Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur LiveAgent

LiveAgent est une plateforme de chat en ligne destinée aux entreprises d'e-commerce de petites et moyennes tailles. La plateforme offre une application de chat en direct, la gestion des cas d'assistance, des portails libre-service...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,5
Support client
4,7

Parcourir les avis sur LiveAgent

1 277 avis sur 1 277
Classer par :
Alexandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 19/03/2021

Excellente expérience dans l'ensemble

L'équipe d'assistance est vraiment à l'écoute et répond de manière précise à mes questions.
L'application aide vraiment les outil de gestion utile au bon fonctionnement d'une entreprise.

Avantages

Pour l'utilisation quotidienne, il est très intuitif pour mon usage, il m'aide à répondre à mes clients de façon précise.
L'interface est intuitive, avec des codes couleur qui permet de me repérer facilement avec les tickets à traiter.
Les règles d'automatisations offrent également une grande liberté dans la gestion des tickets de support, ceci est un gain de temps précieux.

Inconvénients

Certaines fonctionnalités de base ne sont pas encore incluses ; par exemple, au lieu de répondre à un message individuel, vous devez transférer ce message et choisir à nouveau tous les destinataires.
Il y a de nouvelles fonctionnalités qui sont souvent disponibles, j'imagine que cet outil est amené à s'améliorer avec le temps.

Johann
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/08/2020

Un rapport qualité prix imbattable !

Avantages

Une gestion de ticket avec toutes les fonctions attendues pour un prix imbattable
Le support est rapide et efficace
Merci à vous

Inconvénients

Nothing. It’s a perfect software. Really perfect

Alternatives envisagées 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

The price

Logiciel antérieur 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

The price

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Johann, thank you very much for your awesome feedback! We are super thrilled to have you with us and to see that you are happy with using LiveAgent! :)

Répondu le 13/08/2020
Steve
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 11/01/2023

Great value for product

Avantages

Easy to use and setup. Team helped us set up when we began

Inconvénients

Sometimes can get a bit complicated but I understand it's needed.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hi Steve! :) Thank you for the kind words about LiveAgent! We're thrilled to hear that it was easy to use and set up, and that our team was there to assist you.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 13/01/2023

Les meilleures alternatives à LiveAgent

Sara
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/01/2023

This support desk software is fantastic

The availability of prefabricated responses is wonderful, and using them has allowed me to save a significant amount of time. I also like that I can make new fields to store specific bits of information about my customers.

Avantages

Using LiveAgent, I can view the cases being worked on by my teammates in real time. LiveAgent has made it easy for me to monitor my team's progress and understand what problems each person is solving.

Inconvénients

There is no internal chat functionality on the LiveAgent platform. The service has eliminated all chat features save for those between the agent and the customer. This is an essential function, as we rely on third-party applications for data transfer and communication.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hi Sara,
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad to hear that LiveAgent has been the right choice for you. You are still able to have an internal chat with another agent in the system - simply click on the dot next to their name and start an internal chat. Feel free to contact us in case you would have any questions about it - we are available 24/7!

Répondu le 16/01/2023
Jerry
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

3
Publié le 28/11/2022

Operations

Very interesting

Avantages

Apps installation and use for cyberspace

Inconvénients

Easy use of software for easy use in Msword

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello Jerry! Thank you for your review!

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 29/11/2022
Krishna
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 11/01/2023

Multi-business customer support tool

LiveAgent is our go-to for both external and internal ticketing systems for customer service. We were able to resolve customer support queries and internal tickets more quickly as a result of this change.

Avantages

I'm able to consolidate a lot of different client engagement tools into one streamlined dashboard thanks to this. There are numerous viable choices for organizing tickets and managing agents.

Inconvénients

To host LiveAgent in-house is not an option. For compliance reasons, you'd rather host it internally. however, there aren't a lot of options for that kind of thing.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hi Krishna,
Thank you for your kind feedback. We are glad to see that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you, despite not offering an on-premise version. Remember, we are available 24/7 via chat and email so feel free to contact us any time in case of questions or issues. Have an awesome day!

Répondu le 16/01/2023
Samantha
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2023

Better and cheaper than other ticketing software

I like the overall functionality of the software very much.

Avantages

The dashboard functionality is simple and clean looking for viewing. It's definitely better and affordable compared to other ticketing software that I've tried.

Inconvénients

Haven't figured out how to create alias emails for department created.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello Samantha. Thank you for your review of LiveAgent. We're glad to hear that you find our LiveAgent user-friendly and cost-effective compared to other ticketing software. As for alias emails, our support team would be more than happy to assist you in figuring out how to do this, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via chats or email.

- LiveAgent

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Rohit
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/01/2023

Incredible tool for customer experience

Avantages

I'm using this wonderful tool from last 1.5 years. It helps alot in resolving issues without any call or any waiting time. It is very secure, reliable and cost effective tool in this segment. It is very easy to use and setup. This tool also play a vital role in resolving our customers issue with using chat option. Recommended tool for all types of organisations. It boostup our productivity and customer relationships. It gives us transparency.

Inconvénients

I have one issue with this tool. It slows down sometimes in my opinion it needs little bit performance improvement. Expect this great tool in this category with lots of features.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hi Rohit, thanks a lot for your kind and honest review! :) We are excited to hear that you have been satisfied with LiveAgent and that it helped you improve your productivity and customer relations. As to the performance, please start a chat on our website with our technical team and they will be happy to investigate if there is any issue with the connectivity to your account. Sometimes, it might help to migrate to a different data center, based on how far your agents are located from the data center in which your account is stored.

Répondu le 20/01/2023
Silas
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 12/01/2023

LiveAgent is what every business needs

Avantages

It helps us know who is working on what. Assigning tags to each email to be able to track. It’s available 24/7. Integration is easy and very fast. User friendly interface. Ticket system is very easy to organize it’s actually my favorite feature. LiveAgent is easily customizable. Live chat feature comes in very handy to ensure clients are sorted in real time, this saves lots of time. Setting up is pretty easy, I have a smooth time. Offline messages feature is brilliant, we can also source leads from this feature. The support team is available 24/7 and they are literally the best I have worked with for sooooooo long. I like that we can feature multiple users, departments and agents. Real-time viewing of customer's typed words.

Inconvénients

I would recommend an improvement with the UI but over all performance exceeds my expectations. I have the best experience every time I use LiveAgent

Sikhanyiso
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/12/2022

Live Agent Review

Avantages

This is a very amazing and convenient software ever. Communication with customers has been very easy ever since i was introduced to this software. I WOULD ENCOURAGE MOST BUSINESSES to take this software into consideration.

Inconvénients

Personally this software is pooerfect for me.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello! Thank you for your amazing review! We're so glad to hear that you've had a great experience using our software. We strive to make communication with customers easy and convenient, so we're glad that it's been working well for you. If you ever have any questions or feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out to us 27/7. :)

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 08/12/2022
Jai
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/01/2023

A kewltacularistic,pulchritudinous and prominent Help Desk software.

Avantages

It's the best Help Desk software that allows me to engage and interact with our web visitors and customers using live chat widget feature.This tool enables customers to ask questions and get response of their queries faster.This tool automates sales process to boost productivity.It's provides amazing customer support services thus increasing customers satisfaction.

Inconvénients

It's an effortless and flawless Help Desk software that I haven't experienced any negative vibe to highlight.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello Jai, thanks a lot for your excellent review. We are thrilled to have you with us and to hear that you have managed to increase your customer satisfaction using LiveAgent. If you ever need any help or have any questions, please know that you can always reach out to us via chats on our website or via email at [email protected] :)

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Abhishek
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/01/2023

Best Customer HelpDesk Management Application

Overall the Software helps in mangaing all customer service realted queries over a inbuild call center and its documentation could have been better and easier to understand.

Avantages

Liveagent is one of the best Helpdesk management software. One of the best feature is realtime live-chat which helps in resolving all the soltuions in real-time and more efficiently.

Inconvénients

One of the con is that we should be able to upload a image of our choice in the header so that we can make it more intiuitive to the cutomers.Some of the SLAs setup could have been better as it confuses most of the time.

Réponse de QualityUnit - LiveAgent

Hello Abhishek, thanks a lot for your kind and honest review. I am excited to hear that you have been able to handle your customer communication more efficiently using LiveAgent :) I am sorry to hear that the SLAs seem a bit confusing to you but please know that you can always reach out to our technical support via chats on our website. They will be happy to navigate you either through our knowledge base or through the setup itself :)

Répondu le 18/01/2023
Christopher
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 18/03/2020

Great all in one solution.

Overall, we have one product for web, email, chat, and phone support.

Avantages

It was easy to get started and provides an all in one solution for helpdesk and support. The fact that it can connect to our website and provide chat as well as a knowledge base was great... but adding the capability of Phone Support through VOIP connections gives it an edge over almost everything out there.

It's very customizable and we haven't found any issues with making it do what we need it to do.

The support folk are good and answered all questions we had, but frankly we didn't really need them too much when we got started.

They have continued to fix bugs and add features, so it's an active and live product that keeps getting better.

Inconvénients

The UI could be a lot better. It's not bad, but it's not super great either. It takes a while to learn how to use the interface as some aspects aren't obvious. Once you know them, it's not bad, but it should be more obvious how to use it.

Alternatives envisagées 

Conversational Cloud et Crisp

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

We found the package of features more substantial and the price was excellent.

Logiciel antérieur 

Crisp

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Christopher, thank you for your honest feedback! I am very glad to hear that you have managed to set everything up according to your needs as LiveAgent was developed in a way that each customer can custom the whole automation part and other features to their needs as we understand that business can be different from one to another :) Feel free to shoot us an email at [email protected] with suggestions on improving the UI or any other suggestions you might have! We would be more than happy to pass that on our developers :)

Répondu le 23/03/2020
Jacob
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/02/2020

Excellent Experience Overall - I Recommend LiveAgent

The customer support team for LiveAgent has been excellent, helping work through our needs and how LiveAgent can meet those. The application has helped us improve our management support items.

Avantages

For day-to-day use, it is very intuitive for our client services team; the interface is visually intuitive, with colour coding that makes easy to see which tickets need attention and when. The automatic rules also offer a large amount of flexibility in managing support tickets and providing the right information to our team.

Inconvénients

Some basic features are not yet included; e.g. instead of responding to an individual message, you have to forward that message, and choose all the recipients again. However, I've noticed that new features are available often, and I am confident inconveniences such as this will be resolved with time.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Better price-to-value options; LiveAgent's pricing options are scaled towards the extent of your usage. E.g. if you don't use the Chat or Social Media options, you can omit them. The other options tended to leave out core functionality in their basic packages that became an obstacle to efficient usage.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Jacob,
Thank you for such a nice review. We pride ourselves in making our software feel natural and simple to use and are glad to see the work is paying off. That said, there are always areas where we can improve and will continue to do so to provide the best helpdesk software on the market.

Répondu le 12/02/2020
Frederico
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/04/2020

Great cooperation with Liveagent

So far it is great!
I am looking forward to new features such as Whatsapp, Chatbot and Call rotation, and, I am sure we will improve our usage of the software even better.
Keep doing the great job you are doing!

Avantages

I like that Liveagent provides such close support to our team, never leaving our agents without a reply. Also, they care about the customers and provide close interaction with us.

Inconvénients

It is not that easy when different departments are integrated into the platform, and, it requires some time to set up all the functionalities, so they are not colliding

Alternatives envisagées 

LiveChat et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

The range of features offered by Live agent, as well as the organization provided, the pricing, and, the connection of the Call center as well.

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

They had a great price quality indicators in most of the review websites. In addition to that, I had a very friendly key account manager, which was always ready to provide answer to my questions

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Frederico,
Thank you very much for such an excellent review. We are so pleased that LiveAgent continues to be the right fit for you and your company after more than two years! Our team is happy to hear you have been satisfied with the support and that we have been able to take care of any issues along the way. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way to make LiveAgent even better. Happy to have you on board!

Répondu le 07/04/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/02/2020

Live Agent has helped us to level up our customer service.

Overall LiveAgent has been a godsend compared to our previous provider, the automation alone makes it worth its weight in gold, there was a cost saving for us to switch to LiveAgent but more importantly we have saved on time and resources.

Avantages

This software has enabled my team to work more efficiently, the automation available with the software has allowed us to track the sorts of queries we are recieiving and the volume of those queries, all of which can be reported back to our clients. The automation has allowed us to automatically respond to people with specific queries based on keywords which means that our overall volume of work has decreased.

Inconvénients

It would be great if their was downloadable graphs and charts, and generally easier reporting.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello,

we are glad that your overall volume of work has decreased thanks to LiveAgent.

We are happy that you are on board with us. It's great to be part of such a great crew!

Have a good days :)

Répondu le 05/02/2020
Nitin
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

4
Publié le 13/02/2022

Easy and helpful tool only for live chat services or live customer support

Even with lots of features bad support system might make this application little annoying. Overall Liveagent is easy to use helpdesk that tracks everything in real time. Comparably affordable, easy to deploy and if they add custom support email for every agent then this tool is best in class.

Avantages

Lots of helpful features among which one that helps SEO of our website. I have heard lot from other companions about this brand and that made me recommend this to my team.

Its again easy to deploy tool like many of the new tools but you don't need to entirely change your website structure code to implement this and that inclined us towards LiveAgent.

One more thing that highlighted while we I was on trial that it had a video chatting service that definitely solved many internal issues with customers.

Inconvénients

LiveAgent should work on their interface as its not much easy for non technical person. Lots of other application even if they lack features but they are easy to use.

Their support hangs many times and I need to wait half or 1 hour to get a support from their team regarding any issues and that's sometimes annoying.

Alternatives envisagées 

tawk.to

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Tawk.to is basic chat tool and had lots of bugs in their initial release. I got reviews from my other companions about live agent and I have started using it and comparably liveagent was much better than tawk.to.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Nitin! Thank you for your review. We're glad to see that you are happy with the product. As for our Customer Service, it is very unusual that you will be waiting for that long. Could you please share with us your ticket number on [email protected] and we'll look into it.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 18/02/2022
Shayla
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/06/2022

Great customer service and simple ticketing software

If you are thinking about using LiveAgent, one piece of advise I can give you is to spend some time figuring out how to use the tools that it provides. For some of them, it isn't exactly obvious how to do it, but if you put in the effort to figure it out, you'll find that the service is more than worth it.

Avantages

I really like the platform, since it is really simple to operate and I can thus practice my customer support agents on it. The platform has a wide variety of appealing features, some of which are detailed in the following list: The ability to share a mailbox, improved lead capture and engagement, heightened efficiency, outstanding value for the money, and a great deal of additional benefits are also included.

Inconvénients

Only the most expensive tier, which often comes with numerous features and options that you might not want, offers a link to social media; however, if you wish to add any of these features à la carte, doing so will be expensive on its own.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hello Shayla! Thank you very much for giving us 5-stars :) We are always glad to see that LiveAgent is helping our customers save time, increase productivity and manage their customer communications better.

For any inquiry regarding functions or integrations that might further improve your experience, feel free to reach out to our 24/7 support.

- LiveAgent Team

Répondu le 20/06/2022
Alissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2020

Easy to navigate with great support

I found the transition to Live Agent desk to be very easy and user-friendly. This product is an essential tool for my team. It allows us to easily see which tasks/tickets are urgent, require a follow-up, and the customizable tags help to create an efficient workflow.

Avantages

The system is easy to use and my staff was able to quickly learn the system. It's set up in a logical way and their customer support is fantastic. This software makes it easier for my team to stay organized and prioritize tasks accordingly.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a way to customize the "ticket number." It's is auto-generated and sometimes our clients remove the information because they think it looks suspicious. This causes problems when a client replies since the system then creates a new ticket without connecting to the original message.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Alissa,
Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It's amazing to see that LiveAgent has been the right fit for you and your company and that it was easy and smooth to get used to working with it. We are constantly working to further improve and enhance the software so stay tuned for more updates and don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need assistance - we are available 24/7!

Répondu le 25/06/2020
Jason
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/03/2020

Lot's of Features at a Great Price Point.

A centralized solution for dealing with customer inquiries all in one integrated suite instead of cobbling together services.

Avantages

Integration of Services: Help Desk, Live Chat, Call Center & Social Media all built into one suite of products. I was able to cancel 3 other services when I made the switch to LiveAgent.

Inconvénients

Doesn't directly integrate with my preferred email marketing software (mailer lite)although it can connect through zapier. No VOIP integration with Vonage so to use the voice functions I have to use a different provider.

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk et Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

Nice features set at a very fair price point compared to the competition.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Jason,
Thank you for your honest feedback. We are so glad you were able to reduce the number of services you need and have everything centralized within LiveAgent for a smoother and easier work life. As today's market constantly evolves, so does our software and we work constantly to pack it with more integrations and features to make the transition to our helpdesk as seamless as possible. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Répondu le 19/03/2020
Becky
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 06/02/2020

Revolutionising Customer Service

Since we started using Live Agent we have been able to analyze the reasons why customers are contacting us and develop more efficient working practices by using customized auto-responders.

Avantages

The thing I like most about this software is the Tagging, which allows us to quickly see the reason why the customer is contacting us, Live Agent can pick out words from a customers email and reply with our custom made auto-responders which answer our most frequently asked questions. This cuts down on the time spent answering individual queries and gives customers the answers they need extremely quickly.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I like least about the software, it makes communication with our customers incredibly easy and efficient.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Becky,
Thank you for the amazing review! We are pleased to hear that you are not only using LiveAgent to make customer care quicker and more efficient but that you are looking for ways to utilize it to its maximum potential. We are certain your agents appreciate the decreased workload LiveAgent can take off their hands :)

Répondu le 11/02/2020
Vasileios
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/06/2020

Superb Software that can be used as a Multichannel Contact Center

happily been using the software for a while now. also LiveAgent has helped us increase our users satisfaction and revenue

Avantages

Easy of use: The user interface is intuitive and super easy to learn even for none tech-geeks.
We are able to use it on many of our websites eachwith their own KB, Forums and Ideas/Sueggestions sharing.

Inconvénients

Not much about cons really but just hoping to see telegram integration so we can manage support requests

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Vasileios,
Thank you very much for such excellent feedback. We are so pleased to hear that LiveAgent has met your requirements and that it made a positive impact on your work-life. Our team works nonstop to further improve the system and pack it full of new integrations to truly meet every need out there. Stay tuned for more updates and keep up the amazing work!

Répondu le 25/06/2020
Robin
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 18/05/2020

Worth Making The Effort To Switch

Although it took a little time to get used to the new system in the end it was well worth the effort. It's layout and functionality allowed us to clear an outstanding backlog of messages to a far more manageable level.

Avantages

The ability to leave notes and merge posts was most helpful. Also the system was able to link directly to our own management software giving the ability to access a client's booking or profile with a single click. Also you can see if someone else opens the ticket that you're working on, thus preventing two people answering the same ticket.

Inconvénients

The one thing I missed the most from the switch from using Gmail was the ability to cancel a sent e-mail shortly after sending it. Could have saved a few embarrassing moments!

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi Robin,
Thank you very much for such excellent feedback. We are so pleased to hear that you have been happy with your decision to switch to LiveAgent and that it has made a positive impact on your everyday work-life. The possibility to cancel a sent email has already been reported to our developers - stay tuned for more updates and don't hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance!

Répondu le 20/05/2020
Mato G.
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/03/2020

The solution that overcame competition at high speed

Great value for the money.

Avantages

It saves us tons of time, its user friendly and extremely efficient. Good connectivity with other apps.

Inconvénients

Hard to do tailoring to our very specific needs

Alternatives envisagées 

Freshdesk

Pourquoi choisir LiveAgent 

Preffered compatibility and ux efficiency

Logiciel antérieur 

Zendesk Suite

Pourquoi passer à LiveAgent

was most efficient and tailored to our needs

Réponse de QualityUnit

Hi there,
Thank you very much for your feedback! We are so pleased to hear that LiveAgent has been able to meet most of your needs and make your work-life a little bit easier. That said, no software is ever perfect and our team works hard every day to further improve the software and pack it full of new integrations and plugins to truly meet every need out there. Stay tuned for more updates coming your way!

Répondu le 26/03/2020
Nathalia
  • Secteur d'activité : Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 31/03/2020

First experience with Helpdesk

Avantages

I have been working in the tourism and hospitality industry for more than 15 years and the challenge was always in the coordination between the Sales and Operations teams, where each one had their objectives and managed their own tools, all very complicated to apply and learn. This generated inefficiencies and bad spirits when working.

When I joined the MeVuelo team leading the sales and operations in Paraguay, they trained me in the use of this tool, which I learned to use very quickly. I really believe that if we had it in previous organizations, we would have achieved much more gratifying objectives.

Today we have the teams coordinated, working under defined processes and the focus is on customer service, which is excellent thanks to this software.

The organization of tasks and communication channels provided by LiveAgent's ticketing system is something that I have never experienced in other companies in the industry. Today I work with the peace of mind that the information will be there and we can give our clients the attention and support they need, when they need it.

Best of all, I don't need to depend on my laptop because I have the ticket and call applications on my cell phone.

Inconvénients

I would like us to be able to include whatsapp as since in Paraguay it is a very important sales channel.

Réponse de QualityUnit

Thank you very much for your excellent feedback, Nathalia! :) We are honored that LiveAgent is your first experience with helpdesk solutions and we hope it will be your last! :) We are super excited to hear that LiveAgent plays a role in the improvement of your team coordination and that it also helped your customer service making sure that no ticket is skipped! :) Regarding the WhatsApp integration, our developers are already working on it but we do not have any ETA for now :) Take care, Nathalia! :)

Répondu le 01/04/2020
1 277 avis