Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Vantage Circle

Vantage Circle offers a cloud-based suite of applications that helps businesses manage employee engagement and benefits operations. It includes an employee engagement platform, which enables organizations to handle reimbursements,...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,6
Simplicité
4,7
Support client
4,6

Parcourir les avis sur Vantage Circle

2 290 avis sur 2 290
Classer par :
Harsha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/10/2022

Best in class to provide rewards to friends and to buy e-gift voucher for multiple online/offli...

I have very good feedback about Vantage circle. I love to use this. It's website is very user friendly. A normal perosna can also use it. It has various gift card option. It has various amount option. I love it.

Avantages

The flexibility of different options or different amount selection for e-gift voucher is the best thing about Vantage circle. 2nd thing is it has various options to choose for buying gift card. Whenever we use any website for that also if we will use Vantage as per the rules mentioned we gets' gift voucher point. Which is very good.

Inconvénients

There is nothing to say for improvement. I love Vantage circle and i have shared my good feedback about this with my friends and they are also using it whenever required. Only thing will be to improve customer care support more.

Saurabh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 30/09/2022

All in one

I had been using it from 8+ years. If someone has a customer from such long period in today's competitive world, then it itself speaks a lot. Ours a reputed organization with employees spread over different location. In this scenario, vantage circle provides us a transparent, centralized and unified system at the same time, caters choice of each and every individual which gives sense of happiness and amplifies the feel of achievement.

Avantages

- Easy to navigate
- seamless experience
- Transperancy
- Employee recognition and engagement managed at single platform
- Add on Discounts and offers on top of deals
- Display worthy dashboards and leader boards
- easy way to centralize award and recognition system for workforce spread over different locations and belonging to different cultures/languages/regions
- Wide variety of ecards for almost all the occasions
- Option to redeem points for both Merchandise and gift cards.
- Good customer scope

Inconvénients

- there is scope of improvement in tracking system
- Range of gift cards and merchandises could be widened further.
- Add on FAQs/ self help doc can simplify things

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 15/06/2022

A review by a Serious Buyer

Not so much satisfying

Avantages

I like it because it gives me points and good deals

Inconvénients

Maximum time the points are not getting fetched instead you have bought the product from having the deal

Réponse de Vantage Circle

Hi there, thanks for being our valued user. We are glad you like our perks section. As a frequent buyer, we would request you to refer to the Vantage Point rate chart of the concerned merchant before redirecting to the merchant site. That way you will be aware of the categories eligible for vantage points. Also do let us know how can we do better. Appreciate your time! :)

Répondu le 18/07/2022

Les meilleures alternatives à Vantage Circle

Workhuman Social Recognition

ADP Workforce Now

Souvik
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 24/09/2022

Good Employee Engagement and Recognition App

Good

Avantages

Ease of Use, Good compilation of reward categories and brands

Inconvénients

Vantage Points addition, customer response

Naveen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/11/2022

Authentic very Advance application

I am a very happy vantage circle user. I would like to continue using the app and recommend others also to use this application for various reasons like It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Avantages

It's very good app to encourage the employees with Reward and recognize their service. Very large range of rewards catalog is available where one can do shopping or buy gift cards. It's very good app to connect with peers and encourage them with rewards. There is wide range of ecards available in the catalog. Can track the overall recognition, employee wise and generate the statement and required reports. Can nominate the team members and surprise them with their recognition and rewards. Based on the performance can recognize the peers and team members and reward them for their hard work.

Inconvénients

All good, Nothing to point out as negative.

Malli Reddy
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

Best one

Superb

Avantages

Intersting offers very nice superb experience

Inconvénients

Some products doesn't have discount Some products doesn't have discount

Piyush
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 20/10/2022

excellent services

it provides much better options; it is better suited for individual needs and caters to a large population with varied choices. it provides excellent opportunities during festivals and bonanzas

Avantages

good reward service for purchases made. easy to use redemption facility, very well suited for employee rewards - several avenues for redemption catering to several individual choices .

Inconvénients

it maybe an idea to look at providing an option of customized gifts also if a employee so wants.

Gyan Shankar
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

A plethora of products & services under one umbrella - extremely useful and simple to use !!

Wonderful overall experience! Vantage Circle is actually a medium wherein a bundle of products and services are offered along with cashback rewards, all served to the end user at a great convenience. Thank you!

Avantages

The most desirable feature of using Vantage Circle is its simplicity or ease of use - the products are all divided into various categories like food and dining, fashion and accessories, electronics and gadgets, etc. The moment I click on a category of my requirement, various e-commerce websites, etc. open up that offer those products, services and which you can choose from. The cashback offers section proves beneficial too as I get discounted prices for the products/services in terms of gift cards. The integration with e-commerce apps like Amazon, Flipkart, Myntra, etc. is very swift as well. For instance, during the ongoing Flipkart, Amazon Big Billion Days sale, I redeemed certain vantage points as gift cards which were instantly delivered to my mailbox and which could be used instantly, without any delay.

Inconvénients

Vantage Circle offers so many benefits to an end user like me that I can't think of any undesirable, missing feature.

somnath
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/06/2022

Its a fantastic platform for rewards recognition and share our thoughts to others with great...

It was over all a fantastic experience. Every time I order something I prefer to buy it through vintage app and I need to appreciate some team member I definitely use to use this app thanks team vintage. Every time you try to offer your best and we should appreciate you as well. Thanks

Avantages

I always encourage my friends and colleagues to use this fantastic app. Even here we can get great deals for top brands and top ecommerce giants. Also I should say about the super support system. Very quick and efficient.

Inconvénients

some times its not that much clear about the offers on page and some times miss to track the buy .

Réponse de Vantage Circle

Thanks for the awesome review, Somnath! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Please keep using Vantage Circle to shop and earn a little extra. Also appreciate your colleagues through us when in need. Cheers!

Répondu le 21/06/2022
Twisha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/10/2022

Honest review of Vantage Circle

Avantages

The software is very user friendly and caters to our needs effectively and efficiently.The customer support team is also very good, and they are dedicated.They also keep bringing in new enhancements/features and keep upgrading to meet the dynamic changes in the tech world.

Inconvénients

Nothing as such. They should keep up the good work.

Anurag
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 19/04/2022

Best For offers and cashbaclk

Avantages

Everything is good about this app. Easy to use and lots of offers.
We get cashback for all orders and it has deals available for almost all websites.
I will recommend you to use this app as you will get lots of offers , deals and cashback for every order.

Inconvénients

Sometimes orders are not tracked but it is solved by support team.

Adarsh
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2022

Vantage:Perfect Platform to Recogonise

Avantages

There are often scenario where Engineer feels that they are not being recogonised. Vantage is one of best thing to recogonise them and use it for personal use on commercial sites(flipkart/amazon etc).

Inconvénients

Well, I dont see any cons here as its one of best thing to recognize engineers

Rohan
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2022

RE: Vantage Circle

Avantages

I like how easy and robust it is to use. With the mobile app being so handy.

Inconvénients

I think sometimes the egift card creation fails and deducts points for which the customer care needs to be brought in. Also the tally of the points isn't very clear as it is not having proper uptime.

Parth
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 20/04/2022

An upgrade to Daily Purchases

My overall experience with Vantage Circle has been wonderful and would definitely recommend organizations to utilize products like this to give more benefits to the employees.

Avantages

Have been using Vantage Circle for many years now and my experience has been nothing but positive and pleasant. The app is easy to navigate and purchases are auto tracked which is a good thing and most of the time this works well.

Inconvénients

For certain apps on Vantage circle, the purchases aren't tracked on mobile apps and they need to be on the web. For someone who isn't aware of how to change the url redirects in mobile from app to web, this could turn out to be a useless app.

Manjunatha
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 20/10/2022

Perform well & rate your self

Easy to navigate & buy online Vouchers like Amazom, Flipcart - Which motivate People Performance

Avantages

Easy to Track my own Performance Which is helps to My Carrier Development

Inconvénients

Regarding Corporate car offers only Available for Renault cars - Which needs to Extend for All car companies

Anil
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/04/2022

Recommended for Checking the best deals on various eCom Platforms

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.

Avantages

Vantage circle helped getting the best coupon and deals running on various eCom platforms. It helped getting the best price for the products and also rewards the points on successful order.
Instant tracking of orders for most of the eCom vendors.

Inconvénients

For eCom vendor like Amazon, instant tracking of orders are not available. Will be helpful if it gets resolved.

Yogesh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/10/2022

Nice Corporate rewards and super saver app

It's good experience overall and whenever some extra rewards,recognition through vantage circle extra reason for happiness ..

Avantages

Lot more options of diffrent vendors to redeed vantage points and tracking of orders..

Inconvénients

User-friendly and on time responsive customer service for tracking

Piyush
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 26/09/2022

Vantage Circle Review

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Avantages

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Inconvénients

This software helps in purchasing the gift vouchers and accumulation of various rewards points given by the companies. It also helps in the redemption of the gift vouchers as per our choices, because they have a very wide range of vendors. They also helps in cash back of reward points. I liked this software very much.

Sweety
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 19/10/2022

Awesome software

It was awesome.

Avantages

This a user-friendly software and helped me a lot in my work.

Inconvénients

No, everything is fine. We can add some more features in this software to make it more useful and reliable.

sridhar
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 03/10/2022

Good Product

Avantages

Employee feedback & Visibility. This application provides a employee support, rewards for employee work.

Inconvénients

Easy to use and Access. Very user friendly application, Reports about the feedbacks from the manager instantly.

Krishna
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 30/09/2022

Enlarging the scope of Work

My manager found the life of where were are doing the work for more productive usage to the clients

Avantages

Helps to enrich the ideas and involves in dedication to do more production support

Inconvénients

Takes lot of time for doing research on the work

Rudraiah
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/04/2020

Good to use

Satisfied

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly and satisfied

Inconvénients

Nothing all good I didn't find anything.

Alternatives envisagées 

Amazon RDS

Réponse de Vantage Circle

Hey Rudraiah, thank you for your review! Glad that you found our user interface easy to use. If you have a suggestion or improvement to the platform, do share with us. We will incorporate the same to get the best star rating from you. Stay safe! :)

Répondu le 21/05/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 26/10/2022

Vantage Circle is revolutionary in rewards and recognitions platforms

Overall, Vantage Circle is a must have platform for any organization, it helps and resolves the crucial R&R crisis. If we don't have Vantage Circle it'd be very difficult to recognize your peers and employees.

Avantages

The Appreciations and Awarding section are the most impactful sections in Vantage Circle, Those help in recognising and rewarding employees and peers for their contributions. Also redeeming the Vantage points is very easy and we can find many gift vouchers (Almost everything we use ). Gift card/voucher delivery will take no time once you redeem it.

Inconvénients

The notification section is unnecessarily giving updates of every appreciation and rewarding happening in the organization, If there could be notifications preference. It'd be very helpful.

Vinay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/10/2022

Great customer support

Avantages

Vantage Circle stands out among its competitors in terms of support. I have contacted them multiple times with several issues and they have all been resolved with utmost patience and clarity.
For all the items, there is range of vouchers from INR 250 to INR 10000, which is super useful when the balance is low. Their UI design is fairly simple and amazing.

Inconvénients

Unavailability of Vouchers - My experience is that sometimes when I search for a particular voucher such as Amazon or Zomato they won't be available for some time, which is frustrating.

Asif
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 27/10/2022

Awesome

Avantages

I found it very easy to use and most importantly there are good brands through which we can select a gift voucher.

Inconvénients

I would also like to see more and more new brand gift vouchers adding to vantage circle.

2 290 avis