Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur RQ Retail Management

RQ is a cloud based point of sale (POS) and retail management solution for multi-location retailers. Features include mobile POS, CRM, advanced inventory management, HR, marketing and loyalty, repair and in-depth reporting and...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité
4,3
Support client
4,2

Tous les avis sur RQ Retail Management Appliquer les filtres

Filtrer par :
Classer par :
55 avis

Parcourir les avis sur RQ Retail Management

55 avis sur 55
Classer par :
Mary
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 01/08/2018

I've been using RQ for many many years now absolutely love how easy it is to use. Great tech...

Best retail software out there hands down!

Avantages

Easy of use. Navigation, reports, widgets, cash management functions. Everything about rq is just right for retail.

Inconvénients

When they do have a software update it resets all my favorites, my favorite reports and homepage layout. Only thing.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 12/12/2018

Best option available

For the most part things are very good but there are some features that make things harder than they should be, and it seems with every software update we get a new glitch.

Avantages

RQ does what we need to for our cellular sales company. It houses all of our inventory, sales, goals, commissions, employee reporting, and more.

Inconvénients

It does not preserve historical data or allow you to future date changes such as reconciliation, chargebacks to commissions, etc. The coupons do not have flexibility in how you can offer a promo and they force return when they shouldn't.

Stephanie
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
3
Support client
1

2
Publié le 29/08/2018

Con company

Avantages

RQ4 on its face is a great POS tool with the one positive that it seemed to provide more detailed reports than most other POS software available.

Inconvénients

RQ4 was constantly doing updates which caused a lot of the functionality of the POS sofware to actually work. The updates created more bugs than what they were supposedly being created to fix. On top of the fact that these "updates" took away useful features most of the time because software writers were listening to "customer advice" and wrote in changes that had illogical practicality for actual end-users. Lastly, my recommendation is to not use this company--go somewhere else. We were a customer for over 7 years and when we had to close our doors, we were told that RQ4's (iQmetrix) contract involved a clause in which they could auto-renew every year--which sounds fine until you learn about the rest of the contract clause...in that if your contract is set for auto-renewal on Dec. 31st, AND you don't cancel within 60 days of your auto-renewal date, say you cancel on Nov. 1st in this scenario, RQ4 is obligating you to pay an entire year of services for the following year! So whatever you do, don't use this company! They operate on criminal contract practices.

Les meilleures alternatives à RQ Retail Management

RunIt RealTime Cloud

Cumulus Retail

DOMINIC
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/10/2019

Good Product For Cellular Dealer Channel

Overall great and would recommend to all cellular dealers for each carrier.

Avantages

The ease in inputting a sale in the system when scanner and computers are working in sync. The reporting functionality to show how much money the sales rep and the store generated for the sale.

Inconvénients

The slow down periods when multiple people are running reports all at the same time. For instance big holiday shopping times all store locations wouldn't be able to run sales reports.

Casey
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 24/05/2022

Excellent product for integration

Avantages

I have used this product for 6 years in my current role, and it is one of the most utilized programs we have. The integration with a lot of the other tools we have Statflo, Shiftlab, ...etc makes it very convenient and efficient.

Inconvénients

Some of the software updates can be inconvenient, but they're usually quick to update and fix any bugs.

Caleb
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/05/2018

Decent software for Cellphone sales.

Avantages

RQ excels at taking all the different components in processing mobile device transactions and putting them into one place. Helps save alotta time and get your customer moving.

Inconvénients

The updating process could be sped up a little. Also sometimes it crashes mid sale and you have to start from scratch, but not before waiting a lifetime for it to load back up and get logged back in.

Tammy
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 06/02/2020

LOVE LOVE LOVE

I think its a great tool for employers and employees.

Avantages

The ease of the software was so amazing even my newbies could figure it out without us showing them. The employees could figure up their commission without confusion. They could even add their personal favorite widgets to their own home screens.

Inconvénients

I didnt like that we could not get our commission structure to upload so the widget that they offered would reflect employee commission correctly.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 29/03/2018

This is the pos system used in my business

Avantages

I like that the software is fairly straightforward and way to use, even for every level of PC experience.

Inconvénients

I dislike that there is not a fully functioning mobile version for running reports when away from your location.

Ian
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 11/07/2019

RQ is perfect for a small business when dealing with cashflow.

Overall, RQ is an easy to use, highly detailed software option for small businesses handling cash transactions on one hand and credit card payments on the other hand. The user interface also requires a login for each employee to account for liability and security, a quick summary of cashflow and daily projections. One last thing to say about RQ is they have support for mobile applications as well accounting for product inventory.

Avantages

What I like most about RQ is the ease of use and designated tabs for payment and cash handling.

Inconvénients

What I like least about RQ it will sometimes glitch at end of day processing and show a cash count as (over) when it’s exact.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 13/03/2018

I love this product it's the best

Avantages

I really like the ease of use and how quickly my team could get onboard this product, I love the functionality!

Inconvénients

It has some integration issues and isn't the best for cross functionality purposes but other than that it's the best

Adam
  • Secteur d'activité : Fabrication électrique/électronique
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 07/08/2014

RQ from iQMetrix - a brief review

Avantages

The best parts of this software are perhaps not features of the software at all, but rather the support you receive from the company. In email, phone, and online message boards, iQMetrix truly responds to its users and community in a way that goes beyond any expectations. They also hold training events and summits for their community and users to network and discover, which have been instrumental in propelling our knowledge and usage of the software.

The software itself is generally intuitive and easy to use. Its layout makes it very easy for anyone who is new to the program to pick up the methods and perform sales and other basic tasks with little to no training.

The deeper you dig into the program, the more you realize just how comprehensive the power to control everything in the company can be through this single source. The obvious management portions are there for inventory, operations, and finance, but the real gem is the suite of reporting that is baked in to the system. While there is very little you are unable to find using the baked-in reporting, any further reporting can be augmented by exporting these reports to Excel and using your own analytics teams to dive deeper into the data.

For advanced users, there is a business intelligence module that allows intermediate and experienced database users complete freedom to query their database. This provides the ultimate flexibility in building custom reports and allows for the automation and scheduling of reports. The automated reports can setup to email individuals or groups in a variety of formats. The BI module is my favorite part of the software.

Inconvénients

The main gripes I have with the software stem from the clearly underdeveloped sections. While the vast majority of the software works well, there are often very small details that could be implemented that would save vast amounts of time and energy. That being said, the competitors we've used in the past simply do not hold up well, even to the underdeveloped tools in RQ. The vast majority of the software is easy to use and intuitive.

Patrick
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 09/11/2017

Full-featured retail solution, but a few lingering issues

Avantages

There are a number of really great features with RQ Retail Management. There are a lot of reports that a user can generate to extrapolate valuable insights about employee/location performance and trends, and the software solution as a whole is easy to use. My experiences with RQ's technical support team have been consistently excellent.

Inconvénients

For whatever reason, the memory management in RQ Retail Management is unbelievably poor. I would avoid running this software on a machine with less than 8GB of memory if you intend to do anything else on the computer other than run RQ software. For a program that is essentially just a front-end to a database hosted by RQ, the memory leak issues are somewhat surprising.

Glenn
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 26/05/2021

Great For Retail Management

Overall we use RQ to manage our time cards and schedules and we used it heavily in the past to manager all inventory. It was very useful but does take some additional training if you want to fully use it.

Avantages

Love how you can clock in and out and can utilize different sales reporting and inventory management.

Inconvénients

Some of the features like report needs to be customized and can be somewhat confusing on how to put together sales reporting. The schedule feature can also be somewhat confusing to put together. Some additional training on the software is highly encouraged.

Danielle
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 18/09/2017

Overall Easy to Use

Avantages

Very easy for front end users for the most part. The flow is very easy to follow and allows the user to complete a transaction with ease. It also allows users to report on almost anything.

Inconvénients

The more you add into it, the more complicated it can get if you don't know all the ends and outs of the back-end. (But that is easily fixed with the customer service.)

LINDSAY
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 15/02/2018

Excellent

Everything you would need from point-of-sale software and more!

Avantages

That we can manage everything we do in store from invoices to CRM, it can all be logged, saved, and scheduled all in one place.

Inconvénients

It freezes often but it always pushes through almost immediately after, this may not be a software issue though...

john
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

5
Publié le 10/01/2018

processing, inventory management, hr module

Avantages

Ease of use, the integration of how things work together thru the software are awesome. really enjoy using it for our wireless business

Inconvénients

Its not the lease expensive. Because they are probably the best, price wise they are proud of their product. We really can't do without.

Brandon
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 08/08/2017

Everything You Will Ever Need

Very easy to use.

Avantages

Searching for inventory across multiple stores is so simple. I love having a dashboard with every detail that matters to me on my main screen.

Inconvénients

The software tends to lag or time out to often. This may be a problem with my internet, however, other software works fine.

Dennis
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

4
Publié le 08/08/2017

Great, but not perfect

Better control of inventory. Better understanding of sales mix. Integrated vendors for marketing.

Avantages

RQ allows us to run our business so much more efficiently. We have great visibility to inventory levels and needs. We are able to analyze our sales mix and focus on underselling categories.

Inconvénients

While the reports are great, there is inconsistencies in the column headers and calculations. For a new user, it is difficult to know which numbers to trust.

Lynette
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 13/02/2019

Rq review

Avantages

It's easy to use for the most part. It runs slow at times

Inconvénients

Not always accurate with commission, plus it runs slow at times

Zachary
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 02/08/2018

Great Product!

It is our point of sale system, never fails on us and we use it all day everyday.

Avantages

We use this at the Verizon wireless authorized retailer I work for and it works perfectly. All of our transactions go through just as they should, connects with all the other locations as well

Inconvénients

The only thing I could say is sometimes it could take a little to open up the program

Vinay
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/08/2017

Work on the RQ Retail for Telecommunications provider

Avantages

User friendly and very good reporting. Integrated well with Great Plains and Quickbooks - good customer service

Inconvénients

Complicated back end set up of Vendor Rebate SKU's and commission tables - setting up of these compensation tables is complicated.

Ron
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/07/2019

Great for sales

Avantages

The updates and improvements has helped since I've first used it.

Inconvénients

Sometimes there's a few problems like updating customer's account info. It won't continue because the autofill feature messes up the page.

Allen
  • Secteur d'activité : Services sans fil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
3
Support client
4

3
Publié le 11/10/2019

Pros and Cons about RQ.

Avantages

Easy to use and user-friendly software. Once, you get used to the software, everything will be easier to understand.

Inconvénients

RQ sometimes has issues when doing a different task within the system. It would freeze up and laggy sometimes and you would have to restart the RQ or the computer to fix the issue.

DARIEN
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2,5
Fonctionnalités
4,5
Simplicité
3,5
Support client
4

3,5
Publié le 08/09/2016

VERSATILE AND EASY TO LEARN

Avantages

VERY VERSATILE SYSTEM EASY TO USE AND TRAIN NEW EMPLOYEES

Inconvénients

SOME OF THE LOADING FOR REPORTS AND ITEM UPDATES TAKES WAY TOO LONG.

Kaila
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
2
Fonctionnalités
2
Simplicité
2
Support client
4

2
Publié le 20/08/2017

Always has issues that interfere with making sales.

Avantages

It is a POS system. It's a nice blue color. Customer service representatives are always very friendly and helpful.

Inconvénients

Takes too many steps to complete a sale. The program is always having problems functioning correctly which means I'm on the phone with customer service every week trying to fix these issues. It has interfered with the business and has prevented me from making sales.

55 avis