overall experience using Dropbox Paper was very positive. I found the user interface to be intuitive and easy to navigate, which allowed me to get started quickly without the need for extensive training. In addition, I found the real-time collaboration feature very useful for working with other team members, as it allowed us to work on the same document simultaneously and avoid versioning issues.

Avantages

Real-time collaboration: Dropbox Paper allows multiple people to work on a document at the same time, in real time. This means that everyone can see the changes made to the document in real time, making collaboration easier.

Inconvénients

Storage limitations: Dropbox Paper offers limited storage space, which can be a problem if you work with many large files. In this case, you may have to pay for additional storage space.

David
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 31/12/2022

Handy

Avantages

I'd describe it as a "live notebook", it's quite the handy-dandy little software. We can work together in real time, no matter where we're actually sitting. The highlight is the versatility, use it for anything from tasks to schedules to whiteboards.

Inconvénients

The mobile app could use some sprucing up. Otherwise, no complaints.

Kaitlyn
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 03/08/2022

Pairs well with Dropbox Business

Dropbox paper worked well when we primarily used Dropbox Business for cloud storage. I saved time by not having to leave Dropbox while I was working.

Avantages

Dropbox paper is free with your Dropbox account and the two work great together.
Paper files don't use a lot of storage space. The documents don't cut off or split.
Easy access, easy sharing, and smart sync are amazing pros. I was surprised that occasionally little creative or motivational messages will pop up.
Allowing teams to work on documents together and add comments makes Dropbox paper great for teams.

Inconvénients

If you don't want to use Dropbox or decide you no longer want to use it, you won't be able to access Dropbox paper.
To access your documents offline you'll need to download them..
It's a simple setup but I didn't think it was very intuitive. It's just not as powerful or robust as the others out there, period.

joel
joel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 14/12/2023

the easiest-to-use collaborative document creation platform

Avantages

Real-time remote collaboration of a team of users, with the possibility of suggestions, comments and modifications

Inconvénients

I think that compared to other word processing tools, Paper may lack some advanced features such as more complex layout options and more detailed tracking of changes.

Aaron
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
5

5
Publié le 28/07/2021

Interactive documents

I like being able to bring my documents to life. Much less boring than plain old word processors.

Avantages

We can create documents that are interactive and it adds a whole new level to word documents.

Inconvénients

I wish it had more features like Microsoft Word. But it does ok with the basics.

Alternatives envisagées 

Airtable

Pourquoi passer à Dropbox Paper

Much more simpler and we already have lots of documents saved to Dropbox.
Nicholas
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 23/11/2021

Helps to replace Google drive

Avantages

This is a very easy platform to use for collaboration and task delegation. It functions in an analogous manner to that of Google drive.

Inconvénients

Not as many functionalities as Google drive but very easy to use and accomplish tasks.

Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/09/2023

Good experience

Dropbox paper is great when collaborating as a team.

Avantages

I use Dropbox paper for meeting notes, project plans, event plans, and other miscellaneous documents. The integration with Dropbox makes it a good option for teams and collaboration because it's easy to safely and securely share documents. It's easy to organize, format, and edit documents as well.Now I can turn any document into a template on Dropbox paper. That's a big deal because I can quickly get the exact document that I need and use it anytime. Just click the "Templatize" icon. It will be shareable as well. That's so much simpler than the old method of clearing information and re-entering.

Inconvénients

Dropbox is a little more expensive than it's competitors. Additionally, I like the security of sharing with Dropbox, however sometimes I need to share with someone who does not have a Dropbox account and I want to drop those security measures for that particular instance. It's difficult to do that.

Alan
Alan
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/08/2023

It is the best tool or platform for creating documents.

I'm making folders to organize my documents and make them available from any device, and it also allows me to work with others. Any file we work on is automatically saved, so there is never a problem with data loss. Instead of overwriting it, Dropbox creates another version for changes we make to documents, allowing us to seamlessly revert any written changes by going to a previous version of the document, which is useful when writing code and running into errors while expanding it. It solves our problem of finding a location to store all of our information; it's simple to organize and generate documents; and I enjoy making folders.

Avantages

Dropbox Paper is a simple and easy platform for producing papers and communicating with others; it takes little to no time to set up documents, and users have the option to personalize documents to meet their own needs. You may import material from other websites, such as photographs, movies, and GIFs. It is a comprehensive collaboration tool, and one of the finest features is list generation; you may have to-do lists, bulleted lists, numbered lists, and so on.

Inconvénients

The UI may be difficult to use, and it's not always straightforward to discover the functions I require. Furthermore, the Dropbox role does not always function properly with other apps, so I have to troubleshoot a few times.

Alberto
Alberto
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 23/05/2023

Dropbox carries all our information in the cloud

We are a small non-profit organization with employees in four locations. We needed a "server" that would allow us to securely store all of our documents, back them up on an ongoing basis, and be easy to access for company employees who were not part of the management team. It is also necessary to share documents with third parties who are not part of the company and who also have read-only or edit-only access. Dropbox accomplishes this in an outstanding way. Dropbox is more convenient for me than other programs like Carbonite or Google Docs. It is simpler to use and functions as a repository where all my documents are stored, but I can only access them when I am not logged in. The next time I log in on a wireless network, it will take care of syncing everything again.

Avantages

Dropbox makes a duplication of everything, so in case something goes wrong, you don't lose any documents you've been working on. Dropbox makes files available from the web, so I don't need to carry my computer with me at all times. Dropbox syncs with all team members' computers, allowing documents to be kept up to date and accessible to all employees at all work locations.

Inconvénients

With Dropbox software installed on my computer, I can access any file on the server, even when I'm not logged in. However, it does mean that I have a copy of everything on my local computer, and that can take up significant hard drive storage space quickly. If Dropbox is not installed on your computer, it will take longer to visit the website, enter your details and find the document you want, then you will have to download and install it before you can upload it.

Bobbi
Bobbi
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 25/04/2023

A product without a clear purpose

Avantages

I've mostly used Dropbox Paper for document storage and some collaboration in the past and it's been fine. We still keep some of our documents here and it's reasonably easy to file and organise these documents.

Inconvénients

I feel that I've never fully understood the unique purpose of Dropbox Paper and so probably haven't made the most of it. It seems to me that it's superceded by other tools that are more successful and therefore I haven't had a good reason to use it more extensively. We use the Google suite, Notion and Linear more extensively for the features that Dropbox Paper offers.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Workspace et Notion
Arlene
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 29/07/2021

Storing and sharing of files in Dropbox

Designing a simpler approach to keep files in sync was part of making work better for individuals. Today, it entails creating solutions that decrease busywork so you may concentrate on the important tasks.
The majority of productivity tools obstruct your progress. They ding, distract, and disturb the flow of your team, so you spend your days hopping between apps and tracking down feedback. It's a waste of time, not the important stuff. This is something we want to fix. I believe that there is a better way to work. Dropbox makes it easier for people to stay organized, stay focused, and communicate with their teams.

Avantages

Dropbox's key benefit is that it is absolutely free. There are no hidden fees or extra expenses after you begin using the service. When you sign up for a Dropbox account, you get two gigabytes (GB) of storage space for free. This is a generous amount of storage. There are, however, ways to expand your area without spending a dime. Sending Dropbox fan mail, connecting your Dropbox to social media, and urging family, friends, and other individuals to join Dropbox are all examples of these ways.

Dropbox allows you to share files. All you have to do is place the files in a folder that is designated for sharing with certain users or the general public to do this. Dropbox is also an excellent platform for storing and backing up data. This implies that if your computer or smartphone fails or is lost, you can simply access all of the files stored on it using Dropbox. This will save you a lot of time and effort.

Inconvénients

The security of the files is one of the tool's drawbacks. Dropbox's security has been called into question. There have been a number of instances of servers being hacked and data being stolen. As a result, any sensitive information stored on Dropbox should be kept safe. The encryption used to protect user data on Dropbox is currently only known by the developers. Users are not permitted to encrypt their information before uploading it to Dropbox.

Bram
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 07/04/2020

Superb note-taking tool

I've used Paper as a personal and professional note-taking app for the past few years. I see it as mainly a competitor to Evernote and Confluence, however it is superior to both in my opinion. The collaboration tools are excellent and the 'to-do' list is sufficiently powerful for the majority of use-cases. For myself, the best features are the fact that it uses normal markdown syntax and supports latex equations. All you need is a web-browser to use it and the mobile app is very solid.
The app is simple, but it makes excellent design choices and as a result, anyone can use it immediately. Low barrier-to-entry and simplicity are exactly what I want from a note-taking/collaboration tool, so I would highly recommend it.
It's not a replacement for a word processor, nor does it intend to be.

Avantages

Simplicity, markdown syntax, latex markup, web content embedding, cross-platform

Inconvénients

I would like footnotes and references. Performance stutters with very large documents.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/01/2023

Great collaborative document editor... for Dropbox users

Very enjoyable document editor. The collaborative features are nice, but I also find myself using it quite often for documents on which I'm the sole writer. Great UX.

Avantages

The general UX of the document editor is pure joy. It's smooth, intuitive, and overall very enjoyable to use.

Inconvénients

There are some limitations for sharing access to the collaborative document with people who don't have a Dropbox account, which is kind of annoying.

Chase
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 03/08/2021

COULD be great, but it's just OKAY

Avantages

Dropbox is pretty great as a streamlined, limited-option software for document creation. It is generally aesthetically pleasing and really very easy to use, especially if you want a lot of nice-looking hyperlinks (automatically formatted to embed) and photos.

Inconvénients

However, unlike Google Docs and Google Drive, you cannot embed Dropbox Paper docs in other places. In my opinion and use case, this kills the experience of the software. The reason I like Paper is because of the ease and casualness of it. But its best use is not as a "main line," but rather as an "extension" to be utilized by some other main line—I hope that image comes across effectively.

It has so much potential, but you can tell Dropbox doesn't really care about it anymore. I'm sad about that because I really do enjoy it, despite my criticisms.

Erin
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/08/2019

DropBox Review

It does a good job at storing all items that you may need in one location that is easily accessible.

Avantages

This allows me to upload documents, pictures, etc into one location. I can then access this software from a phone, desktop computer, laptop, iPad, etc to gain access and use that document, picture, etc.

Inconvénients

It only has a set storage limit and then you have to pay for upgrades. I thought the upgrades were too expensive.

Jonathan
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/10/2019

Great Sharing tool

This has been a great product from the first time I used it and it still is a great product!

Avantages

I love Dropbox because I can share any document with my colleagues and I have the ability to receive notifications when someone has shared a document with me!

Inconvénients

There are a ton of functions that Dropbox has and I haven't had any issues with their product! I always look forward to the updates too!

Natacha
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 12/12/2020

A pretty simple and very efficient tool to work on documents as a team!

I find Dropbox Paper to be a very functional choice to work on documents as a team, not only due to the editing & organizational tools, but because of its sharing options and the possibility to include rich media links/files.

Avantages

This Dropbox function is for free if you have a Dropbox account. Pretty simple in its deployment and easy to use, its main and super top feature is its collaboration functionality: you can write or create texts and share them right away through the platform with other members of your team, like reviewers, editors, etc. You can add comments, assign tasks to different persons via E-mail or by @ naming them, set due dates, etc., keeping track of the revisions and developments at the same time. And a great plus is that it supports a variety of media from diverse sources, such as pictures and videos.

Inconvénients

Although the application is centered in document creation & edition, the fact that the formatting bars are not fixed but floating make the platform a bit "untidy" to work with.

Ellie
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 28/01/2020

Best Product Ever

Avantages

Dropbox is the best way to access documents from anywhere and share with others regardless of what type of document you are saving. You don't have to just use Microsoft Word or just use PDF's, you can save and share anything.

Inconvénients

No problems- love Dropbox with all my heart.

Jake
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 23/09/2019

Stand Out Software for Quick Collaboration and Note Taking

So far it has been a great tool for keeping track of Client specific documentation and for keeping notes for all of our meetings both internally and with clients.

Avantages

Paper provides quick access to tools within every document which allow for teams to quickly brainstorm ideas, track changes, take notes and comment on each others ideas. Not a ground breaking product but has inbuilt simplicity that is tough to compare to.

Inconvénients

When the software was newer you could not delete documents however this has since been resolved and now only the user who created the document can delete it. Admins still cannot delete documents created by users.

226 avis