Avis clients sur Arthur


Arpit P. Secteur: Équipements publics Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur

10/12/2018

10/12/2018

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Complete Property Solution

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

We have a buy-to-let property business which also morphed into a property management business. Before Arthur, we would generate remittance statements manually, track repairs on a piece of paper and check rents received via spreadsheets. This software has allowed us to eliminate all of this which has allowed to grow our portfolio under management without the need to hire additional staff..

Avantages

We use this software for our property management. The ability to link contractors, tenants, landlords, letting agents and property managers into one eco-system is priceless. The apps are well built, the web based interface and functionality is advanced. This has eliminated our need to speak to tenants frequently and they find it good as they can raise issues without feeling like a nuisance. The Arthur support team is very prompt at resolving issues and debugging. They continue to add new functionality which really makes this product value for money.

Inconvénients

The native android/apple apps are known to have a "white screen of death", which users have advised that not a simple delete, reinstall is clearing. It sometimes involves clearing the cache in the phone. If there was a way for functionality on the app to mirror the web based interface it would be great.

Dave N. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

01/09/2019

01/09/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Arthur Online Review

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Arthur is an excellent and easy to use property management system and has helped us grow from 5 to over 100 properties. We would like to see it integrated with our STAAH channel management software.

Avantages

Simple to use and does the basics of account management well. We have short term and long term tenancies and have found the system to be flexible for our staff to manage and track current and upcoming tenancies. We make heavy use of flags to monitor different types of tenancy.

Inconvénients

Lack of integration with our STAAH channel management software.
Statement formatting and printing using the new templates is more complex than the old system.
I would like a graphical view of all properties showing the tenancy status of each.
The advanced configuration features support the UK market well but so the Asian market that we work in.

Rupal P. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

23/11/2019

23/11/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good but clunky

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Managing our rental properties. Good and convenient but could be made easier to use.

Avantages

Everything in one place! Easy for multiple managers to access.

Inconvénients

Both the app and the website are clunky and could be morr user friendly.

Arpit P. Secteur: Équipements publics Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur

19/06/2019

19/06/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

THE BEST PROPERTY MANAGEMENT SOFTWARE

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

I CANNOT PRAISE MY EXECUTIVE AND THE TEAM HIGHLY ENOUGH. THIS SOFTWARE HAS ALLOWED ME TO EXPAND MY BUSINESS THREE-FOLD WITHOUT THE NEED TO HIRE STAFF. OUR TENANTS AND CONTRACTORS ALL ENJOY A BETTER EXPERIENCE. WIN WIN. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK

Avantages

THE SERVICE IS FIRST CLASS AND THE THOUGHT THAT HAS GONE INTO THIS PRODUCT IS SUPERIOR TO ANYTHING ELSE ON THE MARKET. CLOUD BASED MEANS ACCESS IS NOT RESTRICTED TO THE OFFICE AND THE NATIVE IOS/ANDROID APPS MAKE THE PHONE EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT.

Inconvénients

TOOK A WHILE TO GET USED TO THE NEW UI UPGRADE. THE MAILMERGE SECTION HAS BEEN OVERENGINEERED, IT WAS BETTER BEFORE THEY UPGRADED IT. ALL OPTIONS ON ONE SCREEN.

Mark D. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

16/09/2019

16/09/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent lettings & contractor management

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

we moved over from a spreadsheet that was used for tracking current tenants & deposits. Their representative makes those basic tasks so much easier and added to that the extra functionality it was a no-brainer.

Avantages

The ability to easily put tenants in direct contact with contractors for all sorts of minor issues whilst maintaining control of spening & work done.

Inconvénients

The financials are not geared for our organisation setup.

Paul C. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

21/06/2019

21/06/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Managing HMOs using Arthur

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Avantages

Easy to use and well suited to HMOs. Dashboard is great for overview of properties. Xero synchronisation is a big time saver. I really like the tenants ability to manage their tenancies and report problems and for me to allocate tasks to my team. There are a lot of features I am yet to try so not using Arthur to its full abilities.

Inconvénients

It would be great to enter defaults like length of tenancy and other tenancy details to make adding tenants easier. Less buttons to press to sync with Xero would also be nice

Aaron A. Secteur: Psychologie Nombre d'employés:  13-50 employés Nombre d'employés:  13-50 employés

16/09/2019

16/09/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great value for money

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Avantages

Very complete, with lost of useful functionalities.

Inconvénients

The UX design could improve, sometimes there is a lot of going on in a screen. This can create confusion for users.

James D. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

19/06/2019

19/06/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Arthur Online review

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Fantastic team always answer the phone and helpful. Navigating through a complete upload of software was a big issue for us and glad we were helped

Avantages

Assisted us with HMO management which other software failed to perform

Inconvénients

In depth processes which are needed to be learnt properly first or else the system is not effective
This isn’t a con of the software but user will need to learn properly !

Joshua C. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur Nombre d'employés:  Auto-entrepreneur

30/08/2019

30/08/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great Software moving with the times

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Good. Quick problem solving

Avantages

Really helpful Staff.

Easy to use dashboard.

Updates

Inconvénients

Property owner remittance could be easier to send

Jack B. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés Nombre d'employés:  2-10 employés

19/06/2019

19/06/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent system

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Avantages

Arthur Online is "forward thinking" software which will surely take it's place at the top of the property management software leaderboard.

It is easy to use, and their support team are very quick to respond.

Inconvénients

I find the financials a little difficult to use.

Abigail H. Secteur: Immobilier Nombre d'employés:  13-50 employés Nombre d'employés:  13-50 employés

16/09/2019

16/09/2019

Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Moorview Lets

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Rapport qualité-prix

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Rapport qualité-prix
Valeur
Support

Avantages

Love how when you book a viewing, its quick and easy to notify the tenants.
The different tabs on the side are easy to navigate and work around.
The tasks are used daily for tenants to report maintenance and this works well.

Inconvénients

The property owner statements are confusing for our landlords to understand.

Jo G. Secteur: Immobilier

09/09/2015

09/09/2015

Provenance de l'avis

A great way to keep in touch with tenants

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Support

Avantages

After searching around for a product that suits our needs of over 1000 tenants - we hit the jackpot. This is a simple, nice to use dashboard and app that quickly allows us to address issues raised by tenants. The customer service is fantastic, and we are so lucky to be on board with Arthur. There are teething issues of course, but the speed they get resolved is great. I know we are a demanding client of theirs but they are fantastic to work with.

Inconvénients

The software initially did not allow us to differentiate between regions. This was a must for us and the boys behind arthur are resolving this as we speak. There is nothing bad to say about either the product or the vendor. When this is resolved, I would give it 10/10 instead of 9/10.

Ce que je conseille

Go for it. You have nothing to loose! And a lot to gain!

Timothy G. Secteur: Immobilier

09/07/2015

09/07/2015

Provenance de l'avis

More features than any other I have tried and really easy to use.

Traduire en français
Simplicité

 

Fonctionnalités

 

Qualité du produit

 

Support client

 

Simplicité
Simplicité
Fonctionnalités
Fonctionnalités
Support

Avantages

It has everything I need as a landlord (26 units) and with mainly student tenants they really appreciate having an app for them to contact me through. Keeps everything in one place and that is great.

Inconvénients

It didn't used to have payment systems integrated, now they have Xero which has made it utterly complete.

Ce que je conseille

I have had a couple of times where I have forgotten how to access certain features (like tenancy documents) and their customer support is exceptional. They also take on board any advice you may have to help improve the product which is always nice!