Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur HeySpace

HeySpace est un logiciel de gestion de projet conçu pour aider les entreprises à créer des espaces de travail numériques pour collaborer et communiquer avec leurs employés et leurs clients. La plateforme comprend une fonctionnalit...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,9
Support client
4,4

Parcourir les avis sur HeySpace

22 avis sur 22
Classer par :
Khothatso
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 10/08/2022

Everything you need in one software

Avantages

My colleagues and I love HeySpace. It is easy to use, convenient and you can manage your tasks and deadlines all in one app. It is definitely a tool that ensures effective workflow and team communication which is important. The interface is modern and user-friendly not overwhelming with unnecessary features and tools. I'm pleased with it.

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say about HeySpace because it offers everything I need in one solution.

Tymoteusz
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/02/2022

My experience with HeySpace

It really helps in daily work. Good tool for GTD method.

Avantages

Kanban view, overwatch, my tasks, simple UI

Inconvénients

App is unstable on macOS, and there is no dedicated app for ipadOS

Alternatives envisagées 

Asana

Pourquoi choisir HeySpace 

Nozbe was more expensive

Pourquoi passer à HeySpace

Looks good, kanban, cheap,
Alex
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
2

3
Publié le 14/07/2020

It's Ok

It's been a useful tool, but given the new pricing we won't likely stay users.

Avantages

It's easy enough to use, functional, no frills, the trello boards and chat are nice to have together.

Inconvénients

The pricing is expensive given the poorer UI and functionality.. For example Slack and Microsoft for teams are cheaper.

Alternatives envisagées 

Basecamp

Pourquoi choisir HeySpace 

Loss of content on slack

Logiciel antérieur 

Slack

Pourquoi passer à HeySpace

Pricing

Réponse de Time Solutions

Thank you for your review. We're working on improving our UI and adding some missing features.

Répondu le 16/07/2020

Les meilleures alternatives à HeySpace

Andrew
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/03/2022

A modern, friendly and easy to use platform.

Avantages

HeySpace is a modern, friendly and easy to use platform for task management.
For small businesses and general use, it is perfect, as it is not overly complex and bloated with unnecessary tools. It has the tools needed for kanban style task management, collaboration and tracking.
It also allows tasks to be assigned to more than one user, a feature many other similar systems lack.

I have recommended this tool to friends outside of business also, as a tracking system for their daily lives, chores etc.

Inconvénients

There is little to dislike about this platform, especially for those looking for something simple.

Víctor Joel
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/03/2022

Great for Kanban!

Task Management for IT and Commercial Operations

Avantages

I was looking for an online platform that could help me with my Kanban boards, and HeySpace is perfect for it. It allows me to document each card in great detail while keeping track of the whole project

Inconvénients

I would welcome an integration with Google

Kamil
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 28/07/2020

One tool for collaboration.

I love HeySpace, it is great tool for collaboration. There is all that needed - chat, board, calendar, timeline, video calls and guests (we added our clients to HeySpace).

Avantages

HeySpace has a lot of features that are easy to use and deploy. I like how HeySpace shows chat, board, calendar and timeline in one tool.

Inconvénients

Maybe HeySpace could be a little faster.

Pawel
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2018

The best workplace ever

The tool has combined the efficiency of communication with the projects to which we can switch with a single click. Besides, HeySpace allows one to create multiple WorkSpaces that can be used to organize workflow management spaces for different groups of teams, customers, and partners.

Avantages

I love like HeySpace shows boards and tasks. We have trello + slack in one place.

Inconvénients

I wait for the mobile app. It seems to be available in Autumn 2018

Rachita
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 09/03/2022

Truly useful tool!

Avantages

It makes Project Management easier for my team

Inconvénients

There was once the app crashed and we didn't know why. Apart from that, I like the tool

Patryk
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 25/01/2022

Review

Avantages

Multispace, inviting friends, especially price and support

Inconvénients

lack of search, lack of dark mode, mobile app

Amy
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 08/03/2022

Great freelance tool

Avantages

Ease of use and collaboration friendly. Tasks are so clear and organised

Inconvénients

There's nothing that comes to mind, very happy

Krishna
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
3

4
Publié le 20/12/2018

Best of two worlds Trello + Slack = Hey Space

Great way to put your team together and manage tasks, really loving this app. Hoping for more features coming soon.

Avantages

I had to use trello for task management and slack for team communication, but hey.space has solved it by getting communication and task management together. Instead of having to apps We have replaced them with hey.space. Messages can be changed to tasks which is a great thing.

Inconvénients

Though they have a very good idea, they still need to polish the app, I am waiting to their desktop and mobile apps

Réponse de Time Solutions

Thank you for your feedback! Mobile and desktop apps are already available.

Répondu le 14/07/2020
Raphael
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 26/01/2022

Good but could be even better

We feel that it's a new software due to little bugs that we experienced. But the benefit overcome this issue.
A mini wiki for each space could be good to have

Avantages

easy to use, task management integrated, channels organisation

Inconvénients

no dark mode, google drive integration could be better, after computer sleep the app crash and need close/start.

Linda
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 04/03/2022

Zero learning collaboration tool

Avantages

It's pretty light weight so you can pick it up and use it straight away. The features provided by the free version is enough for a small team (e.g. 3 p). Since it's pretty light weight, I even use it to keep track of my own todo tasks.

Inconvénients

Push notifications seemed to stop working after the free trial period. I have to refresh to see the updates from my collaborators. Since I didn't pay for it, I can't really complain!

Georgios
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/02/2022

Very helpful and promising

With Heyspace we can have a visual of the most important projects and tasks and we can have devoted chat spaces for every one of them

Avantages

The fact that it combines kanban with chat

Inconvénients

The fact that for the time being there is no search within all the data (i.e. chats, cards etc). If the sarch is improved it would be the one of the best!!!

Réponse de TimeCamp

Hi Georgios, thank you very much for your opinion! Your feedback is very precious to us. Referring to the cons, we are working to improve this feature. Stay tuned!

Répondu le 17/02/2022
Kate
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2018

Amazing task management and collaboration software!

It's a convenient and easy-to-use tool with lots of useful features.

Avantages

First of all, it's completely free! I love that it's a combination of Slack and Trello. It has all my tasks in one place and I can easily communicate with my team and clients thanks to the feature of creating several workspaces. It really enhances my work.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it doesn't work on mobile but it's a tiny defect.

Zsofia
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/03/2022

Great tool for managing projects

Avantages

I like the many features I can set up on each card. It is very easy to use and very customizable. It makes managing projects very easy.

Inconvénients

In the free version, I was not able to access some important tools (such as the My tasks, Overwatch, or the Timeline feature). It would be nice to have the video chat feature available in the free version as well.

Cuong
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 24/10/2018

The quality simple task manager with chat built-in inside for team work

I use Heyspace to create a small team that writes the article together.

Avantages

It's free but truly quality. It performs really stable. Kaban is good and supports markdown syntax in the description as well. The progress selection saves time to manage the task progress.
Comment system is good to include team mention, file, emoji support.

Inconvénients

1. Lack of mobile app is the big disadvantage with me right now. Anyone need a mobile app nowadays.
2. Another stuff is card cover is unavailable for display which is bad if you want to show some visual ideas.
3. Lack of universal search for all boards that help me quickly search any cards from the dashboard instead of going to the single board to search.

Stanislava
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 09/03/2022

Convenient & Intuitive Task Management Tool

Avantages

It is very user friendly, straightforward and offers the necessary features to keep individuals/teams organized. The Free version offers enough features which is helpful for a small business that is starting out.

Inconvénients

The tool is great, so far nothing negative comes to mind.

Aleksandra
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/08/2018

Simply amazing!

It changed our team collaboration entirely. I'm happy my friend recommended me it!

Avantages

I was tired of jumping from Trello to Slack to manage and discuss the projects. HeySpace lets me do it in one place, effortlessly!

Inconvénients

Just the leading color - violet is not my favorite :)

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2018

Amazing piece of software

Avantages

Combines Slack and Trello functionality into one

Inconvénients

No mobile app yet, but they say they are working on it

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/08/2018

Great app

Avantages

The combination of tasks and chat is very useful

Inconvénients

Letters are hard to read and left menu smaller

Christie
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/11/2018

Easy to use task management platform

Avantages

Very easy to use with straightforward task management using boards and cards. Very similar to Trello. Organizes conversations, tasks and due dates of projects.

Inconvénients

Because of the simplicity of the platform it may not be suitable for more complex task management.

Réponse de Time Solutions

Thank you for your opinion! We want to keep HeySpace simple and easy-to-use, so it sure might not be for more advanced project management.

Répondu le 16/07/2020
22 avis