Avis clients sur niikiis

4,3
Note globale
Avis

4,3
Note globale
Avis
En savoir plus

Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur niikiis

niikiis est une solution d'intégration des salariés conçue pour aider les entreprises à automatiser leurs tâches, suivre les performances de leur personnel et simplifier la communication, l'engagement et la collaboration au sein...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,1
Simplicité
4,6
Support client
4,9

Parcourir les avis sur niikiis

10 avis sur 10
Classer par :
Medline
Medline
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/07/2020

Amazing Onboarding Application

I work with several firms that needed a quick solution for employee onboarding. After doing some research I decided that niikiis was the best choice. It is designed to assist businesses in automating tasks, keeping track with their employee's performance, and also streamline engagement.

Avantages

The most liked about feature from my clients is that niikiis allows companies to develop content and collect feedback by conducting sublibraries from employees'. This feature allows companies to see their business metrics visually and track their users easily.

Inconvénients

I have seen other alternative products on the market and to be quite honest it is the best on the market and I simply have no cons about it.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Medline, many thanks for your review. We hope you continue enjoying using niikiis.

Répondu le 27/07/2020
Catarina
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 02/12/2022

Sheraton Lisboa Review

I recommend !!

Avantages

Niikiis allowed one of our dreams to happen, to have an app that would put all our employees together, as if it were an internal facebook. This is, for now, one of his greatest valences of this platform. It made it easier for us to communicate internally, which was one of our shortcomings! Now all the news of the hotel is shared in niikiis and the staff loves it.

Inconvénients

For us, the issue of shift management is not yet 100% resolved, but we know that we have a support team that will do everything to make it work on January 1st.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Thank you so much for your appreciation, Catarina. We're happy to read that Sheraton Lisboa's staff loves our internal communication tools.

Répondu le 07/12/2022
Victoria
  • Secteur d'activité : Réseaux informatiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 24/11/2022

Amazing for PYMES

Avantages

Niikiis is easy to use and allows HR managers have all the information in a single site. The most interesting part is the performance evaluation that allows us to give metrics to the managers and the evaluated ones.

Inconvénients

The weakness of this software depends on the subscrition that you have. Perhaps it would be interesting to let managers control some of the information flows that are currently controlled by the Nikkis support team.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Thanks for your review, Victoria! We appreciate your feedback to keep growing.

Répondu le 12/12/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à niikiis

Matteo
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 17/07/2023

Software buono per monitoraggio orari

Avantages

Per il monitoraggio dei turni di lavoro è discreto ma c'è da lavorarci su

Inconvénients

Non ho trovato nessun inconveniente per ora

Cristina
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 23/11/2022

Functionality alignment Quality and Price

Our overall experience is good, we would recommend Niikiis

Avantages

attractive, usable, friendly, easy to implement, low cost, good commercial action and accompaniment

Inconvénients

Sometimes the developments and evolutions requested to the tool do not follow the same speed as the needs of the company.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Hello Cristina, thank you very much for your review, we appreciate your comments to continue improving. We hope to continue working and growing together.

Répondu le 28/11/2022
Diego Alejandro
Diego Alejandro
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

3
Publié le 29/08/2023

Uso de Niikiis

Es una experiencia buena en general, porque salvo los errores que tiene, sí nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor control de nuestros empleados

Avantages

Niikiis nos ha ayudado a tener un mejor manejo del tiempo de nuestros empleados, así como una mejor comunicación entre ellos

Inconvénients

En ocasiones el sistema no está totalmente optimizado, es muy complicado poner tareas a los usuarios, así como en ocasiones suele fallar al no cargar la página.

Alternatives envisagées 

Bizneo HR

Pourquoi passer à niikiis

porque era más accesible en costo de implementación.
Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 24/11/2022

Profesionales y un programa muy intuitivo

Avantages

La facilidad de uso, es muy intuitivo y sencillo de implantar en la empresa.

Inconvénients

La parte de gestión de los proyectos pueden haber implantaciones y mejoras, pero el software está bien.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Alex, thank you very much for your review and the trust in us. We keep working to give you the best service.

Répondu le 28/11/2022
Iván
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/11/2022

Good option for employees time tracking

Niikiis is a good software for us, it meets our expectations

Avantages

the easiness to use it

Inconvénients

Nothing

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Ivan, we really appreciate your review. We hope that we can keep satisfying your expectations and continue growing together.

Répondu le 28/11/2022
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 04/12/2022

Niikiis - Gestión de reclutamiento

En general, es una buena aplicación para reclutar a nuevo personal a la empresa, es sencilla de utilizar y está bastante optimizada.

Avantages

Este software es bastante bueno para la gestión de RRHH, concretamente para el reclutamiento de nuevos empleados. Es ideal para medianas y pequeñas empresas, ya que ofrece un control o seguimiento de cada uno de ellos. Posee gran funcionalidad y es sencillo de utilizar.

Inconvénients

Por el momento todo me ha funcionado bien, no le he visto ningún inconveniente.

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

¡Muchas gracias por tu recomendación! Seguimos trabajando para cumplir con tus expectativas.

Répondu le 12/12/2022
Xavier
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 08/05/2020

Get rid of intranets

Avantages

Easy to use.
Allows individual creativity.

Inconvénients

The voice of the avatar still sounds a little too "robotic"

Réponse de Niikiis Knowtion

Hi Xavier, thank you for the great review! We're happy you loved niikiis and can't wait to keep improving our platform. If you ever have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out via [email protected].

Répondu le 02/07/2020
10 avis