Aperçu des avis des utilisateurs

En savoir plus sur Quickbase

Quick Base est une plateforme de développement d'applications utilisant quasiment aucune programmation qui permet aux organisations de réunir les informations, les personnes et les flux de travail au sein de la distribution en...

En savoir plus

Évaluations des fonctionnalités

Rapport qualité-prix
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité
4,2
Support client
4,3

Parcourir les avis sur Quickbase

293 avis sur 293
Classer par :
Adjoh Lucie
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 30/10/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Très avantageux, il est le moyen le plus simple de gérer des projets dans le cloud quel que soit le projet ou l'endroit où se trouvent les équipes. Son importance est de donner toutes les fonctionnalités dont on a besoin pour attribuer des tâches.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient trouvé à ce logiciel. L'utilisateur peut s'assurer de ça pour programmer des équipes.

Felix
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 17/11/2023

Logiciel de gestion

Avantages

Ce logiciel gère des projets dans le cloud. Son avantage est de gérer les projets selon la position des équipes où elles se trouvent.il est capable de donner les fonctionnalités vont vous avez besoin pour attribuer des tâches.

Inconvénients

Aucun inconvénient n'est trouvé à ce logiciel.

Senami
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/11/2023

Logiciel de création d'applications

Avantages

C'est un bon logiciel car elle permet de créer plus facilement des applications. C'est un logiciel recommandé.

Inconvénients

Ce logiciel est facile d'accès et n'est pas très coûteuse aussi.

Les meilleures alternatives à Quickbase

Salesforce CPQ & Billing

0

Microsoft Project

George
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
s/o
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 22/02/2016

Quickbase: the the missing link between applications and and business owners

I have used Quickbase for about 2 years now, and I have needed to create the application for my company from scratch.
After having dabbled with the likes of designing a SQL or Access database, to creating a seemingly easier FileMaker application, Quickbase ended up winning those, hands down.

From a UI/UX perspective, Quickbase is a very intuitive products. You will immediately notice the attention to detail in designing this product the very first time you run into an error in a formula, or any design element. All feedback from the application is so detailed to the point where it practically resolves the issue for you. No other application has ever done that for me.

Furthermore, it allows even a non-technical user create fairly complex applications that are far from achievable using a normal database product.

Even if you are looking to create certain more advanced functionality in Quickbase, for instance, interacting with other applications via the API, you have native connectors within Quickbase which is constantly growing, and you can use applications like Zapier to further than integration without requiring any programming knowledge.

I can write about the benefits of this application for pages, but, I will just say that, if you are drowning in Excel sheets to run your business, and have no way to link your data in an elegant way, do yourself a favor, and check out Quickbase for this purpose.

Avantages

- Easy of use (Great UI/UX)
- Flexible Interface
- Scalable
- Supports a full API for integration to virtually any other application
- Allows for scaling to a multi-user application, allowing for complex workflows to match business process.
- It's a mature product, which means that you would hard pressed to ask a question that hasn't already been answered by one of the Quickbase geniuses in the community forums.
- The community support is fantastic, and their support is very quick and efficient.

Inconvénients

- Reports are not easily formattable. So, if you want to send out reports to your clients, or internally within the company, you would have to resort to 3rd party tools to allow for such functionality.
I'm hoping that Quickbase will work on this particular aspect of their reporting in future releases.

Réponse de Quickbase

Thanks for the fantastic review, George! Glad to hear QuickBase is working for you and your organization. We are always working to enhance QuickBase -- including updating our reporting options -- so please stay tuned for great new features in the future!

Répondu le 23/02/2016
Brandon
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
4

4
Publié le 28/08/2023

It makes all relevant projects accessible to each group

The benefits of Quickbase are undeniable, however, the solution might be enhanced by being made more user-friendly. The data used to provide real-time business insights can be found in one central location thanks to Quickbase. Deliver solutions in weeks, not months, to your customers.

Avantages

With Quickbase, you may easily and quickly build your own custom software. I think it's significant that anyone can use QuickBase, even if they don't have any prior experience with inventory tracking, project management, financial records, etc.

Inconvénients

We experienced a huge setback when we discovered that you now needed to make bespoke code pages to do the identical process that JavaScript in formula URL buttons used to facilitate.

abe
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 15/05/2020

Disturbing Relationship with a company that should be there for your success

In the begining, we started using the app. everything was great until about a year in. im not happy and for the investment, take my advise, SPEND the Extra money and just use Salesforce they arent the best platform for no good reasons. we have already started using Salesforce and have befitted from the switch Greatly.

Avantages

This App is basically an excel sheet on steroids.

Inconvénients

The app takes you through multiple steps to save, add or edit an app page. When it comes to process, this app will make you click "Edit" then once you enter your data you have to click "save". The "premier" users or platinum users is ok but when you try to speak to them, all you get is "good luck going else where" . The fact is, they will lure you in, but lets face it. once you move your database in, they count on you not moving it out.

Alternatives envisagées 

Salesforce Revenue Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Quickbase

I thought it would be the same quality for a cheaper price, we were all wrong.
Attila
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

4
Publié le 17/10/2023

Powerhouse for business operation

The system is very easy to use. It has a modern layout which is pleasant to work with. The main advantages of this system that authorized personel can shape the software to our needs with ease. The software is fast to work with. There are countless way to use it.

Avantages

Integration of new features is very quick ans easy for our IT personel.

Inconvénients

We do not have problems with Quickbase as we can solve any problems that may occur.

Maddie
  • Secteur d'activité : Jeux vidéos
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 15/08/2023

Quickbase helps us design websites without coding

Quickbase is a useful tool for solving common business problems, such as inventory management, because it facilitates the rapid creation of applications that are compatible with all display and mobile device sizes.

Avantages

All of our previous issues with program administration and data tracking have been eliminated by using Quickbase. Our operations and sales teams can now work together more effectively than ever before thanks to the applications we developed for them.

Inconvénients

The sole drawback of Quickbase is that it requires you to use their own proprietary formulas. Finding what you're looking for and double-checking your UI usage is going to take a little more time. Having an in-house resource with coding experience has been a huge boon.

Josh
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 09/05/2023

Quickbase apps are best when envisioned and built by the Business Users

Education of internal Quickbase builders is key to bringing together the above ideas. Business professionals at your company can learn about and capitalize on Quickbase's foundational building blocks with the help of a teacher. Say your company needs a particular app ASAP, and you don't want to go through the traditional iterative cycles with IT professionals to build it. Rather you prever to ask a Quickbase teacher to help YOU do the work. You can learn the basic Quickbase underpinnings as much as you feel comfortable with. When you get to parts that you don't know how to build, just ask for more knowledge, and you will be surprised how fast you can absorb the wizardry of Quickbase. Obviously there are some parts of complex apps that might benefit from building by fully vested Quickbase consultants. However, just by knowing the basics of how Quickbase works, you will be interfacing with those consultants much more efficiently and rewardingly.From my IT / Quickbase teacher perspective, the most powerful part of Quickbase is teaching Quickbase builders on the inside of companies. I help them to build their dreams. Dreams that only they can envision, as they are the most experienced with the business details. Many of my successful Quickbase consulting engagements have lasted five to ten years in length, and started with a client who wanted to learn. It is better for everyone involved. Your end-users will enjoy the interfaces better as well.

Avantages

I have worked with databases for thirty years, but Quickbase stands apart from all other platforms I've used. Because Quickbase is low-code, non-IT professionals can master it. In my previous platforms, IT professionals (me) were required to do most if-not-all implementation and configuration. However with Quickbase, a company's Office Administrator, Quality Controller, Production Lead, Project Manager, Event Planner, etc can be the core builder of apps. After all those people know way more of the day-to-day operations of the slice of the business. We IT professionals spend our time learning and working on databases, but Quickbase is so accessible by non-IT folks that their hands-on building can greatly enhance the end result of all data app builds. If your company makes high-end medical equipment, then would you rather have the Head of Quality Controller be the lead architect and builder of your QC apps, or an IT professional who has zero experience controlling your product quality. Would you prefer to meet your Quality Controller at the water-cooler to discuss new specs in a few spoken words, or to relaying your thoughts through that person via Powerpoint specs to the IT team? It is a blessing to have people who drive the company also drive the vision and outcome of Quickbase apps.

Inconvénients

The thing that scares people about Quickbase is that it is so unlimited in what it can do. Users can build process flow, CRM, inventory management, personnel onboarding, and construction project documentation apps; the possibilities are endless. That can be a bit scary for a prospective new user who only wants one thing, and they want it now. They might not have the patience for a platform that can be everything to everyone in their company. And yet, adaptability is what makes Quickbase so great. Users can knit together widely disparate parts of their company on the single Quickbase platform, with world-class ease of use.

Idaly
  • Secteur d'activité : Semi-conducteurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

5
Publié le 16/04/2023

Quickbase helped me improve team efficiency.

The benefits of Quickbase are numerous, from faster app creation and custom workflows to increased team efficiency. The ability to tailor the platform to our specific needs has allowed us to improve project management and make decisions based on real-time data. Process automation has reduced errors and waiting times, increasing customer satisfaction. In short, Quickbase has provided us with a solid platform to drive the success of our projects and facilitate innovation in our organization.

Avantages

Quickbase has been a real game changer in my role as a Project Manager. The ease of building and customizing apps without the need for programming knowledge has allowed my team and I to develop custom solutions for our specific challenges. Real-time collaboration and change tracking improved our communication and productivity.

Inconvénients

While Quickbase is a powerful tool, I've found that the subscription cost can be a hurdle for some organizations. Some advanced features may also require additional support from a platform expert, which can increase costs.

Lauren
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 31/03/2023

Quickbase is a Game Changer

Learning CRM and how to keep up relationships/ask for new jobs. Easy source to find old and new clients. Helps me keep track of my numbers (goals, invoicing, pipeline).

Avantages

The program is extremely organized and allows me to multitask and manage over 150 projects. Setting dates that create reminders for my projects important deadlines, following up on quotes out for approval, checking on order status, etc.

Inconvénients

There are many columns in the job page that will not show up on the quote that are crucial to customer reading it (ex: UOM). User has to be detailed in description instead of relying on the unit of measurement column.

Manthan
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

5
Publié le 02/08/2023

A powerful and flexible platform which simplify digital tranformation

Quickbase helped us to go to market very fast and that drives satisfaction in terms of implementation and return on investments of the customers.

Avantages

Ease of building tables, fields and relationship between the tables/appsEase of building reports and chartsEase of creating automation, email notifications and third party API integrations

Inconvénients

High level integration requires some learning curve and need more involvement of technical person.

Fraidy
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
s/o
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
5
Support client
s/o

5
Publié le 03/08/2023

Quickbase is a great place to consolidate your data and manage daily workflows

Building with Quickbase is super easy. I'm grateful for our company's weekly call with a top tech at Quickbase for our complicated use cases. Otherwise, Quickbase support is about as helpful as the documentation that you'll find online yourself.

Avantages

The reporting features are really great. You can customize reports to reference daily as well as run 'on the fly' reports to check on your data for a one time scenario.

Inconvénients

Features are oftentimes rolled out with limitations, and that can be frustrating as a developer.

Christine
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
2

3
Publié le 06/07/2019

Quickbase as a practice management solution

Quickbase has taken us to another step in management of our growing practice and has allowed us to circulate some responsibilities easily as well as generate reports that can support a concrete understanding of the projects and programs that we are managing across the practice over time and by scale.

Avantages

Quickbase offers an overall troubleshooting solution for our organizations practice management needs which has allowed us to move from a bottlenecking of administrative processes ranging from client relationship management to reimbursement processing for consultants.

Inconvénients

Its not super user friendly and there are limited bells and whistles. Its not well connected to other services or applications that we use, google and trello as examples of what would be useful but are not included for this application.

Alternatives envisagées 

Airtable et Salesforce Sales Cloud

Pourquoi choisir Quickbase 

We wanted something with more complex modifications for our uses.

Pourquoi passer à Quickbase

Familiarity with the program on the part of one of our administrators was a key factor as they could most easily support a transition versus learning a new alternative.
Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 28/07/2020

Great for small teams!

I would not recommend this to anyone not dealing with complex, or repetitive, data flow. There are better, simpler programs for it. I use it to track thousands of tiny, moving bits of information, and while I wouldn't say it's perfect -- it does a darn good job. QuickBase isn't that intuitive, but after a few weeks of loose training, it's still one of the better options and I found it reasonably easy to explore.

Avantages

-It is highly customizable! You can add and remove features relatively easily.
-Apps can be set to not be available to all employees -- which is useful for both security, as well as efficiency. I like not having to browse 99 tabs to find the one I need.
-Online usage, nice for both in office and out of office work.
-Data entry and updating are simple and straightforward, which makes training somewhat quick.
-Broadly applicable across numerous industries, I've found it extremely useful for many different information communicating and recording purposes.

Inconvénients

-To really make the most of QuickBase, there needs to be someone with high technology literacy to set everything up and troubleshoot. It can be used simply, but only if your needs are simple, and Quickbase will probably be more than you need if you're just looking for sales tracking or similar.
-Though not difficult, adding new data points can be extremely time consuming. In a small workplace, it really does matter if someone needs to spend several days entering data into the same forms, hundreds of times, across different apps. Obviously, this will vary depending on what the needs are.
-It takes a lot of clicks to get somewhere. A minor issue really, but I find it irritating to have to 10 things to get what I want because the search function isn't particularly sensitive.

Réponse de Quickbase

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Customer feedback is highly encouraged as it allows us to bring your suggestions to life. We highly recommend that you take a look at the QuickBooks Blog. (https://intuit.me/2L2zqTv) This is where the latest product news is released. Wishing you a fantastic business year! -Hannah, The QuickBooks Team.

Répondu le 06/08/2020
Marissa
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 10/08/2021

Highly Recommend for Unique Business Operations

Overall, we've been able to easily translate our spreadsheet and paper/pencil systems over to Quickbase. This has helped revolutionize our processes and save time for each department. We've also been able to quickly develop apps when COVID necessitated remote work.

Avantages

The key feature of this product for us has been the ability to develop a customer-facing portal and internal platform for operations all within house. We have worked with other software companies previously to develop something along these lines, but it never worked out as we run a unique business model that is hard to explain to an outsider. The ability to use our own knowledge of the business to develop something internally has been a game changer for practicality and reducing expenses - software development is expensive!

Inconvénients

Some items that could be better include ability to identify duplicates, ability to easily select an item in grid edit beyond 1000 records (we have clients with many many many locations), ability to rely on the user groups and have confidence that these users will have all apps added to their 'My Apps' page.

Norman
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 16/08/2020

Our main project management tool

Avantages

- Users can be taught how to use main features in short period of time.
- Graphical interface gives good reporting of metrics.
- Easy to use as a ticketing and request tool for interactions with clients.
- Easy to find/locate previous tickets for prior projects and work.
- Ability to make sub-tasks of a projects allows work to be split up and assigned.

Inconvénients

- Inability to take more the three attachments for a particular project seems space limiting for larger endeavors.
- Limited number of user licenses means only certain people can use/create tickets.

Réponse de Quickbase

Hey there, Norman!
We'd like to thank you for taking the time and leaving us a review. We'd be happy to submit your feedback to our developers. Most of the updates and features we roll out come directly from our community. You can keep up to date with the new additions to QuickBooks by visiting our blog: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/). We also recommend visiting our community page for tips, answers to commonly asked questions/support and more: (community.intuit.com).
We hope you have an amazing day!
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Répondu le 20/08/2020
Ashley
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

4
Publié le 21/03/2018

Useful and innovative with a few unfortunate quirks.

The software can be made HIPAA compliant and we were able to gather data from it in another form. Those were the top 2 benefits.

Avantages

The customization capabilities are impressive. You can create pretty much anything using this software, and what's even more impressive is that you can gather data using this software. I used it to create satisfaction surveys (both internally and externally) and it proved to be an invaluable tool in that sense. Additionally, this software proved to be a fantastic asset with maintaining patient portals, employee profiles, etc.

Inconvénients

Unfortunately, profiles (as easy as they are to create) are very easy to delete and screw up. You can manipulate security access and such, but if someone makes a wrong move and deletes a profile (or worse, a FIELD), you're in trouble. ALL of that data will be lost if that happens. It would be nice to have an automatic backup of some sort just in case, but we did not find that to be an option in our testing and use of the product. There are a few odd quirks, as well -- for instance, you may have to create relationships that are multi-faceted or "backwards" to get profiles to "talk" to each other. Sometimes that feature is not as intuitive as you might hope.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 12/11/2019

A Lot of Functionality and Options when Building on top of QB

Has truly been excellent the majority of the time. Minor hiccups, like anything, along the way, but now we have a good plethora of applications and functionalities spread across a growing company and QB has adapted well and increased their response time with any issues identified. It has been a while since any sort of major incident has come up.

Avantages

The flexibility, ability to query reports on demand, employee tracking, internal applications that are able to be built off QB, along with many other internal applications. Able to easily code alerting to employees based on alerts, allow them to manage assignments and tasks, keep track of their projects and schedule, and ultimately save our company money.

Inconvénients

Reliability on services is sometimes difficult. If something breaks, you will need to understand what is broken and alert Quickbase. There is only so much you can troubleshoot before waiting on QB.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
3
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
4
Support client
3

5
Publié le 13/02/2019

Excellent tool, but licensing and pricing make it less ubiquitous

Avantages

QuickBase is an incredible tool for modeling business processes. I've seen it used for everything from small TODO lists, where a tool like Asana is overkill, to running the inventory and procurement process for Fortune 500 companies. It's sweet spot, though, is providing a way for small teams to customize their business processes. For this, it's an incredibly valuable tool.

Inconvénients

The pricing and licensing makes it tough to get started. This is a tool that would benefit from a large store of apps. Like a connection to Asana or Trello, the ability to push GPS coordinates from a cellphone (for field service operations), etc. It's hard to get started developing these because they don't have developer accounts, and the trial is only 30 days long.

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
3
Simplicité
3
Support client
s/o

4
Publié le 08/05/2019

Good concept but could be improved

It’s a good service but i think there’s a lot to improve. I see companies switching to more systems/software that integrate quickbase and service now into one easier to use application.

Avantages

Once you got the hang of it it was easy to use. It’s great to be able to set timelines to each project and being able to implement templates helps make the process quicker.

Inconvénients

This software lacks a lot of features that should be integrated and contacting support can be a pain. This software would be ideal if it intertwines more aspects that would allow users to send information to others and let other users access features and timeframes. We had to print out each form and attach them which was very old school and time consuming.

Réponse de Quickbase

Hi there, and thanks for reaching out with your comments.

Répondu le 15/07/2020
İbrahim
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
5
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
5
Support client
5

5
Publié le 23/10/2022

Easy to use

Avantages

It has a database-oriented approach. It can also be considered as an online database. An ideal solution for people who use Excel. By creating a table with the web interface, you can automatically insert your excel data into it. You can create your own query screens, report screens, and even form entry screens with a single click. It is so useful. By switching to the mycustomapp tab, I can create as many tables as I want. I can make my changes by adding the columns I want to the tables.

Inconvénients

Unable to define complex business rules. Only when entering the form, rules about the fields of the table can be defined (Required field, amount must be greater than 100 etc.).

Jose
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité
4
Support client
4

4
Publié le 06/02/2023

Detailed Oriented Management

Avantages

Capabilities for keeping track of overall activities within the organization, centralizing most of contracts and related documentation is highly appreciated.

Inconvénients

The learning curve can be difficult on training stages, but once the team is comfortable using the platform there are no major complains

Alternatives envisagées 

Odoo et monday.com
Fanny
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
1
Fonctionnalités
1
Simplicité
1
Support client
1

1
Publié le 19/05/2020

Poor experience

Avantages

Poor software, moving to Salesforce software.

Inconvénients

Constant error messages after editing your data

Utilisateur vérifié
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis
Rapport qualité-prix
4
Fonctionnalités
5
Simplicité
4
Support client
5

4
Publié le 03/03/2022

Streamlining procedures and saving time for all departments

Because I've been using QuickBase for so long, I'm more familiar with it than most of my coworkers are. Despite this, I think QuickBase is a good tool for storing and visualizing data for a dispersed team, even though it has certain shortcomings. Overall, I found Quickbase to be the best data management program I've ever used. After I integrated my data into Quickbase, I felt more professional since I no longer had to utilize Excel or numbers or my notes to handle my data.

Avantages

My favorite aspect of the workflow was that it could be constructed using a variety of different methods. QuickBase is an excellent tool for visualizing and sharing data. As a data store and visualization tool, it's a great fit. I appreciated the ease with which I was able to import all of my existing data from a variety of different applications.

Inconvénients

You could take a picture of your receipt or document and save it on your phone, which would allow you to transfer it to another device. Taking a photo with your phone is now more accessible than ever before, even if you don't have access to a scanner.

293 avis